Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The property is in good condition. The staff was very nice and personable. Showers had good water flow and pressure (hard to find these days). The walls are a bit thin, I could hear conversations, doors slamming and kids running down the hall, but not loud enough to wake me up. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Staff is wonderful here, treat you like family. Room is always clean and well maintained, Breakfast choices get a little old after 2 weeks, but the staff in the breakfast room is always friendly. Front desk staff very friendly as well. They treat you like family here. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and great service. Great service and nice hotel. Very comfortable good TV channel selection. The rooms were large and spacious but bathroom is small and door does not stay open. Overall a nice hotel and I would recommend. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by you always know what you are going to get With Holiday Inn Express you always know what you are going to get, a clean, safe hotel room. Friendly folks at the front desk to provide services and info. You have a pool, exercise room available. The only think that I think could use inprovement is the breakfast, but that said, at least there is breakfast and coffee. A lot of places don't even provide that. HIE is clean, friendly and consistant. When traveling and we don't know the area, we will choose HIE for convinience, cleanliness, service and safety. Thanks for taking care of us. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay we really enjoyed the area the lake water level was low this year but it was still enjoyable .we enjoyed a night out at the feather falls casino,we will need to make another visit to check out the other casino in the area,we made time to walk old down town Oroville it was very nice and would like to revisit another time August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very nice property, centrally located, close access to restaurants and a good value for the business traveler. This hotel is like brand new. Everything is clean and very comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful stay! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Clean room with a decent breakfast. The on-site gym was very limited, however. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and excellent staff The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The staff that prepared the breakfast went out of their way to welcome each visitor and ensure that their needs were met. Great Hotel! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great food, comfortable stay We had a great stay. Everything was wonderful. The personnel were very helpful and nice, breakfast was great there was a lot to pick from. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were nice and clean. Room was very nice, can't say enough. Great place to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff This hotel is run by an extremely competent staff I am travel as a single female when I come back from work and I leave to go for a run they know i am leaving when i come back they know when i am in the gym I feel extremely safe and protected which is huge deal when you travel alone July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location we are staying at the hotel this on July 12 thru 14. My wife and I were totally satisfied with all the services and plan to stay there whenever we travel through the area July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff at this hotel was very attentive and accommodating. They made sure that any request that I had (I didn't have that many) was met as quickly as possible. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Oroville This is the best place to stay in Oroville. Comfortable air conditioned rooms. Hot breakfast with meat, potatoes and eggs. Also have yogurt, muffins, coffee, juices and waffles. Swimming pool, but not heated. Gym with treadmill and stationary bike. weights. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel First time staying here but were greeted at front desk by friendly face and the smiles and willing-to-help attitudes lasted all weekend. We are going back next weekend for another visit to our son and will stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast We had a very nice stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great having the breakfast in the morning. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean, spacious and reasonably priced. Super clean bathroom ! Friendly and personable staff. Breakfast included - variety of breakfast options available every morning from 7-10 AM. We have stayed at this hotel on 2 separate occasions while attending large family functions about 20 minutes away. We already booked a future date as well because we know we can expect a warm welcome, comfortable room and clean facilities. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service The staff was fabulous. Every staff member I had contact with was friendly, well trained, and great at making me feel it was their pleasure to serve me. Facility was clean and well maintained. Beds and linens were clean and in wonderful condition. Breakfast at this location was the best Holiday Inn Express breakfast I've enjoyed thus far. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations at a reasonable price I selected this motel based on others reviews. The entire experience was extremely satisfactory The site was easy to locate and near enough to other businesses to be convenient. The room was excellent...all of the staff were courteous and helpful. The morning breakfast was over the top. Good food selection and a courteous person hovering in the background to insure that all went smoothly for every guest. I will be staying at this firms motels regardless of what city I visit. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and excellent service I was very please with the fact that this motel is extremely well kept. All of the staff were friendly and attentive. I would stay at this hotel again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The only issues we had were the desk clerk kept telling us where we could park our truck so we could see it. It made us feel like it needed watching. The pool was chilly. Everything else was great. We would stay there again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll Be Back! We really like the staff at Holiday Inn Express, Oroville! We stay there 3 times per year for business/leisure reasons and have family in the area. Mark and Todd and all of the other staff are extremely accommodating to every request. Since we eat organic food as much as possible and very few bread/cereal items, we bring our own breakfasts. The fruits provided have been very good. We always ask for a blanket, since the comforters are too heavy unless the air conditioning is up very high. Staff is happy to provide for all our needs! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by funeral stay Area was well maintained rooms clean and comfortable breakfast was good and ample enough to fill you up. Sonic right next door. Several fast food places close by Applebee short drive. Staff helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good for an HIE Rooms are HUGE! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Nice outdoor sitting area outside the breakfast room. I've never been a fan of HIE breakfasts though. powdered eggs...no fruit, coffee is weak. very basic. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Option. Stay was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Air conditioning. Got a last minute room upgrade at check-in on a top floor room, no noise complaints here. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility To Stay At I give the hotel an ovralll excellent rating. The only service that did not work properly was the printer in the computer center. A very nice place to stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff I found the front desk greeting to be exceptional, as well as the servers in the breakfast room. The accommodations were spacious with adequate seating and electrical access. Bathroom is a bit dark, and room air is slightly loud and difficult to control. I like the coffee selections and also the fitness room...much better than most hotels including free weights! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Upon our arrival we were greeted warmly by a gentleman behind the counter. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We would definitely stay there again if the need should arise. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful breakfast hostess While traveling to see some family in the area, we stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express. The young man at the front desk took time to recommend some places to eat dinner. Our room was clean and comfortable. I noticed we didn't have trouble sleeping because of noise. It was really quiet. We enjoyed the breakfast that was offered. Trista was so very kind and helpful to us. She went above and beyond the call of duty to get us brochures of the area, a sack for traveling snacks, ect. We appreciated her help. There are nice people in the world, and it was a nice to be treated so by Trista. Keep up the good work. If we ever are up that way again, we'll be sure to stay there again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort This hotel has the most comfortable beds of any hotel we've ever stayed in. It remains our favorite place to stay in Oroville. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Again! We love visiting Oroville and our family there. Holiday Inn Express now feels like family. The staff is so caring and dedicated. The whole environment is very comfortable in every way. Looking forward to our next visit! December 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>