Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 241 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

local hotel

By

July 15, 2016

stayed here because it was closet to my in-law. spire elite- hotel was ok but very annoying that for first time in years no acknowledgement of any IHG status, let alone Spire.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Locatiom

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were there on a family reunion and were all on the same floor and rooms were together, which made it very nice! Our family members live with a few miles of the hotel and shopping and restaurants were very close by and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Florida17, Thank you for take my the time to write such a positive review. I am glad we were able to make your stay so positive and memorable. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Respectfully, Frank Quijada General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice location

By

June 22, 2016

New hotel with most immensities compared to comparable hotels.
Beautiful grounds and views

Read More
Read Less

A Good Home Away From Home

By

June 18, 2016

club

Ours was a 4-night stay and we were happy to have a comfortable room with a king bed and a sofa. Liked that the tv pivoted well to watch from the sofa. Loved the step-in shower and cleanliness of the entire room. The air conditioner is very loud, but in 100 degree heat, we were grateful to be comfortable.
All staff was very courteous and pleasant every time we came and went. We conducted a business meeting in a quiet corner of the breakfast room one afternoon, but were welcome to use a private conference room if we wanted.
Breakfast is adequate and well maintained.
We definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 08, 2016

This place is quiet, comfortable, clean with great staff! Close to shopping and movie/play theaters.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Oro Valley

By

June 07, 2016

club

Frank the manager and his entire staff have a great hotel in Oro Valley, Arizona. I have stayed at many HI Expresses around the country and this one is far and away the best one I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very friendly and helpful!

By

June 04, 2016

club

All the staff were wonderful...all requests were happily accommodated very quickly.

I could do without the pancake machine at breakfast...pancakes were very rubbery...but otherwise there was a great selection and the hot water container did not taste like coffee (I'm a tea drinker and many hotels co-mingle their hot water and coffee carafes, leaving an icky coffee flavor for my tea!)

Great trail behind the hotel for walking/bike riding...loved the cacti all along the path!

Read More
Read Less

Tucson Trip

By

June 01, 2016

club

Everything was great with the exception of the cleanliness of the outdoor pool. I had to clean out bugs and other debris, but it was not so bad that we couldn't use it after I skimmed it out. Hot tub was broken, and the pool was not heated. I can't remember if it was advertised as such. Otherwise, good value...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Great Breakfast

By

June 01, 2016

club

Room was very nice and clean The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was of good size. The breakfast was one of the best I have the taste was as good as any restaurant. Really enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 30, 2016

club

Great location for my needs, easy to get to, not overcrowded. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

May 17, 2016

club

The only complaint I have was that the room and bathroom especially were very small. Otherwise, new and clean with a nice quiet atmosphere. Beautiful views from the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations but far from everything

By

May 12, 2016

The hotel is new and well appointed, the staff are friendly and keep things tidy. We enjoyed the sitting área in the great hall to gab back and forth. The exercise room has treadmills and elipticals; the pool is small and narrow, the jacuzzi Works well. Internet is not totally reliable as we found ourselves having to log back in at least once an hour when we were in the hotel, and of course every time we came back to the hotel - it does not remember your phone or laptop to log you back in immediately as in most hotels. Despite the attractive features of the hotel, a Word of caution is that it is located far from Tucson downtown or the airport. There is no shuttle; my taxi ride was $65 at midnight and Uber is not allowed to pick up at the airport.

Read More
Read Less