Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Neutral Reviews comfortable bed, ability to have a comfortable room temp. - The hot tub was not very "HOT" at all-- more like luke warm- our room was average-- had a total of 4 burned out light bulbs- the whirlpool in the room was OK- if nothing else was still nice to use to relax! Breakfast was AMAZING! super yummy- large variety and plenty to go around! the staff was friendly and helpful locating different things as we were "out-of-towners" Overall I think everything that was "not that great" could be fixed- we maybe just happened to be there on an "off" weekend--- I would probably stay there again and HOPE things were a little better- August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome easily the cleanest hotel ive ever stayed at..very friendly staff,amazing breakfast comfortable beds..overall a very good place to stay! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality I always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn. I like Victoria the hostess at this location. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Stayed here when we went to Rock USA. The hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff was also very friendly. I stay at a lot of hotels for work and am what you could call a "hotel snob". I'm very picky with hotels and thought this hotel was great. The continental breakfast was very nice in the morning. Would definitely stay at this hotel again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Wonderful suite--everything you need. Evening cocktail hour great as food was also available. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Really appreciated the clean and quiet room. would recommend it to a friend. July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy This hotel has very comfortable beds, is very clean, and for hte most part has a very friendly and helpful staff. For those reasons we will be staying there again. However, it is unfortunate that the walls are so thin. We had teenagers and a group in their ealry 20's staying on either side of us and needed to call the office to ask them to quite down at 2 in the morning. Although the staff came to their room to quiet them down 30 minutes later it started again. Needles to say, in our 4 night stay, 2 night we only got 2-3 hours of sleep. Made enjoying our activities the following day very hard. The only other con is how ridiculous the price increase was because of a festival in the area. Rates were nearly $50 more than any other time we stayed there, and it wasn't even booked full. July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Going Downhill I am not sure what happened this visit...but this place took a marked turn downward since my last visit. The breakfast saturday morning was pathetic. The pancake machine was down and the scrambled eggs were overcooked and gross. When I asked them to make more they said there were already eggs in the pan. I would not feed the ones they put out there to my dog. In addition the person doing breakfast was doing double duty as cleaning lady and frequently left the breakfast area to clean rooms on the first floor. This double duty led to neglect in the breakfast area and no one being present to express concerns too. Although breakfast on sunday morning included pancakes since the machine was fixed...they were completely out of regular milk. This is not the norm for this hotel so they have an opportunity to right the ship...otherwise this place could go downhill fast. I was offered 2000 points to my PC account for my trouble, however it has been a month and I have yet to see anything in my account. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Sinks and Leaky Pipes During my stay, my bathroom sink was broken and did not drain. There was also a puddle underneath the sink and the pipe was leaking. I brought the issue to the staff's attention and no assistance was given to me during my stay. I was not happy about having a non-working sink during my stay & especially not having the staff confront the issue during my stay. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and friendly staff. Nice comfortable room great for the business traveler. May 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel ever!! We chose this hotel because of other positive Holiday Inn Express stays. This was by far THE WORST and the staff didn't really seem to care. The room was dingy and had a strong smoking smell. The sheets were almost threadbare and we didn't even have the sheets for the pull out bed. There were dogs barking in the hallway on the third floor at 7 am which woke our children.....not really what you want when you get in late the night before!! When I got in the shower I realized that I had lotion instead of conditioner. When I expressed my concerns to the desk staff upon check out the clerk just stared at me and said, "I'm sorry to hear that, did you tell anyone about the problems." Really, I thought that I was expressing my concerns to her!!!! She offered a call from the manager and I told her that I would NEVER stay at this hotel again and that I would NOT recommend it to others!!! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it was a great hotel we had a great stay at your hotel in oshkosh, one of the nicest holiday inns yet. it is cheerful, people were great and servie and realxing suite. we will stay again. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, but missed wake-up call Pleasant and early check-in. Nice room. Filling breakfast. Lost one star for not calling for scheduled wake-up... April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property Staff made the stay. Queen Victoria hosted a thrilling game of Trivia!!!! Cocktail hour was priceless!! Meet some real nice people!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and all were great. One of the nicest HI Express I have ever stayed at. Thanks to all. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! From check in to check out everything went very smoothly. Staff was very courteous and helpful through out my stay. Couldn't have gone better! February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oshkosh is great Like staying there - nice set up and allow dogs and has a nice breakfast January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Three of us have been coming to your hotel for 3 years now, and every time service and rooms are GREAT!! Thank you for your wonderful service and rooms. We look forward to our next stay with you at the Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh! December 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room No Towels We reserved a king suite. When we checked in there were no towels in our bathroom. When we informed the front desk she gave us 2 towels...I ended up taking some from the pool. Also, we found we were missing a drape, lights were out in the room, there was dried vomit on the sleeper sofa....and the sheets for the pull out were missing....we ended up with the 5 year old in the king size bed with us. The front desk did give us 500 points for our experience...but, really? We won't be hurrying back. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegantly decorated, furnished and maintained This is, without question, the finest Holiday Inn my wife and I have ever stayed at -- bar none. It's actually a worthy destination in itself: beautiful decor, meticulously maintained, quiet and ample hallways, friendly and helpful employees, commodious suites, bountiful breakfast in a large, attractive dining room suggestive of an old, leathery library. Even the luggage caddies are polished brass with wheels that respond to a guest's urging. This was a return visit for us, and we gladly drove past the so-called "full-service" Holiday Inn in Fond du Lac just so we could return to this wonderful place. The management and staff deserve merit and/or bonus pay for delivering way beyond the usual and customary cookie-cutter experience. I almost feel like keeping the place a secret for us alone, but that wouldn't be fair to those who craft and manage this lovely place. Five stars? I'd say TEN stars! November 24, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay at a Holiday Inn Reserved King whirlpool suite got to my room and it was a double queen. Went back to front desk and they lied and said that I reserved a double queen. I showed her my reservation which clearly stated king whirlpool suite. She said it was in there computer as a double queen. Asked her what they were going to do about it and she said nothing. She finally got the manager to come up and he stated that the room I was scheduled for had a damaged shower and couldn't rent it out. Which shows me that they indeed knew I was suppose to have a king suite and they knew they were trying to pull a fast one giving me a double queen and trying to say thats what I reserved. He said I could they could put some shower mates over the cracked tub if that was ok with me and I could have that room or else I would have to stay in the double queen. I took the king suite and they offered nothing for my trouble. November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Center and Services As a business traveler the Business Center is always used. This hotel had the Business Center right in the lobby with the oldest computer. I was simply trying to print a .pdf file (15 pages) and it was too old to do it (desk clerk confirmed). She offered the hotel office computer in the back - it had an old and very, very slow inkjet printer that printed pages crooked. Couldn't use it or finish my task. October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3