Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 259 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very Clean Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Oxford for a weekend baseball tournament for my son. This hotel is very clean, comfortable, convenient, has great breakfast, indoor pool, washer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments! Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

OK not great

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very clean but very cramped room! Not the Holiday Inn of Old! Coffee pot would not work and the desk chair was almost too dangerous to use!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the room and furnishing were not of the high standards you expect. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is like new, in-place, of the highest quality, and in perfect working order. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

July 06, 2016

club

Ever since we started using the Holiday Inn Express we have enjoyed staying and have told lot of friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments concerning our hotel, and thank you for telling other people about us!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff,quietness in hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful in every area. They made you feel welcomed.Peaceful sleep with comfortable beds and quietness of the hotel. Good variety at breakfast. Did not have time to enjoy the fitness room or the pool. Felt safe at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the very nice comments about our hotel! Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Oxford 6/2016

By

June 17, 2016

club

I have had better experiences at other HIE hotels. Because my check in experience was poor the remainder of the stay was tainted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We want our guest to have a perfect stay while they are at our hotel. We apologize that this was not what you experienced. We will be sure that your concerns are addressed. Thank you for using our hotel for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

June 15, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location on numerous occasions and really appreciate the attitude of all the employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for the nice comment, and using our hotel for your lodging needs while you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

June 16

By

June 15, 2016

had a problem with noise from kids in other rooms. front desk handled the problem fast.
Breakfast quality isnt bad but could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent experience. I want to personally apologize for the noise that disturbed your stay. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Read More
Read Less

exelent staff

By

June 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms are good and the pool are is nice.
Liked relaxing for a bit in the hut tub after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We would like to thank you for the nice comments. Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfort

By

June 04, 2016

We have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for many years and will not stay any place else when in Oxford Al.
Staff is like family, always pleasant with a smile. Always can count on all of them to make my stay pleasurable. That is why I return over and over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
It is always wonderful to hear from one of our guests that have been staying with us for years! We are so glad that we are still your favorite hotel to stay in while you are in our area. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

June 03, 2016

Great stay! The beds were comfortable, the room was nice, the shower felt great, and the staff was wonderful. We had one little issue. Our refrigerator didn't work well. I called the front desk, and it took them a few minutes to come up, check it, and replace it. It was wonderful. I will definitely be staying here again. The entire staff from the front desk to housekeeping was very nice and friendly. They made you feel right at home. I definitely recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love to read these nice reviews. We do want all of our guest to feel at home, and it looks like you did feel at home. Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop During Road Trip

By

May 31, 2016

club

Nice hotel with easy access to I-20 with plenty of restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for using our hotel for your lodging needs! Please stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Close and Convenient

By

May 31, 2016

The HI Express in Oxford, AL is very close to my work areas when traveling to the Anniston, Oxford, AL areas. The hotel is conveniently located near a wide selection of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the nice review!
Read More
Read Less