• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OSHKOSH
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Accommodations for our guest's with pet companions. The south end of the hotel is a designated walking area for pets. We appreciate a notice if you will be traveling with a pet and that your pet is not left alone in the room to avoid a charge.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grand Opera House
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EAA AirVenture Museum Oshkosh
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Oshkosh Outlet Mall. The Outlet Shoppes.
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Paine Art Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:79
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free for cars and suv's. If a guests needs to park semi trucks or boats there may be an additional fee.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:38
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Great Service Is Our Oshkosh, WI Hotel's Priority

Discover Oshkosh, Wisconsin's charm while staying at the ideal location for business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off US-41, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Oshkosh - SR-41 hotel also offers a free shuttle to Outagamie Airport (ATW) on availability.

Corporate travelers won't find a better smoke-free hotel in Oshkosh. If you're hoping to host an event or seminar, our meeting rooms can accommodate up to 32
View More

Great Service Is Our Oshkosh, WI Hotel's Priority

Discover Oshkosh, Wisconsin's charm while staying at the ideal location for business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off US-41, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Oshkosh - SR-41 hotel also offers a free shuttle to Outagamie Airport (ATW) on availability.

Corporate travelers won't find a better smoke-free hotel in Oshkosh. If you're hoping to host an event or seminar, our meeting rooms can accommodate up to 32 people. Relax by the fireplace while using free Wi-Fi access to work. Oshkosh B'Gosh, Oshkosh Truck Corp, Aurora Hospital and the University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh are all near the hotel's property.

Oshkosh has plenty of fun and adventure to offer everyone, as well. Explore the past, present and future of aviation at the EAA AirVenture Museum. If you enjoy the outdoors, hike one of the area's many trails, including the Wiouwash. You can even find great deals any time of year at the Oshkosh Outlet Mall.

Our updated look and amenities reflect a fresh attitude towards service. Every Monday through Saturday evening, join us for free cocktails. After a long meeting, you can unwind in the indoor pool and whirlpool, or just let the outdoor patio help you relax. You'll love the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning. We even feature a Fitness Center to make keeping up your workout easy. Come see what makes this the best pet-friendly hotel in Oshkosh, by gosh!

View Less
Features
Our Oshkosh, WI hotel's customer service is unmatched. Get to know the staff over free cocktails every Monday-Saturday night from 5:30pm to 7:30pm. Meanwhile, the kids can play arcade games in the game room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff was just great. There wasn't anything I didn't like about your hotel. If they are all like this one I will gladly stay again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is amazing. Go out for breakfast. Overall, not a bad place to stay if you are going to Neenah. Not sure that I want to go there again but that has nothing to do with the hotel and more the area. Bed and pillows were comfortable. I had some issues getting the temperature of the room comfortable. Too hot or too cold often. There is a Keurig in the room with coffee which is a nice touch. Make sure to grab that before you head down to the restaurant though. $2.50 for coffee makes that $10 voucher disappear quick! The 1 server in the morning was slow, not wonderfully polite, and constantly forgot things. Next time, I'll go out for breakfast to make sure its more timely, better tasting, and better service. The best part about this hotel is the staff working there. Front desk is nice, prompt, and caring. The housekeeping staff there is amazing! I felt more like a person than just another room number at this hotel and that doesn't happen often at hotels. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk and bartender/waitress both the front desk girl and the bartender/waitress girl were excellent. the food was excellent but the choices of red wine were not good. Need better choices of premium red wine. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience The only thing lacking for us was an in room refrigerator. we like to keep some snacks on hand in our room and that would have been nice. Overall it was a great hotel and our visit was super relaxing! Great location near downtown. We were in town for a wedding and it was a great place to call home base! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service This is a very friendly and welcoming hotel with excellent attention by the staff to serving it's guests. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Neenah area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good but not great could not make copies of some papers at the business center, restaurant needed more help sometimes October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business traveler hotel I stay regularly at the Neenah Holiday Inn on business and consistently find the service to be excellent. Each and every member of the staff is friendly, the hotel is quiet which allows you to get your work done, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely a great value for the price. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD NOT GREAT I needed to make some copies at the business center in the lobby and was not able to , the food in the restaurant was good but it seemed if there was more than 4 or 5 tables occupied the wait staff seemed to be overwhelmed. Maybe they needed some more help. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice and comfortable! A mini fridge would be the only thing I'd like you to add :-) September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were treated like Royalty Our Association's annual conference is very important to us. The venue, starting with the initial contact, through planning, food, beverage, overnight rooms and SERVICE all contribute to the success of the event! I give the Holiday Inn in Neenah a 10 out of 10. They were amazing. Thank you everyone! September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Friendly welcome, ease of the location and availability for a quick stay was great. Hotel and room were clean and quite. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellenty Stay in Neenah This hotel was a great value place to stay. Very clean interior and exterior, inviting rooms, and great location on the Neenah Riverwalk. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall impressions of room Though my stay was very brief, my overall impressions of the hotel were good. The staff was very nice and the room was pretty nice. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. My only concern with the room were the availability of outlets. There were plenty available in the desk area, however, not near the bed or end tables. The only useable outlet was one on the opposite side of the chair in the room which I was barely able to use to plug in my cell phone. This was rather inconvenient. The other issue was in the bathroom, there was no fan which I think would be helpful. Otherwise, everything else was fine. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms and decent pool. The room was quiet at all hours of the day. The pool was clean and unoccupied. It was nice to swim with my son and be able to play around. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King size bed very comfortable and roomy. Pillows were very nice, room was extremely clean and well kept. internet access was very good and uninterrupted. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good, Clean and great breakfast. Staff was super nice. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating rooms and public areas such as pool and elevators need updating and remodeling September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family fun We had our children and grandchildren and were visiting my brother and his family in Menasha. It was relaxing and enjoyed the Parks and small town ammenities. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The location of this hotel is great! Neenah is a very nice downtown area and within walking distance to the park, marina and beautiful homes for a walking tour. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was great. This is an older hotel so the bathrooms are a bit small and there aren't any fans in the bathroom so after a shower the mirror gets pretty fogged up. The restaurant was very good. We ate breakfast there and had wonderful food and great service. The staff and service was great! They went out of their way to accommodate us and were there to help with any concerns. Very clean rooms and hotel; both inside and outside. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning Service was WONDERFUL! We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Neenah for the first time, and was very happy with the room and the service. It is very clean, the beds were very comfortable and you can order different pillows if you wish! The best thing was the location. We could walk downtown, go to the farmers market across the street, or stop at the little pub across the parking lot. We had a great weekend, and will return. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Reception We attended a wedding while a guest at your hotel. The reception was held right there and the food and facility was really great! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location This property is near the riverwalk and several very good restaurants. The hotel is older, but well maintained. All of the staff members we talked to were very courteous. We will definitely stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great employees and clean room We will stay here again when traveling through Wisconsin. Great pool area. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND PLEASANT, ROOM ALWAYS CLEAN, DAUGHTERS WEDDING THEIR NEXT MONTH, ALOT OF OUT OF TOWN GUESTS COMING, HUSBAND AND I VERY SATISFIED. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This is a well-located hotel and the only option in downtown Neenah. The staff is friendly and spot-on, and the common areas appear busy with various events, in addition to offering a restaurant and lounge, which I did not use. The rooms themselves, and the hotel in general, could use some updating for a Holiday Inn in this price range and in a quiet town like Neenah. Sheets and mattress pads need replacing, though they offer a pillow menu. Rooms themselves have been updated in the past several years, but mattresses, sheets and towels are the best indicator of freshness. Overall I would recommend this hotel, but believe it could use a little help here and there. Must again state that the staff was friendly and efficient. Their housekeeping staff is excellent and dedicated -- they just need a little more to work with. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and quiet rooms We were a little disappointed ...thought you could see the river from the hotel. We went inside and it was ok .It was great. The service, the bed ,the room, the food were awesome. No complaints here! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, bad restaurant good rooms and service but average to poor food quality and value August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Custpmer Care Staff very friendly. Didn't get a chance to enjoy the cookies as they ran out before I got back to hotel. In the past they have been very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not excellent Good: staff, service, Amenities, 24 hr pool, conference room, comfort, refrig and micro Average: no breakfast included, light out over bed;(just one) August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great housekeeping Our housekeeper was great. The room was always clean and tidy after her services. She left a note each day wishing us a good day. The room was furnished with two double beds. The bed had a good mattress but was too small for my 6'4" husband and me. The length was fine, just needed more width to the bed. Sleeping one person to a bed was not an option as we had a grandson with us. We prefer queen size beds. We did not ask at the registration desk if changing rooms was an option as the hotel was booked because of the OshKosh AirVenture event, which we were attending. Otherwise, I recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Green Bay Packers Stadium. Lambeau Field Hotel Lobby Minutes from Lake Winnebago. Hotel Lobby Miller Bay of Oshkosh Wisconsin nearby Hotel Lobby Little Oshkosh Park offers great family fun
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading