•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
(e.g. Apr-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service Overall experience was very good, nice hotel and comfortable. Had trouble accessing internet on the third floor. Exchanged points for the stay and based on other hotels, exchange was expensive. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean and friendly hotel. If I had a complaint, it would be that there are no smoking rooms. March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations. My only real complaint would be the slow internet connection. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Made to feel at home always welcomed with a warm friendly smile. This is the way it should be done. I thank you and applaud you. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud A/C, but otherwise OK Pros: Good towels, parking. Average breakfast. Cons: Loud air conditioning, sink would not hold water. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 13 Days I just spent 13 days at this hotel so I got to know it quite well. I was on official business so I stayed longer than the average visitor. The hotel is located within a cluster of hotels. Coming off of the freeway exit, it's the first one you encounter - easy! Having said that, it is close to the freeway but noise was not an issue for me. The parking lot is quite adequate and thankfully the spaces are normal sized. It is also well lit and felt safe. As I came and went at all hours, I never felt concerned for my safety. Entering the lobby, the front desk is to your left. There normally is a staff member there and after a while they knew me by name. I can only recall once approaching the front desk and no one was there nor did anyone come to my call. I went back out to my car to get something and when I returned a few minutes later, she was there. The dining room is directly ahead and the elevator to the right. The elevator is ssslllooowww but that seems par for these days. I stayed on the 2nd floor. Exiting the elevator, there is a laundry room with one washer/dryer. Each cost $1 in quarters to use. I did use them a couple of times and other than not having enough quarters (front desk took care of me#, it seemed fine. There is a room directly in front with a pop and snack machine. There was also an ice machine but it never seemed to work properly - that is, it never gave me ice. My room was quite spacious. I had the usual furniture to include an easy chair, desk, a refrigerator and microwave. The bed was a standard Holiday Inn bed and very comfortable. All of the lamps worked and the housekeeping staff is one of the better that I have encountered. They always greeted me with a smile and almost seemed to rush to get whatever I asked for. The WiFi worked fine and I got a solid 4 bars. Keep in mind that they change the password at set times so if you're staying for a while, be sure to ask at the front desk for the change dates. When the passwords were being changed, I typically lost access for about a half hour before it came back on line. The breakfast is the typical breakfast with sausage, omelets, cereal, fruits, coffee, and juices. They have a pancake maker #not waffle) and I say do NOT bother. The pancakes are not worth it. As you can tell, my complaints are very petty and small - but that's because this is a well run hotel. I did nick one point off of the sleep quality because I prefer not to use the air conditioner. My window would only open about 2 inches and I wish I could open a bit more to let the night air in. The view was of the another hotel parking lot. The gap under the room door also let in a surprising amount of light. Otherwise, the usual hotel issues of people talking loudly in the hallway and that gap lets you hear a lot. I didn't get a chance to try the pool but did use the hot tub. It looked clean and worked fine. The fitness room is small with one treadmill and one stepper. I tried running on the streets around the hotel but there is a lot of traffic due to all the other hotels. If you get a chance, go west on the freeway one exit to the Oxford Civic Center park. Very nice park with a 1 mile track very suitable for running or power walking. Being there as long as I was, I tried all of the local restaurants multiple times. There is a Lone Star steakhouse across the street - very good. There is a Mellow Mushroom Pizza place a 1/2 mile away - excellent. There is a Zaxby Chicken across the street - good. A Cracker Barrel a block away - good. An IHOP a block away - very good. Within 10 minutes distance there are multiple markets, a Wal-Mart, and more restaurants. Bottom line - I would happily stay here again. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place for business travelers. Overall my stay at this hotel was a good experience. In being there for a week, there was a good rotation of food at the breakfast. The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean and well kept. The only complaint was some slight road noise from the interstate and surrounding streets. Nothing that cranking up the AC could not fix. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Becareful on room location - avoid front side All aspects of stay were fine if you did not have to sleep - I was up all night listening to the roar of continuous 18 wheelers traveling on I20 just over the road. My room was located on 2nd floor, and very accommodating - clean, good water pressure, spacious, etc. No complaints, and even better than most these days. The bed was comfortable, all but the ambient noise of highway roar. Ask for a room assignment on the back side. Breakfast fruit was excellent! Staff very pleasant and helpful in arranging for quick booking to accommodate family arriving for funeral service. This was our third stay and we will continue to be back when in the area. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T13:16:43.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_OXDAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>