Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows A variety were offered on the bed without having to ask. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff Friendly helpful front desk staff. Large room/suite. Recommend. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly With the exception of the bathroom problem, no complaints. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Nice rooms, friendly staff and good locations to lots of resturants and activities. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value I found everyting to be of the high quality that I have come to expect from Hoiday Inn's. I was disappointed at the rate I paid, as I have been able to secure the same quality lodging at other Holiday Inns for a reduced price. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My husband and I try to stay at hotels when we are traveling that we can count on being up to our standards. This hotel definitely lives up to this standard. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is in a great location. The staff very friendly and gave us information on the best places to eat and things to do. The room comfortable and clean. Loved that the TV reception was great and all the popular channels was available for watching. Will definitely stay there again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PHAT PHEST 2014 I always stay at this hotel when it is Phat Phest Weekend and this year we had 4 rooms filled with friends and family that came from Oklahoma and Texas and they loved the whole weekend!!! We had fun in the pool and just kidking back to relax!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit The overall experience was on par with previous stays. The thing that was fixed was the hot water. I did not have any issues as my previous visit with the lack of hot water. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel/Excellent Location This is a nice hotel with an excellent location at the Lake of the Ozarks, MO. Staff was friendly although the room rates are too high. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Policy I booked the room on line after checking the pets allowed box. This hotel popped up. Upon checking in the hotel staff noted that this was a pet free property. We had just all day and did not want to look for a pet friendly l so I signed in and we spent the evening in peace. In the morning the hotel sent a maintenance man to the room to l us we "kicked out" and had to pay $99 for the pets (two small dogs) to stay. In addition there would be another $99 cleaning feed if required. Anyway, sending a non uniformed employee to pass this info along is one of the first rules of security. You never open the door until you can verify who is at the door. The young man had on T-shirt and pants with no hotel identification on him. Anyway, we checked out, paid the $99 pet fee. The room was checked and found clean, so not cleaning charge. We left the motel without showering in the morning and no breakfast. A very poor experience indeed. Especially for a person that has been a rewards member for over 25 years. Holiday Inn needs to check the on-line reservation site to assure pet friendly or not properties are clearly identified. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience My husband and I have stayed here twice a year for social reasons for many years. The hotel is clean and neat and the staff is extremely efficient. When we arrived our television was not working. After checking several things I called the front desk. She said staff would be there ASAP and she was not kidding, I barely hung up the phone and 3 gentlemen appeared-----2 were training. They found that a cord to the television to the cable had come loose and fallen behind the television cabinet where I could not see it. Problem solved in less than a minute. The rooms are clean and well stocked. Will return here next year as usual. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Stayed there with little ones and I have to say it was very nice. Very family friendly and central to just about everything in the area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Thanks to all, you guys are great, year after year. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY A very good place to stay close to the outlet mall and other attractions. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best way to visit the Lake of the Ozarks The Lake of the Ozarks is so fabulous and so is this Holiday Inn!!! Wonderful service, great amenities, excellent linens and beds are everything to a vacation and they are just what you expect from this great hotel group. We were so pleased that everything was as we have come to enjoy at all the Holiday Inns in this country and in England. No one could be disappointed with the beds, furnishings, cleanliness and overall appearance of the facility. It is just all comfort, safety, and relaxation from the breakfast to the swimming pool. Enjoy! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful help The staff was exceptional. They were very helpful with directions and with attractions. We had a problem with bathroom door and they were there to fix it right away. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I couldn't have been any happier with this Holiday Inn Express . Super People , Honest , Friendly , Great Service ! You just can't beat that ! Your general manager should be very happy and greatful to have the staff she has !!! That's what makes this a great place to stay , you can stay in holets that cost alot more and I have . ( But the other's never made us "my wife July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Rooms need updated and a clean odor The property is old looking. The rooms need a serious update. My room had a musty odor. The breakfast was not great. The omelet was cold and the biscuits were hard. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels throughout the United States and was very pleased with my stay. I can not say that about this facility. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by free breakfast bathroom in poor condition, missing grout, moulding poor patch hole in wall. Air conditioner did not cool room. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get price for locaiton. Overall great stay. The room was big enough for four adults. Had to ask for extra towels...but that's was no big deal. Bed was comfortable, but the pillows could be alittle better. I brought my own like always. Our bathroom had a great little light-up mirror for makeup and eyebrow twizzing. Only complaint the ac made a funny noise when it would go off...like the fan was hitting something. Loved the pancakes for breakfast they were awsome especailly for a hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and place to stay We enjoyed our stay ...comfortable bed, TV options and a great breakfast. This is on top of the convenience of the property to the outlet mall. Would highly recomend. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Osage I feel the staff have come know me when I show up. I feel welcomed by them. What is out their control is the hotel food and structural issues. It really belongs to management and the corporations to address and improve this. I believe this facility could be impacted dramatically if they took time to really investigate customer comments. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, friendly staff Great stay. Very good breakfast. Updated rooms. Showers in suites need grab bars even for folks who aren't disabled. The beds and pillows were comfy and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility and convenient A friend and I got away for the weekend to meet with another couple.. The hotel was within walking distance of the places we wanted to see and dining facilities we wanted to try. I would definitely choose this hotel again when coming to this area. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff dust on guest table tops, excellent sausage gravy for biscuits and decent selections for breakfast if a carnivore and someone with a sweet tooth, really good coffee, would have preferred avoidance of styrofoam at breakfast, exceptionally friendly and helpful front desk staff, easy parking, extremely convenient to massive outlet mall across the street. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Pillows and bed were extremely comfortable. Bathroom needs remodeled as tile had caulk all over and was nasty dirty looking. Room had an odor to it but overall was a good place to stay. Price could be lowered as it is definitely not a 5* motel. Breakfast bar had several options so was average for a motel this price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great outlet mall location Didn't know it was across from outlet mall which was my reason for stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Nice Staff I took my family to the lake so we stayed at your location and it was great just as always. Thanks again! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. We read some not so kind reviews so we weren't sure what to expect. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful in suggesting options for dining and made sure we saw the room before we checked in. We think the location is very good, right across the street from the outlet mall and close to some good restaurants. We would stay there again. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older property with a firm bed We stayed at this property for one night while traveling through the area on vacation. We frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling for leisure and business. This property is older and has not been updated recently. Our room was very clean. The king bed was very firm. There was an older couch in the room along with a refrigerator and microwave. The fridge was dented and had many scratches in the paint. The bathroom was clean but the fixtures were in need of replacement and repair. The shower head was loose from the wall. The breakfast area is very small with only a few tables. The milk was warm. The desk staff was efficient and pleasant but we're not overally friendly. March 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>