Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great Value Great hotel, great value, perfect choice if your traveling November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience I love everything about this place. I was there with my family for 3 days and really a good place to stay. Front desk staff were very friendly. Special Thanks to Jay and all the shuttle drivers. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Not far from the Ottawa airport this is a great place to relax and enjoy. Very clean and the staff are very professional. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and in good shape this is a good hotel. clean and well maintained. The night manager was professional and friendly. No complaints, except the pillows were too think but then some people like that. Or at leafs they must since a pile of hotels out there have really thick pillows. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A clean, pleasant place to stay I needed a nice bed in a clean room the night before my flight and that's what i got. Everything worked, the place was clean and in good shape; it was a good stay. The night guy was really pleasant, too. Professional, friendly. Holiday Inn Express is not a fancy chain, but this place was very well kept and I am totally satisfied. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel is great but it is not close to anything useful other than the airport. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception We arrived late and had an early flight that would not make it possible to have breakfast. The desk clerk made up a food trey for us to have for the morning. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The rooms are great, I stay at this hotel every time I come to Ottawa. So I have seen pretty much all the rooms. The only thing I would change is the vanity in the wash room. There is a very wide gap from the edge of the counter to the sink. It is almost difficult to reach. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room and great service I had a great business stay. The staff were a stand out as friendly, attentive and accommodating. The room was large and very comfortable. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed for getting around town This is a very good hotel with clean rooms, excellent caring staff and its easy to find and if you are visiting around town central to almost everything. There is one issue that needs to be addressed - we stayed three days and two of those days we were overrun at breakfast. There were long line ups and no tables. The first time we went back to our room with a tray of cold food (there was a microwave in the rom) and the second day which was a Saturday we just gave up and went to Timmy's. The breakfast isn't the greatest at the Express Hotels, but I would have liked the ability to get near it and then sit down with it. This is obviously a popular hotel but they need to figure out how to fix this issue with everyone turning up at the same time. I mentioned it on the Saturday to the desk gal who said that ' sometimes they open up another room for extra seating' but didn't do any such thing. Other than that this is a fine hotel and if you don't mind lining up for .30 minutes for your breakfast you couldn't do better. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience Great place, friendly staff, new restaurants being built next door, close proximity to airport and easy commute downtown. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and comfortable it was very relaxing and great comfort to complete my business. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean environment We had a group in the hotel. They all enjoyed the clean safe environment and the amenities. Thought HI Express was a very excellent product and would use it again. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room The size of the room is good. Location and approach road are unattractive. Hotel does not have a restaurant and there are no nearby eating places. This is not a value for money accommodation. complimentary parking is attractive October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy accomodations Overall good stay; carpeting in need of cleaning-stains. Had asked for a room for bridal party to use and was met with negativity and a "use one of your rooms or upgrade to a suite" As hotel is used for many wedding parties, hotel should have available meeting rooms to meet guests' needs, especially when asked ahead of time. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very clean This was a business and leisure trip so I had taken along the family. They enjoyed their stay and the pool even though it was slightly too cold to swim in despite being heated. Aside from that, the room was great, ample sockets to charge electronics, and very spacious. The only complaint I would have is that our room wasn't cleaned on one of the days. So after coming back from a long day out, we realized the beds weren't made. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff were very hospitable and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Would stay there again for sure......................................................................................................... October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Safe and Quiet The breakfast was awesome. They accomadated us to the fullest. Any questions we had the staff answered honestly and to the point. They were knowledgeable about the surroundings of the hotel. We were amazed at how quiet it really was, even with the air traffic, car noise and construction--we never heard any noise the whole time we were there. And I have stayed at numerous hotels in the area and this was the safest I have ever felt while in town. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Stay Had a typical stay for this property. Now that the internet is changed to be 24 hour continuous access it is much better. Room was clean and typical, did not like the fact that they could not get CITY-TV channel working on TV even after being told that a technician would be out the next day. Still do not agree with piling up garbage at the end entry door until the folloing morning instead of waling it the 40 feet further to the bin outside. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The room was very comfortable and clean with new fixtures. The complimentary breakfast was a great plus and it had a lot of great choices. One of the highlights of using this hotel was the complimentary airport shuttle, which was very efficient. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfy bed Staff were great from booking, to checking in to answering questions. Location is great, bed was comfortable, room was clean, and spacious. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel quality/price with friendly staff If you are in transit an/or on business this hotel is easy access to airport. They have a shuttle service wich make it an excellent customer experience. This hotel is impecable with good quality matress and pillows for a perfect sleep. The staff is welcoming and friendly and they offer an excellent service. Excellent hotel quality/price and the self serve breakfast is included in the price. Would recommend this hotel to anybody that want to stay closed to airport. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient to airport This hotel offers clean, comfortable accommodation and is convenient to the airport. Unfortunately, the breakfast room and shuttle service Do not begin early enough to serve clients catching early morning flights (ie; at 6AM). October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by area stil under development hotel property is somewhat new which makes the stay enjoyable. Parking for a larger truck or bus is a challenge as there is no turning around part in the parking lot. Construction next door means no sleeping in. Limited restaurants within walking distance. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traditional HI Express Experience The hotel is conveniently located and provides all prime essentials. Breakfast buffet was somewhat limited, but served its purposes. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff at the HIE Ottawa Airport are always friendly and helpful. Great place to stay. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Although we only stayed one night as a stopover I would recommend this hotel to anyone as well would stay again if required. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel to stay at in Ottawa. Attentive staff in a quiet , clean and comfortable hotel. Shuttle service provided to nearby restaurants. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Location Location was ideal if you are staying near the airport. Good selection of places to get food offsite. Easy access to downtown. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>