Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and this place is wonderful. Everyone seems so happy that works there. I know the hotel is newer, however it seems brand new every time we go back. Apparently someone has figured out the correct way to keep a hotel immaculate! When you find one like this...keep going back. Can't say enough positives about this place. Keep up the amazing work. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The women who work the front desk were extremely friendly September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT service and nice clean room The entire staff was the friendliest and most eager to help that I can recall. We definitely have found our place to stay when in east Orange county. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect! great place for a family to stay! accomodations were spacious enough for our family, kids loved the pool, quick access to many restaurants and shops, would highly recommend staying at this holiday inn express! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service If you have to be away from home this is the place to stay, friendly and caring hotel staff, comfortable room. clean and quiet September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express UCF From check in to check out the staff and the facility is top notch. One of the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JZ Very good to excellent all around great stay been before will return again.......:) August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay near UCF! This was my second stay at this hotel, and despite the fact that the hotel was booked solid, the service remained impeccable. My room was clean and spacious, and the king bed was comfy. Although the hotel was full, I was impressed by how quiet it was throughout the night, and I was able to get a good “Knights” sleep. And just like before, the breakfast was delicious! Our hostess was cheerful and welcoming, and she made sure the breakfast items were fresh and frequently replenished. When visiting the UCF area, this is the only place I plan to stay! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER NICE HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT IHG BRAND HOTELS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTELS IN THE CHAIN. THE GM "BRUCE" IS AWESOME. THE HOTEL IS EASY TO GET TO AND CENTRALLY LOCATED BY UCF/ORLANDO. THE STYLE OF THE HOTEL IS VERY PROGRESSIVE AND CURRENT. MANY CHAINS CAN LEARN FROM THIS FINE EXAMPLE OF WHAT VALUE AND QUALITY IN HARMONY LOOKS LIKE, FEELS LIKE....AND SLEEPS LIKE...LOL!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond service This was a beautiful location and had great amenities. The staff was amazing and the trip could not have been better. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Nice Hotel! Beautiful new hotel, extremely clean and nice! Very large well designed bathroom and a very large comfortable room with nice sitting area, a fridge and microwave! Excellent breakfast included too! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UNF DROPPED MY SON OFF FOR COLLEGE AND THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Very convenient to UCF and a great value. Hotel is very clean and beds are comfy. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel This is my second visit to this location. It is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this location and plan to stay again now that our youngest is attending UCF. If I had a complaint it would be that the fitness area is small and there are no weights; it only has an elliptical, treadmill and bike. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Beautiful place but be specific when reserving a room. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great expirence and great value Check in was very fast (less than 5 minutes). Room was modern, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast area was nice. And great value for what I paid. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay if visiting UCF 4th time staying here. Elevators are a little faster. Two cons this time... 1) walls are thin and anyone talking in the hallways sound like they are in the room. 2) There is not enough parking! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean This hotel is nice and clean...staff very friendly. Very enjoyable stay. The only issue is elevator is little bit scary. Everything else is great! We def stay here again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience! This hotel is brand new and beautiful, and the staff was friendly and very welcoming upon my arrival! The rooms were clean and spacious, and each room had a microwave, mini-fridge, and coffee maker, which is not always available as "standard" at other hotels in the area. The room rate was comparable to other area hotels, but the quality here was so much better than where we had stayed previously. I especially love the free breakfast. I was extremely happy to find that the hotel had non-dairy creamer available and something besides toast for me to eat; this seems insignificant, but for someone who has dietary restrictions, it was nice not to have to bring my own creamer and to have food choices at breakfast. My family really enjoyed the eggs and bacon! I have already booked two future stays here and will be booking many more. Love this hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This IS My Hotel in Orlando! More than anything, the staff at this hotel are friendly and accommodating. My team members and myself have made this our second home whenever we have to stay on the UCF area. Without hesitation, I would repeatedly recommend this hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for check-in Super clean and very pleasant rooms. Take out the check-in and this was a fabulous stay. No recognition of Platinum Elite status, the check in clerk was a little tert. I called down later to ask if they were still doing the priority welcome thing where they give you a bottle of water/snack or 500 point welcome bonus since it wasn't mentioned at check in, she said they would add the bonus later. Never did get the points, but oh well. The sleep quality was very good. The breakfast was the usual HIE breakfast, but it was all fresh, hot and tasty. The service in the breakfast area was very good. If I get back to this side of Orlando again, I would stay again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Enjoyed stay at this hotel. Had a room close to elevator, so the hum from the elevator may keep a light sleeper awake. Everything else was great! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Well located, comfortable bed, clean room and a great staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service New hotel Front desk staff was great. Hotel was clean and modern. I consider myself a "hotel snob" and I loved this place. Pool was refreshing and breakfast had some different choices than other places we have stayed which was nice. Only issues were a very tight parking lot as hotel was sold out and the elevator was a little scary (should be serviced) for such a new hotel. We will definitely stay here again! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bowlers home away from home!!! I travel often going to bowling tournaments and my stay at the Holiday Inn Express was my favorite place to stay, it has everything you need like a refrigerator, microwave, HBO, a smart TV and Internet, the last hotel I went to, they call it a suite but that was the smallest suite I ever seen and it didn't even have a iron in the room, i really would hate to see what the regular rooms looks like, needless to say I won't be staying there anymore. When I come back next year I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express, oh one more thing I really appreciated was the luggage cart. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, I found my home away from home. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Holiday East Colonial - Outstanding Service I stay at this location frequently and find the service to be consistently outstanding. The front desk, maintenance, and housekeeping staff are all professional and very pleasant. In the breakfast area, Francis is an absolute delight. She personally greeted me each morning and offered to microwave the cinnamon roles for me. It is so nice to be recognized as a regular customer. You obviously have a solid customer service training program in place with all associates personally holding themselves to high standards. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very enjoyable stay. Staff was excellent, professional and friendly. We left a phone cable in our room. We were call about it, less than 5 minutes after checking out. Great Holiday Inn Express. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and FD hospitality Great place. Staff was very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay there again. Will also recommend. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF This property is fresh and new with a very welcoming decor. Sheets, pillows and beds extra comfortable. The staff were awesome - very welcoming and eager to please. My biggest problem with this hotel is the room doors - they are extremely loud when closing and you have pull them hard to get them to close or they do a double bounce and bang even more thus creating more noise :/ Also, I stayed in a queen suite with two queen beds and a pullout couch, but the dresser was very small with only three drawers in it. Not enough storage room for four people to stay and have their stuff put away neatly. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel I do not have any complaints about this hotel. Everything was clean and working. The beds were comfortable. They offered wifi. The breakfast was great and just what we needed to start our day. We weren't in the hotel very long because we were attending college orientation, but for the time we were there everything was good. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>