• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OSHKOSH
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Accommodations for our guest's with pet companions. The south end of the hotel is a designated walking area for pets. We appreciate a notice if you will be traveling with a pet and that your pet is not left alone in the room to avoid a charge.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grand Opera House
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EAA AirVenture Museum Oshkosh
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Oshkosh Outlet Mall. The Outlet Shoppes.
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Paine Art Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:79
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free for cars and suv's. If a guests needs to park semi trucks or boats there may be an additional fee.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:38
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Great Service Is Our Oshkosh, WI Hotel's Priority

Discover Oshkosh, Wisconsin's charm while staying at the ideal location for business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off US-41, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Oshkosh - SR-41 hotel also offers a free shuttle to Outagamie Airport (ATW) on availability.

Corporate travelers won't find a better smoke-free hotel in Oshkosh. If you're hoping to host an event or seminar, our meeting rooms can accommodate up to 32
View More

Great Service Is Our Oshkosh, WI Hotel's Priority

Discover Oshkosh, Wisconsin's charm while staying at the ideal location for business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off US-41, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Oshkosh - SR-41 hotel also offers a free shuttle to Outagamie Airport (ATW) on availability.

Corporate travelers won't find a better smoke-free hotel in Oshkosh. If you're hoping to host an event or seminar, our meeting rooms can accommodate up to 32 people. Relax by the fireplace while using free Wi-Fi access to work. Oshkosh B'Gosh, Oshkosh Truck Corp, Aurora Hospital and the University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh are all near the hotel's property.

Oshkosh has plenty of fun and adventure to offer everyone, as well. Explore the past, present and future of aviation at the EAA AirVenture Museum. If you enjoy the outdoors, hike one of the area's many trails, including the Wiouwash. You can even find great deals any time of year at the Oshkosh Outlet Mall.

Our updated look and amenities reflect a fresh attitude towards service. Every Monday through Saturday evening, join us for free cocktails. After a long meeting, you can unwind in the indoor pool and whirlpool, or just let the outdoor patio help you relax. You'll love the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning. We even feature a Fitness Center to make keeping up your workout easy. Come see what makes this the best pet-friendly hotel in Oshkosh, by gosh!

View Less
Features
Our Oshkosh, WI hotel's customer service is unmatched. Get to know the staff over free cocktails every Mon-Sat night from 5:30pm to 7:30pm. Meanwhile, the kids can play arcade games in the game room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Thanks! I came up for there for the Wisconsin Closed Chess Championship over Labor Day week that was held at your hotel. I got there a day early so I could rest and prepare for the tournament. Brian (I believe that is his name, he worked the weekend overnight shift, 11pm to 7am) moved me a great room, in a great location, where I was able to relax and also sleep well through the whole tournament. The room was clean, comfortable, and everything perfect. I never got a chance to try Sammy's Pizza as he recommended, but as I am planing on making the next chess tournament held there after Thanksgiving, I will make sure I get the chance then. Thanks so much for a great experience, and a very relaxing/comfortable stay. I look forward to my next tourney and next experience at your hotel. Much thanks and all the best to everyone there. Peace! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise. Great location and stay. Hotel was spotless and very clean. There was a wedding reception and the checkin desk put us on a quiet floor. We never heard a sound! Location on water front park was very nice and we enjoyed a stroll in the morning. Sports bar at hotel was very friendly place with lots of locals. Enjoyed meeting the local people which were very friendly, we watched the Packers win a pre season game so everyone was in a good mood. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay! I was back in Neenah for my 50th high school class reunion and chose this hotel as I have memories of pleasant times there. It has a great location - a block from downtown and across the street from the Fox River. One can walk to many interesting places and sights. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. All staff encountered were pleasant and helpful! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Enjoyed a wonderful 2-day stay at this property. The staff was very personable, helpful and accommodating; making us feel at home! The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and a cheerful ambiance. Great location with walking distance to shops. I would certainly recommend this hotel! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay It was very homey, nice and clean and staff was extremely pleasant and helpful! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Staff was courteous and speedy at check in. Room was on the 7th floor. Quiet floor. Room was clean and in great condition. Air-Con worked well. Bed was very comfortable with high end linens. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Training in Neenah I had the pleasure of visiting Neenah last week for training with a colleague who lives in Neenah. My company booked my stay at the Holiday Inn Neenah, and I could not have asked for a better property. Everyone that works at this hotel, loves their job and it really shows. I was welcomed very late on arrival at 12:15am by Barbara, who made my check-in seamless. She is a credit to the Holiday Inn, as were all the other staff at the front desk including Brian. Working from 3am in the morning makes for a long day, but everyone there remembered me and always asked if I needed anything. Breakfast is excellent, as are the servers and hostesses. Wi-Fi is free at this hotel, and it makes life so much easier to stay in touch with family, and working. On Mondays and Wednesdays, the manager holds and wine and cheese reception in the lobby for guests. Excellent wines and of course cheese, being the Cheese State Wisconsin, were available from 6pm-8pm. I cannot say enough about this hotel and the town of Neenah, as there was not an unhappy person anywhere. The whole town is very friendly, making Neenah a lovely place to visit, and while you are there - stay at the Holiday Inn. Thank you for my wonderful week's stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent stay Great place to stay for the Morgan Masterpiece! Room was great value, clean and staff was very friendly! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I stayed with my daughter and granddaughter and friend at the hotel for two nights to attend Life Fest. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant server was very friendly and efficient. Thank you so much. We will definitely make reservations for next year's Life Fest once we decide how many rooms we will need. Thank you, again!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns in our travels. We were pleasantly surprised to find ample parking and great location in downtown Neenah at this IHC hotel. Had lunch at a cute organic coffee shop nearby. We were attending a business conference held at the hotel. Restaurant was excellent. It would have been more convenient if they served lunch, however, overall this is a top hotel. Great staff, service. Very clean, up-to-date furnishings in the room. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet We live nearby but checked in for a little R and R away from the duties and pressures of home. It was comfortable and so quiet. The bed was so comfortable and the pillow menu was lovely. When the staff found out we were celebrating my husband's birthday, they treated us to a complementary bottle of wine and a chocolate cake, which we thought was incredibly thoughtful! Will definitely stay here again! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! We were very happy will all aspects of having the wedding reception at the Riverwalk. All the staff was very, very helpful. Our food was very good and we had a great night. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels, mostly Holiday Inns. This was by far the best one that I have ever stayed in. The staff was fantastic. Very accommodating. They were polite and right there with cookies and water. They had wine and cheese in the lobby for guests, just a great atmosphere after a 5 hour drive. Very relaxing. As good as that was, the cleaning staff was probably the best. The room was cleaned thoroughly and they prepared the coffee pot for me every day. Even left me notes asking if there was anything else that they could do. This hotel should be a model for all other hotels! I never felt so welcome at a hotel before. Great job everyone. Next time I'm in the area, I will be sure to stay with you again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and friendly staff. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Neenah River Walk was great. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating, not only for the room and restaurant but also for the wedding reception we attended. Great location too. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay...EVER!!! Wow, talk about customer service. Nicole and the staff there were exceptional. I stayed there overnight before a duathlon race and everything was great. They even set me up with a breakfast before the restaurant opened the morning of the race as I had to get there by 6am. It was a package of juice, granola bar, muffin, orange, and utensils. The restaurant buffet on Sunday was very nice and the room was exactly what we asked for - disability accessible (my wife is in a wheelchair). I will stay there again...and again plus I recommend it for anyone staying in the FonDuLac, Oshkosh, Neenah, Menasha, Appleton area. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place to STay Downtown Neenah This is a very nice to stay if you are in the downtown Neenah area. This hotel was very well maintained, and also liked the pool/whirlpool area. I also liked the bar area. I did happen to take some really good pictures of the facility. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Terrific Staff I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Neenah for an extended period of time. Most businesses have a high rate of turn over. However, every employee I have encountered remains on staff at Holiday Inn Neenah. That is 100%. Another benefit for this property is the restaurant. Peg, Alex, Raven and Ashley deliver excellent service and the food is very good. Remember, don't miss the most important meal of the day. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The front desk staff always have my check-in paper work ready when I arrive. Nicole and Ashley are always attentive to the details even offering bottle water and a fresh baked cookie. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Neenah Great Location...great staff and clean comfortable quiet rooms....Downtown Neenah and the riverfront offer a really nice break for road warriors used to camping out next to airports and expressways...its a fave! March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very solid establishment Good staff (90% of what makes the hotel), nice rooms (always waaaay too fancy for me :) ). A little disappointed about having to pay for breakfast - even just complimentary bagels and fruit would have been nice. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service, Comfortable Rooms This should be the gold standard for how Holiday Inn, as a brand, runs their hotels. Exceptional service made us feel like VIPs from the moment we walked in, the room was clean and comfortable, and the pool facilities were nice. Restaurants on the property looked pretty good, and they also had great recommendations in walking distance. Would stay here any time we're in the area. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Suite and Great Christmas celebration We celebrated Christmas with our family at the Neenah Holiday Inn Riverwalk. We had a suite that was perfect for our family and we had a room right across the hall that was perfect for us and also for coats during our get together. The rooms are spacious, the beds are so comfortable and the staff was so accommadating. They made the stay perfect. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service all around The staff at the Neenah Riverwalk are excellent. Always ready with a smile and friendly greeting- mornings, afternoons, or nights. This includes the front desk, housekeeping, and wait staff. I have stayed multiple times for work and every time I come to stay I have felt a very warm welcome. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar, Darka and dingy Only three custumers and two employees, and the bar top was dirty. One employee wat while the other worked. Just so happened that the one worjing was the one we had to wait for to serve us. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The staff was willing and happy to accomodate any need! They were very pleasant and friendly! The room was very clean!! I will recommend this hotel to others!! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Rocks! It was great to walk into a very clean room and feel comfortable to lay down on a comfortable bed. Thank you to housekeeping for preparing my coffee maker for the following day and writing a personal note informing me it was done. That was above and beyond and meant to say something to the front desk that day. (Sorry I did not do that.) Every staff person I encountered from the front desk at check in, to the restaraunt, bartenders and housekeeping staff....everyone had a smile on their faces and made my stay the best it could be. Thank you to all of you for the best hospitality from a whole team. Don't see that very often anymore. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service. Very good. Only complaint I asked for a different pillow and it took a half hour to deliver. They said that they had an accident that they had to attend to. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was in great shape. This location is a favorite when I'm in the area November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room, Restaurant The room was very clean and comfortable. The desk staff was very accommodating to us. We received free bottled water and cookies if we wanted. We ate at the restaurant both in the evening and again for breakfast. The menu has a wide range of entrees including sandwiches, salads, seafood and steaks. The broccoli cheese soup was especially wonderful. The restaurant staff was very helpful in making our experiece an enjoyable one. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FrequentGuest The staff is always quick, courteous & professional. Every need is handled exceptionally well. Great location, clean, & easy. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Green Bay Packers Stadium. Lambeau Field Hotel Lobby Minutes from Lake Winnebago. Hotel Lobby Miller Bay of Oshkosh Wisconsin nearby Hotel Lobby Little Oshkosh Park offers great family fun
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Availability
Loading