•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice. The bed was comfortable. The premises appears to be fairly new. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expect from HI Express This is a very new property and so is tip-top condition. Everything clean, staff friendly, good location for all Overland Park amenities. I love the no noise policy - no under 16s in corridors after 10pm. April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, Poor Sund Insulation Its a great location, new and clean. Rooms are comfortable but walls are paper thin. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond I have stayed at this hotel several times, usually for one week and sometimes for three weeks at a a time. I have always been very satisfied with the overall experience. During my last stay, I arrived at the airport and realized I left my iPad in the room. I called the front desk, and the nice lady that answered the phone dispatched someone right away to check on the iPad. When he returned, he confirmed it was there. She said she would FedEx the iPad to me soonest. I received the iPad at my home a couple days later, and it was packaged in what appeared to be a custom-designed/cut, multiple layer, dense foam padded box; check out the picture. I turned it on and it was 100% charged (just like I left it). Thank you so much to all persons involved. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, up-to-date room. Friendly, professional staff! Clean, up-to-date room inc. frig, microwave, wireless internet! Comfortable bed! Friendly, professional staff! April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with comfortable accommodations. We had an excellent stay. The cleanliness of the room and common areas were very nice. April 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but a couple of minor issues. This is a nice hotel in a nice area but I was very disappointed with my last stay here. I had made my reservation well ahead of time and upon arrival there was a note on the counter stating that one of the Hot water heaters was broken and there was nothing they could do about it so basically sorry for the cold shower....they suggested taking a shower at night, etc. I always stay at Holiday Inn's and felt I should have been given a heads up about this...or an option to stay at another hotel...or perhaps a discount?? Nothing was offered, just a note on the counter stating "too bad" and not once did the clerk checking me in mention. Never once did I get any hot water out of my faucet in the bathroom...I was there for 2 days and it was miserable. I will not be going back to this hotel just because of the poor treatment over this matter. April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly We always stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are all newer and clean as standard. Staff is always friendly. We feel safe there. Only complaint is we wish they would put towel racks in the bathroom. Great place to stay and relax! April 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:00:18.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCNU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>