Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Having travelled all my adult life and career, this hotel is better than average. Little things such as noise levels, adequate lighting in a strange environment, complimentary water etc. would have been appreciated June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Once Again I stay at this location frequently, and I commend the staff. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and orderly My room was on the third floor of the Hotel. There was no noise from either of the neighbouring floors or rooms. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convienent location Great location for visiting Ottawa area especially west end June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Bells Corners - GREAT EXPERiENCE" I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Bells Corners. It has everything you need and close to amenities in Nepean. I`ve stayed there several times for business and I especially like that WIFI and breakfast are included in your stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, and I would recommend staying there whenever Ottawa is visited! No complaints! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was spacious and very clean. Loved the kitchenette. Great air conditioning, quiet and easy temperature control.The staff were friendly and willing to attend to our needs. The breakfast was great. The swimming pool and hot tub were awesome, Loved the saltwater.Very neat and tidy and clean. We will vsit Ottawa again, and when we do, we will stay here again. Loved it. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We were very impressed with this property. The King Suite that we had was clean and well decorated with a modern and comfortable feel and well appointed with a small fridge and microwave. It exceeded our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express hotel. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of tasty and health options. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The location is right beside a grocery store and department store with many other shopping options within walking distance as well. We would definitely stay there again. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair access Booked an acessible room and had all the necessary amenities. Full marks. The stafdf weredelightful and did everything within their means to make our 4 dnight stay enjoyable. Breakfast was plentiful but of the plastic variety, A shame. Our sleep was disturbed on 2 nights by noisy neighbours but a very comfortable bed. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT RETURN VISIT (except the breakfast) Always enjoy the return visit, but breakfasts have really taken a dive, especially if you want something healthy. No low-fat yogurt and a very limited selection of fresh fruit. Not great. But your staff makes up for the breakfast shortcomings. Nice upgrades and a very comfortable acknowledgement of my Platinum Status. Prices are starting to get to the point where my bi-monthly Ottawa business trips need a new home. Sadly, even booking in advance, on the website, prices are about 25% more than six months ago. At that rate, I will be unable to come back. 15 to 20 visits a year should warrant a preferred rate, even though you wecome the once a year or very infrequent visitors with the same rate selection as I receive. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flawless Stay Personnel went over and above what was expected. They help me a great deal. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a great night's sleep My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Ottawa for four night. The room was very clean and what a great night's sleep we had! This is the first time there has been firm and soft pillows on a hotel bed. Better than home. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful whatever our inquiries about the city. The cleaning staff were so nice and did a great job, well worth the daily tips we gladly left. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than previous visit We had a few problems the previous visit but this time no complaints! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Anytime I am in Ottawa for either business or pleasure I stay at this location. Rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. The Hot breakfast is always plentiful Lien in food services is an absolute delight every morning. She is a nice touch to start the day. Front staff is always courteous and helpful. You are always assured that your stay will always be a wonderful experience here. Keep up the great service! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay New Holiday Inn Express. I stay at this hotel twice a month since 1 year now for business and I have no complaints. Even if there is no bar or restaurant in the hotel, there is a great restaurant/pub across the street called The Brew Table. Moreover, there is a grocery store within 30 seconds walk. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and cleanliness This is one of the most excellent hotels I have ever stayed in. Food choices for breakfast were very good, very comfortable and clean beds and rooms with very accommodating service staff. They make you feel special. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Concern No review , only that when you book so many hockey families the breakfast room is chaos and food choices are depleted . . It means the customer without kids is not getting what he/they paid for. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nepean Most acccommodating and friendly staff. Stayed during the final Olympic weekend and it was fantastic to see that everyone, staff and guests were all in the same spirit. Great weekend! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets our needs! Thank you for another excellent stay. Some tend to make noise, though, and the breakfast crowd could clean up. What a mess! I feel sorry for the lovely lady who worked the weekend we were there. Staff at the desk are always pleasant and accommodating. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but avoid the reakfast Good clean basic Holiday Inn at Bells corners just outside Ottawa but Holiday Inn really have to do something about the abomination they provide and call breakfast because its an absolute disgrace ......stodgy thick eggs ham sliced like kleenex and sat in a tray of water coffee you just cannot drink Stay hereBUT eat elsewhere February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stained Sheet Everything was great until we pulled back the blankets to go to bed. There was a 6" diameter stain in the middle of the sheet. There was also human hair on the sheet clearly indicating the housekeeping staff did not put fresh linen on the bed after the previous guest. I called the desk and a man speaking poor English couldn't quite understand my complaint. After several attempts I was able to drive home my complaint. The same man brought a set of linen that was too small for our king size bed. He also just handed it to us leaving us to strip down the bed and put the new linen on. Nothing fit the bed and we couldn't get the man to bring us king size linen. We ended up just sleeping on what he gave us. Obviously the pillow cases were used by the previous guest so we removed the cases and slept on the bare pillow. This was all very unfortunate because the hotel was new, well decorated and inviting. Breakfast was good also. Upon checkout the desk clerk was apologetic and offered me a rewards card with enough points for a free nights stay. I took the offer but once back home I received the email and there's not nearly enough points on the card to get a nights stay. What a shame. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room, friendly helpful staff I recently stayed at the location, the hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous. We noticed there was limited parking, so we left our vehicle in the adjacent grocery store parking lot. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great room Service was excellent - prompt and friendly and room was excellent. Thanks for great stay. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and larg room and Quiet comfortable , clean quiet very friendly helpful staff January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable bed, great breakfast. They have a pool, fitness center and computer room for your use. Quiet area - definitely recommend this hotel December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Location I always appreciate the accomodations at this location, however I requested a room with a sightline from the desk (where I'm doing papaerwork during my stay) to the television. No such luck. This is the only location I've stayed at (and there are many locations I frequent) that very consistently lacks that very simple request. Room layouts should be reconfigured, to accomodate watching television from the desk area, December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My suite was absolutely perfect and always clean! The free breakfast was really good too! December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favourite Ottawa Holiday Inn I honestly can't remember my last hotel stay in which the room did not have a fridge and microwave. We left early due to the lack of room amenities. As an added bonus the cleaning staff barged into the room at 810 AM to clean while we were still getting ready. First and last stay a this hotel! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean hotel It was my first time at this hotel. Impressed by the room style and cleanliness. Great location with many restaurants within walking distance, November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Room Exceptional Service, clean room, good fitness options and better than average selection for breakfast. November 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>