Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Frequent Guest

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here twice a year because I attend two events in the Ozarks annually. I have been to this hotel so much that I even recognize some of the staff by appearance. On this particular visit I became ill and had to check out early. the staff was very accommodating to me and I only paid for the actual night I stayed. We have always had good service here and look forward to our return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if going to the outlets

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great staff, clean hotel easy access to the outlets

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

cross street to outlet mall

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

good location, tough parking, small breakfast serving space, good variety for breakfast with hot items.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property.
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good place to stay for the money........................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service- Sleeping hard with no curtains

By

July 10, 2016

This hotel has a wonderful friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is not brand new but it does have a very comfortable feel. I was disappointed the room had no curtains as we were woken up to the sun around 630 after a 3 am sleep time.

Would consider staying again. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do have roller shades located above the curtain valance. So next time you can make sure your room stays nice and dark.
Read More
Read Less

Fourth if July at the Lake of Ozarks

By

July 07, 2016

club

Appreciated the clean room. The only problem was that our room was next to the door leading outside. We heard every person entering and leaving the hotel from 6:00 a.m. to midnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry about the dissatisfaction in the location of your room. In the future, please make sure to alert the front desk, we want to do everything we can to ensure you a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Osage Bch

By

July 06, 2016

I am an Espire Elite Member and have stayed at many IHG properties. This hotel is extremely overpriced. The location is great in relation to the outlet mall and the free breakfast is good as far as free breakfasts go, but the rooms are completely disappointing. The tub would not drain while showering which revealed how dirty the tub was, the ceiling over the shower was molded and falling in despite the hotels efforts to cover it up, and the walls are so thin I could hear everything the guests next to me were saying. In addition, if you choose to stay here ask for a room on a higher floor. We were put in the basement (yes basement) and it was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. Per your comments, we are updating our rooms to ensure that future travelers know that remarkable hospitality, service and cleanliness are our top priorities. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences.
Read More
Read Less

Osage Beach

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Will stay again this is nice location close to the Outlet mall. The rooms were comfortable but I think the furniture needs a upgrade especially the sofa it was very uncomfortable. No back support.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

July 01, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant. The room was very clean, with plenty of towels and extra bedding as well as amenities. The staff was very helpful and made our stay wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

It was all GOOD

By

June 29, 2016

club

I used my hotel points to book my room and there are no issues with that. The place was clean, friendly and in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with lots of space!

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very Clean room with great towels and comfortable pillows. Very Quiet - didn't hear noise from other rooms at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

The Unexpected

By

June 24, 2016

club

I've visited this area numerous times over the year, in fact I remember when this hotel was opened, but we never stay here until now. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is and how friendly the staff was to us. The room is clean and the breakfast is great. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less