Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel for business travelers A great option in Ottawa for leisure and business travellers. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very personable front desk service Check in experience was great...very friendly and personable.. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel i always stay here. great team at the hotel. nice and clean rooms July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Aloyna was very helpful and made me feel like a valued guest. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of Access Actually booked this hotel by mistake. However it was a nice surprise. It is a fairly new hotel and quite modern. Lot's of variety of restaurants within easy walking distance and just a bit off of the main highway. Enjoyed my stay, has given me new hope for the Holiday Inn Express June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay for everything I cannot complain about a single thing for this beautiful hotel which my friend and I stayed in. The facilities of the hotel are superb and the breakfast which is included in the price of the hotel is fantastic value for the money. The reception staff are extremely friendly and helpful should you require any details in connection with transport and detailed maps of various places. The room which was allocated to ourselves was nothing short of "First Class". All in all we have nothing but praise for the staff in all areas of the Hotel. They were friendly and helpful and nothing seemed to be too much of an effort for anything required. To sum up our stay we can only say that because of the helpfulness of the staff we had an extremely pleasant stay in Ottawa- Nepean. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff!! Warm, friendly greetings from staff.Very knowledgeable about restaurants and other businesses in the area. Took the time to answer all of our questions. The motel itself smelled WONDERFUL! as soon as we entered the lobby. Everything was so clean! Would love to stay here again if I am back in the area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN ROOMS ROOMS WERE CLEAN AS WELL AS THE REST OF THE HOTEL AND VERY TRUST WORTHY STAFF .. LEFT MONEY ON THE TABLE FOR THE CLEANING STAFF AND WAS STILL THERE IN THE AFTERNOON FOR 2 DAYS HAD TO HAND IT TO HER IN THE HALLWAY FOR HER TO TAKE IT . NEVER EVER HAD THAT BEFORE.. EXCELLENT STAY June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable bed and cleanliness Very considerate staff..They knew I was grieving and made my visit very encouraging. I could not say enough about their people skills. I thought I would never be able to go back as my husband and I went there quite regulary but they made it all possible for me to return. Please ensure people skills and cleanliness remain the priority with comfortable sleeping furniture. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel room is excellent, and free parking and internet is much appreciated. Breakfast is quick and has sufficient choices, but it could use some fresh fruit. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! would recommend this hotel without question. It was comfortable, clean, quiet and nice June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Having travelled all my adult life and career, this hotel is better than average. Little things such as noise levels, adequate lighting in a strange environment, complimentary water etc. would have been appreciated June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Once Again I stay at this location frequently, and I commend the staff. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and orderly My room was on the third floor of the Hotel. There was no noise from either of the neighbouring floors or rooms. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convienent location Great location for visiting Ottawa area especially west end June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Bells Corners - GREAT EXPERiENCE" I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Bells Corners. It has everything you need and close to amenities in Nepean. I`ve stayed there several times for business and I especially like that WIFI and breakfast are included in your stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, and I would recommend staying there whenever Ottawa is visited! No complaints! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was spacious and very clean. Loved the kitchenette. Great air conditioning, quiet and easy temperature control.The staff were friendly and willing to attend to our needs. The breakfast was great. The swimming pool and hot tub were awesome, Loved the saltwater.Very neat and tidy and clean. We will vsit Ottawa again, and when we do, we will stay here again. Loved it. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We were very impressed with this property. The King Suite that we had was clean and well decorated with a modern and comfortable feel and well appointed with a small fridge and microwave. It exceeded our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express hotel. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of tasty and health options. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The location is right beside a grocery store and department store with many other shopping options within walking distance as well. We would definitely stay there again. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair access Booked an acessible room and had all the necessary amenities. Full marks. The stafdf weredelightful and did everything within their means to make our 4 dnight stay enjoyable. Breakfast was plentiful but of the plastic variety, A shame. Our sleep was disturbed on 2 nights by noisy neighbours but a very comfortable bed. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT RETURN VISIT (except the breakfast) Always enjoy the return visit, but breakfasts have really taken a dive, especially if you want something healthy. No low-fat yogurt and a very limited selection of fresh fruit. Not great. But your staff makes up for the breakfast shortcomings. Nice upgrades and a very comfortable acknowledgement of my Platinum Status. Prices are starting to get to the point where my bi-monthly Ottawa business trips need a new home. Sadly, even booking in advance, on the website, prices are about 25% more than six months ago. At that rate, I will be unable to come back. 15 to 20 visits a year should warrant a preferred rate, even though you wecome the once a year or very infrequent visitors with the same rate selection as I receive. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flawless Stay Personnel went over and above what was expected. They help me a great deal. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a great night's sleep My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Ottawa for four night. The room was very clean and what a great night's sleep we had! This is the first time there has been firm and soft pillows on a hotel bed. Better than home. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful whatever our inquiries about the city. The cleaning staff were so nice and did a great job, well worth the daily tips we gladly left. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than previous visit We had a few problems the previous visit but this time no complaints! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Anytime I am in Ottawa for either business or pleasure I stay at this location. Rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. The Hot breakfast is always plentiful Lien in food services is an absolute delight every morning. She is a nice touch to start the day. Front staff is always courteous and helpful. You are always assured that your stay will always be a wonderful experience here. Keep up the great service! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay New Holiday Inn Express. I stay at this hotel twice a month since 1 year now for business and I have no complaints. Even if there is no bar or restaurant in the hotel, there is a great restaurant/pub across the street called The Brew Table. Moreover, there is a grocery store within 30 seconds walk. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and cleanliness This is one of the most excellent hotels I have ever stayed in. Food choices for breakfast were very good, very comfortable and clean beds and rooms with very accommodating service staff. They make you feel special. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Concern No review , only that when you book so many hockey families the breakfast room is chaos and food choices are depleted . . It means the customer without kids is not getting what he/they paid for. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nepean Most acccommodating and friendly staff. Stayed during the final Olympic weekend and it was fantastic to see that everyone, staff and guests were all in the same spirit. Great weekend! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets our needs! Thank you for another excellent stay. Some tend to make noise, though, and the breakfast crowd could clean up. What a mess! I feel sorry for the lovely lady who worked the weekend we were there. Staff at the desk are always pleasant and accommodating. February 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>