Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great hospitality We found the hotel to be very clean, comfortable, and the staff were excellent. This is the second time we have stayed there and have not been disappointed either time. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel good food and service would be nice to be able to get into room sooner July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this hotel Needed a room with two beds, was traveling with my teen son. Hotel booked and only could give me one King bed. Was told to use pull out couch. Couch was filthy! Hair and food on sheets - but not mine!! Bathroom tub had large rust stains!! Wireless internet did not work in my room entire stay. Ask the front desk several times for assistance and was told to contact Technical Support. Really?? Isn't that their job??? Will not book here again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service easy check in and check out. Quiet comfortable room. Great breakfast choices July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Convenient location for access to UM Campus. I would recommend this Hotel Chain to anyone because they are reliable and strive to update their accomodations ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place, right time We had been traveling all day and could not find a place at a reasonable price with handicap accessability. We love staying at Holiday Inn facilities because you can always count on finding quality, clean facilities with great people working in them. This was more expensive than we desired but decided to use points for the stay and we are happy we did! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay, I will stay again I don't have really anything to complain about, when I check in I had to make the clerk speak to me and my party, she came out and said how can I help you, I said hello how are you, and she said how can I help you I repeated myself and then she replied. I think the rooms are over priced, but that small town America for you, Ole Miss country, what do you expect. The sheets were hard, nothing major wrong with the property, I will stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 3 Vacation The common room was very comfortable, very relaxing. The variety of food for breakfast was great. The dinning area was clean and the dinning attendant was very attentive and polite. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great staff I've stayed a few times at this Holiday Inn as my daughter is an incoming Freshman at Ole Miss. Each time the hotel has been clean, the staff has been wonderful, the complimentary breakfast very good and convenient. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ole Miss Tour This location was great for our needs -- a one night stay while visiting Ole Miss just down the road. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Express Stay Safe and clean place...right in the middle of everything you need/want. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good breakfast The rooms were clean and updated. Great place to stay June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, functional but unimpressive Oxford HIE was about what you'd expect. Functional in every way, clean and simple. Breakfast quality above average for an HIE; staff attitude and service maybe a notch below. Other than getting a 2 double room instead of a king, and no recognition of IHG rewards status, no complaints. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and cleanliness Stayed for a week and the room was always super clean. The customer service from the front desk to the employees that takes cares of the room and kitchen, very friendly and caring. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We wanted to stay where the members of the Writer's conference were staying. We thought the price was high. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed here for 26 days for work. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean. Great overall experience. The only thing that could be improved would be to add a swimming pool. Other than that-great all around. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location to visit grandson We had a hard time finding this holiday inn but my grandson was able to direct us and we had a good visit. The room is smaller than most holiday inns we stay at but it was comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and good service. Great variety of breakfast foods. Excellent service during the morning breakfast which can be hectic. Our iPads would not stay connected to the Wifi while in our room. Maybe too many guests were using it at the same time. Please adjust the signal so that all guests are able to use Wifi in their rooms in the evenings. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but skip the extra-cost Suite Hotel is very nice and not too pricy considering cost of rooms in Oxford MS. Everything was clean comfy and fresh smelling. Everything worked as designed. I reserved and paid extra for a suite which is characterized as having a room separated from the sleeping area but the separation was minimal as there was no floor to ceiling wall to speak of. Staff was friendly, helpful, competent. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location, great time! My daughter and I were in town because she will be attending Ole Miss in the fall and had a choral audition. We have visited Oxford before but were unable to get a room at this hotel. Luckily there was availability this time. The hotel was great!! Rooms were clean, spacious and the beds were very comfortable!! The best part of our visit though was the staff! Valerie at the front dest was awesome!!! She went out of her way to help us with information and future reservations!!!! How refreshing to have such GREAT customer service!!!! We look forward to many more stays at this facility in the next four years!! Hotty Toddy!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way Above The Mark Had no real expectations for this property above the norm. After check-in I noticed the room was really clean. In fact you could see and smell clean all over the property. Got into bed and it didn't jiggle! Great plus on my scale! AC in room was efficient. Then I got into the shower the next morning and that was the garnish that prompted me to write this review . . . AWESOME shower. Too often showers in this price point are mediocre to conserve water. The shower is just as important as the bed! I'm the guy that will be at the front desk challenging the shortcoming(s). Instead, I found the housekeeping supervisor and commended her command of work ethic and the folks in the housekeeping staff. The only infraction for me was no available fruit on the breakfast bar. VERY good value!! Clean, polite staff! Way above the mark for this price point! April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only 1 crib in hotel The overall stay was good and the King Size Suite was very nice with a divided living room and bedroom area. They only have one crib for the entire hotel! We had booked the crib when we made our reservation but were told that someone had checked in the day before and gotten it. Luckily my brother lives in town and we were able to get his Pak N'Play. This was a major inconvenience. Should have more than one crib or tell people when they reserve the room that there is not a crib available. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the Holiday Inn, Batesville Great hotel. I prefer 1st floor and got 3rd, but that is my only negative about this hotel. People were pleasant, honored by stats and check-in easy. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Loud We have stayed in several HIE locations and always found them to be a good combination of comfortable surroundings at a decent price. We were amazed at how loud this hotel was. We could clearly hear our neighbors talking in their rooms and the halls. It was certainly a distraction and did impact the quality of our stay. When staying in a college town you expect to have the occasional loud idiot in the hall but we were less bothered by that than we were the sound traveling clearly between rooms. I also felt it was a little expensive. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful staff, a wonderful stay! This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oxford and we were very pleased with every aspect of the hotel. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant, the breakfast full of variety and the rooms spacious, nicely appointed and extremely clean. We had a peaceful night's sleep, worked out in the exercise room, had a refreshing shower, and then a bountiful breakfast in a cozy, breakfast room. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express if you are visiting in Oxford! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missouri Game As usual this was a great football weekend. i love the Simmons Beautyrest Mattresses. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Ole Miss Price was high for the room, and it was NOT a football weekend. Breakfast was really good but the bed was not the usual Holiday Inn quality. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ole Miss Footbal Weekend great property with super staff. Love the Simmons Beautyrest mattresses! Ashley and her team are excellent! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent No problems. Everything as expected.What more do I need to say? November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We had a great experience here I only wish it was available more often during home games!! Stay here if you can! November 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>