Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY! I have stayed at this location twice recently. Both stays have been excellent. The staff makes me feel like a welcomed guest. They recognized me as a Priority Club member and upgraded me to a suite. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oroville Adventure The Holiday Inn at Oroville was clean, with friendly staff, who were helpful to us. We had six people in three rooms, while we attended a conference. Our experience was excellent. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All the staff were courteous especially all of the front desk help. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oroville 2014 summer Great place to stay. I was working on the Feather River all summer long and they accomodated me in my room selection and also stored my belongings if I had to leave for a couple of days. Everyone was great and cleaning staff was amazing as well. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's Not Your Grandparent's Holiday Inn, It's Better We were pleasantly surprised to be able to get two rooms for two couples on a very busy weekend in Oroville, CA. Calling the hotel direct was the key. Our beds were comfortable, amenities were close by, and it was a short drive from the hotel to get onto SR 70 drive a couple miles and get to our destination. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Reasonable When ever we have had the opportunity to stay in on of these establishments, we have never been disappointed. The staff has always been very friendly and professional, rooms have been clean and quite and the breakfast the next morning is wonderful. Worth a stay!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check in person was friendly and helped me with questions. More protein and whole grain breakfast food choices would be nice. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! We stay here every 4-6 weeks. We are treated like family and love returning! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Overall good experience. 6person room (Dble Queen with sofa/sleeper) could do with a better design to allow easier entry. Bath/shower, could do with anti-skid floor and/or more safety rails. Staff allowed an extremely early check-in, to accommodate elderly guests. Staff was responsive to make up sofa/sleeper. Front desk was quick to deliver towels to the room. Breakfast choice and quality is good enough for any American palate. Breakfast staff person was very personable and friendly. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in Oroville Regularly stay for business. Good, comfortable and friendly. Staff is welcoming and helpful September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were welcomed by a very friendly staff and found the hotel to be accomodating, clean, and well serviced. Enjoyed relaxing in the room and visiting local sights recommended by the staff. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Oriville I recommend Holiday Inn Express to my family after our first visit. Because it was on the main road. Nice appearance, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean - I even did the white glove test. Pool was clean and the temperate was perfect. The hot top was relaxing and breakfast was great - huge selection to pick from. We will be back :) September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice Cannot say anything bad about the service. Everyone was very pleasant and accomodating. Bathroom could have been cleaner though. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The only complaint that I have with this hotel is the breakfast was sub par. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Staff was great, room was neat and clean. Swimming pool is small and had to much chlorine. Overall a good place to stay September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service after talking with the desk clerk, I learned she was a new employee, My request to pay for my 3 rooms and an additional room occupied by a family member, she had a little problem knowing how to take care of it, so she excused herself to seek assistance in solving my request, She was a very polite with a desire to satisfy my request. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern rooms, clean, attentive staff I enjoyed my stay and have no real issues....just some suggestions. When I arrived, trash can outside at lobby entrance was full to the point of overflowing. Bathroom door automatically closing was inconvenient-had to prop it open Clear plastic binder that held hotel information/amenities was tacky.... upgrade to nicer one August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, nice pool and jacuzzi We are a family of 4 and really liked staying here. The room was clean, new, comfortable and the hotel has an indoor pool and jacuzzi which we used. We also enjoyed the breakfast which had lots of choices for everyone in our family. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff service I have stayed here often over the past few years and I have never had staff service as personal as I have experienced at this property. The breakfast, desk, and housekeeping staff is very attentive to personal needs and give the impression of family. Very impressive. They equal, if not exceed the staff at the Manila property I utilize and the Philippines has the highest customer service rating in the hospitality industry in the world. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The property is in good condition. The staff was very nice and personable. Showers had good water flow and pressure (hard to find these days). The walls are a bit thin, I could hear conversations, doors slamming and kids running down the hall, but not loud enough to wake me up. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Staff is wonderful here, treat you like family. Room is always clean and well maintained, Breakfast choices get a little old after 2 weeks, but the staff in the breakfast room is always friendly. Front desk staff very friendly as well. They treat you like family here. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and great service. Great service and nice hotel. Very comfortable good TV channel selection. The rooms were large and spacious but bathroom is small and door does not stay open. Overall a nice hotel and I would recommend. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by you always know what you are going to get With Holiday Inn Express you always know what you are going to get, a clean, safe hotel room. Friendly folks at the front desk to provide services and info. You have a pool, exercise room available. The only think that I think could use inprovement is the breakfast, but that said, at least there is breakfast and coffee. A lot of places don't even provide that. HIE is clean, friendly and consistant. When traveling and we don't know the area, we will choose HIE for convinience, cleanliness, service and safety. Thanks for taking care of us. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay we really enjoyed the area the lake water level was low this year but it was still enjoyable .we enjoyed a night out at the feather falls casino,we will need to make another visit to check out the other casino in the area,we made time to walk old down town Oroville it was very nice and would like to revisit another time August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very nice property, centrally located, close access to restaurants and a good value for the business traveler. This hotel is like brand new. Everything is clean and very comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful stay! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Clean room with a decent breakfast. The on-site gym was very limited, however. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and excellent staff The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The staff that prepared the breakfast went out of their way to welcome each visitor and ensure that their needs were met. Great Hotel! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great food, comfortable stay We had a great stay. Everything was wonderful. The personnel were very helpful and nice, breakfast was great there was a lot to pick from. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were nice and clean. Room was very nice, can't say enough. Great place to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff This hotel is run by an extremely competent staff I am travel as a single female when I come back from work and I leave to go for a run they know i am leaving when i come back they know when i am in the gym I feel extremely safe and protected which is huge deal when you travel alone July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location we are staying at the hotel this on July 12 thru 14. My wife and I were totally satisfied with all the services and plan to stay there whenever we travel through the area July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>