Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sty at Oswego Holiday Inn Overall, our stay was good. Breakfast was average, the hostess at breakfast did not display a warm & friendly demeanor. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Room had everything we wanted -- comfortable bed, refrigerator and microwave oven. Staff was friendly and breakfast adequate -- it could have used some meat choices. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff I was at this hotel because of my nieces wedding. The staff was extremely helpful and one of the friendliest I have encountered. We constantly were hanging out in the dining area, after breakfast, and I am sure we were loud at times, but the staff was always respectful and willing to help. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff is great!!!!! Let me repeat--THE STAFF IS GREAT!!!!!!! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay as always. always good. When making omlets it would make them wonderful if they put a piece of cheese in them though. thanks, June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service My husband and I can only complain about one thing. We at one point during our two night stay encountered ants. We called front desk, they sent maintenance up immediately. After a good spay down and airing out the smell, our problem was resolved. I'm sure it was due to time of year, never once thought the hotel was unclean. Would stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT stay we had! Just would like to say what a wonderful time we had at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was wonderful everyone I came in contact with the names I remember we're Anita Judy Christy Andrea and several others, forgive me for forgetting their names but they were also great. Made our visit for our grand-daughters graduation just wonderful. We plan to visit there again soon and I highly recommend it to everyone else. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service will definitely stay here again!! was booked into a nearby hotel and upon checking into my room it was very smoky. they didn't have any other room so called holiday inn express. they had a jacuzzi room only and it was more expensive. When I arrived they matched the price on the room at the other hotel. Fantastic people and customer service! June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff The staff was very willing to help out and even start breakfast early for us since we needed to leave early! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 25 oswego Exceptional staff with propt and pleasant greetings. Always able to accommodate requests May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and accomodations Great staff, gave me recommendations on local resturants, great upgrades, great location May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WEEKEND TRIP Overall, the stay was great with the staff excellent. one issue , there were ants in the dining room. The front desk person was made aware the morning of May 5, after breakfast. Everything else was great. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Extremely pleasant and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere and location. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel staff I have ever had. As with the previous time that I stayed in this hotel, everything was absolutley top notch. Clean room, quiet environment and happy, courteous, helpful staff. I give Amanda my highest review as the most accomodating and helpful staff member that I interacted with. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As comfortable as I could get without being in my own bed. The hotel is clean and the rooms are very well kept. I like the fact that every room I stayed in had a small card with the name of the employee whom had cleaned and prepared the room. The hotel is quiet and the beds are comfortable. The wireless internet was fast and I had no trouble connecting with the provided internet code. The best thing I could say about this particular Holiday Inn is that the staff were the most accomodating that I have ever encountered and very friendly. As I was staying for an entire week in this hotel I got to know the staff on the morning and evening shifts failrly well. I have the highest compliments for the evening shift staff, Amanda, who was courteous, accomodating, helpful and very easy to talk to about any topic. Even while training a new hire, Amanda was able to handle all of the responsibilities and accomodate each guest with a courteous nature and a friendly smile. Over all I would highly recommend this establishment for any one who needs a place to stay in the Aurora/Oswego area for one night or an extended stay. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The staff was friendly, kind and courteous. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Chicago area! May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and helpfull staff Love the chocolate chip cookies! Cheerfull breakfast area May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Cheerful staff Amanda and Matthew are very helpful. Tom makes great cookies April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfy room The location is great for anyone visiting the CAT plant or the city of Oswego and surrounding area. It is close to some good places to eat and other entertainment. My only complaint would be the low water pressure, but others might not find this to be an issue like I did. Also, the pool is pretty much too small to swim in, so you probably shouldn't have high expectations for that. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service whenever I requested it. Room was clean and comfortable. I stayed here for 4 weeks and received great service from the hotel staff. They were more than willing to assist me in any needs I had during my stay. Very friendly and accomodating! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great jacuzzi, Staff was great, great upgrade to jacuzzi, great restarant choice great facilty April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience was very nice. I really enjoyed myself and will stay again the next time I'm in town. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Came here on a very short notice and was very pleased. Great service at the front desk by staff. Room was clean and comfortable beds. Definitely will stay with them again! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and breakfast. Always cheerful and helpful I'm a regular customer and choose this Holiday INN Express for the people who care for your needs. The rooms are comfortable, clean and neat. I have one request...to bring back 3 channel that were lost in a switch. TCM AMC and TVLand March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility I was at the hotel for a class. The room was excecomfortable and clean upon check in. The cost was fair and reasonable. I had identified a sheet of ice outside one of the exterior doors. I notified staff and he immediately put some salt out and posted a sign to alert other people. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Oswego Stay Bed and pillows not so comfortable. Staff very friendly. Didn't care for bathroom arrangement March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly sevice This is a typical HIE. Hotel has a little age on it's last renovation but was clean and staff was very friendly. I travel quite a lot, this was my first stay here and this is just what I would expect from a HIE. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and clean The room we stayed in was very clean and had everything to offer. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Comfortable Bed, Great Service! The moment we walked in we felt comfortable. I really like that we received a welcome package of snacks and a water bottle for being priority club memebers.The room was clean and decorated perfectly and the bed was so comfortable and we really liked that each pillow was labeled firm or soft. The comforters and sheets were very soft. The room tempature controls worked great. The jacuzzi tub jets were powerful and the water was always hot in the jacuzzi and shower. The towels were of high quality and very soft. Breakfast was delicious especially the biscuits and gravy and the staff gave us a really nice morning welcome. The cook was very attentive and she made sure we had everything we needed. This was by far the best stay we had!!! We look forward to returning and will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Everyone was very helpful and accommodating! The staff was very helpful, and beds were comfortable! February 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>