Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service very nice hotel stayed there in the early 2000's. hotel has update the property, will stay again when we visit with daughter who is a student at the University of MS October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff All the staff from housekeeping to the front desk are always so accomadating and pleasant . October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast There's no better breakfast in Oxford and it's included with the room . The doughnuts were fresh and the choices from fruits to pancakes are fantastic . October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service enjoyed the stay, staff was very friendly and helpful October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility and Staff!!! In the last few years, we have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express locations, and this one stands quite a bit above the others!! It appears to be newly redecorated and was very clean. The staff was very friendly, providing simple check-in and check-out processes and responding to our needs. Definitely a 'thumbs up'!!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Oxford Rocks! Great locale, excellent staff and very clean. Great spot. I'll be sure to use this hotel again on my trips to Oxford. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Place to Stay I've stay here twice, and both times have been excellent. The hotel is extremely clean, it's in a great location and the breakfast is quite good. Hopefully you'll be assisted by Amanda at the front desk. She is so sweet, kind, caring and, most of all, VERY helpful. Love her and love this hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean hotel. My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS was a positive experience. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oxford The staff was pleasant and informed me that the TV service was temporarily down, but was in contact with the cable company to get the issue resolved. The breakfast as always was enjoyable and the room was to standard. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great staff! The rooms were comfortable and it was an excellent experience. Highly recommend this hotel in Oxford! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are Awesome I stay in hotels each week and this hotel has the most comfortable beds....also the staff is very sweet and always greets you and ask if you need anything. Great service all around August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by managers nigth it would be nice to see a managers night with drinks and finger foods August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Oxford on a hot day The hotel facility is good. The breakfast has historically been my reason for coming back. The air conditioners in the room was horrible. It did not remove the humidity from the air; it only cooled the air. Sleeping in a wet, cold room is not my idea of a good time. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Jim Nice and clean Holiday Inn would recomend to anyone August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay My son and I stayed overnight and the hotel was very clean and relaxing. He wanted to swim but it did not have a swimming pool and that was ok too cause we did not really have enough time to swim. It was a very quite night and that was really nice. Breakfast was very good. thanks August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the beds Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. While the pricing seems to fluctuate a lot depending on the time of the year....overall the hotel is great....especially the beds August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect internet Someone needs to re-direct the huge high-wattage lights that point at the hotel windows. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel with superb amenities and wonderful breakfast. The staff in dining room will greet you in the morning with a smile. My rating for quality of sleep is low because of the built-in climate control that is common in almost every hotel. It is just too loud in my opinion. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reliable, comfortable This is a hotel I regularly stay at during business related trips to Oxford. It is clean and quiet and normally has competitive rates. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at the Oxford Holiday Inn Express The rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. We had plenty of room. The room was quite. We loved the breakfasts best of all! There was a good variety of food for breakfast. We also enjoyed the fitness center. The staff were friendly. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The hotel is clean. I enjoy the stay and can not complain about the 2 days I stayed at the hotel. The hotel is located by some good resturants--so I did not have to travel far---after all day in a workshop. Overall, enjoyed the stay, staff was great and the room was clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for one night My stay was ok. The breakfast area was very dirty later in the day. My tv remote had no battery. The smoke alarm sounded around midnight, which would have been fine but the front desk staff seemed to have no clue as to the protocol of handling the situation. Many of the guests were upset that this was not taken as seriously as it should have been. Other than these details room was clean, staff was friendly, and food was delicious. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great hospitality We found the hotel to be very clean, comfortable, and the staff were excellent. This is the second time we have stayed there and have not been disappointed either time. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel good food and service would be nice to be able to get into room sooner July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this hotel Needed a room with two beds, was traveling with my teen son. Hotel booked and only could give me one King bed. Was told to use pull out couch. Couch was filthy! Hair and food on sheets - but not mine!! Bathroom tub had large rust stains!! Wireless internet did not work in my room entire stay. Ask the front desk several times for assistance and was told to contact Technical Support. Really?? Isn't that their job??? Will not book here again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service easy check in and check out. Quiet comfortable room. Great breakfast choices July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Convenient location for access to UM Campus. I would recommend this Hotel Chain to anyone because they are reliable and strive to update their accomodations ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place, right time We had been traveling all day and could not find a place at a reasonable price with handicap accessability. We love staying at Holiday Inn facilities because you can always count on finding quality, clean facilities with great people working in them. This was more expensive than we desired but decided to use points for the stay and we are happy we did! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay, I will stay again I don't have really anything to complain about, when I check in I had to make the clerk speak to me and my party, she came out and said how can I help you, I said hello how are you, and she said how can I help you I repeated myself and then she replied. I think the rooms are over priced, but that small town America for you, Ole Miss country, what do you expect. The sheets were hard, nothing major wrong with the property, I will stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 3 Vacation The common room was very comfortable, very relaxing. The variety of food for breakfast was great. The dinning area was clean and the dinning attendant was very attentive and polite. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>