Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

clean and friendly

By

July 10, 2016

club

Price was a little high, but I will stay there again. Can't say anything bad about it. The man doing breakfast was very friendly and polite. He kept everything neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing us! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay & I will pass along the compliments to my breakfast attendant. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people at front desk

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Checked in late in evening. Had forgotten all my toiletries. Hotel staff provided a complete kit for me! Very friendly and helpful folks at check in!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Proud Grandpa Jim, Thank you for staying with us. I glad we had everything you needed. I will be sure let the front desk associate know of your appreciation. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

As I hopefully conveyed in my survey answers, the property was beautiful and modern, as was the room and breakfast area and front desk area. The only "issue" we had with this property was the noise level in the room. We have NEVER before been able to hear conversation in adjoining rooms or noise and footsteps from above like we did at this property. It would probably cause us not to chose to stay at this property again unless we were in a top floor room. The noise level actually awakened both my wife and Mother-in-law in the night. Apparently, some shortcuts were taken in wall and floor insolation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
BigA71848, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I appreciate your comments. We do everything we can to spread our guests out in the hotel when we are not busy, as we very aware of the construction issue we have encountered. I appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back & see us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

We found this motel because of no vacancy in Overland Park. This motel came to the rescue and we were pleasantly satisfied. We got a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
David 1950, I'm glad you found our hotel! I hope you will come back and see us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding addition

By

June 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Overland Park, KC. We were there for a wedding and neither of us had ever been there before. Everything was good. We did have a flat tire and we were able to get someone to come out, change the tire and point us in the right direction to get us on the road back to Wisconsin. Room was very comfortable. The staff was very nice but particularly the gal at the front desk---she was fabulous, funny and friendly. Plus she had a great smile.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

Great place to stay - staff helped us with a common meeting room and cables to display computer on TV. Rooms clean and modern. Comfortable all around!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 23, 2016

We were so well treated all during our stay in Overland Park. True hospitality and kindness.
I would highly recommend anyone visit this area and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel is extremely comfortable, clean, spacious and has a great continental breakfast. It is also very close to numerous restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Took care of any issue we had. Have stayed there before and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

great except for loud a/c fan

By

June 16, 2016

The a/c unit fan was too loud, tv volume needed to be adjusted as fan came on and off in automatic mode. Variable fan speeds (low, med, high) would be nice. Also, adjustable vanes to redirect airflow would be nice.

Breakfast was good and other than fan loudness, everything else about stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
oldguy9, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate your comments and have forwarded them on to the appropriate people. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and our complimentary breakfast. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great experience! Would definitely come back if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Overlandbound, Thank you for stay with us and for the 5 stars! See you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed at this location a few times and it always been very comfortable. Lots of places to eat and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
BRLP, Thank you for coming back and staying with us again! We want this to be your home away from home! We have a plethora of shopping and dining options in our area. I'm glad you were able enjoy those. Hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less