Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 10, 2016

easy access nice room air conditioning worked great no problems close gas and food.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff courtesy

By

July 09, 2016

Friendly excellent attentive staff. Excellent accomidations.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 03, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. It was a great value. Loved the food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not as great as the last time

By

June 29, 2016

club

If you're wanting breakfast, don't expect to eat there because they can't keep up if the hotel is booked up.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear marimar_1980, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at breakfast. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. This incident is a learning experience in our part and your feedback will be kept in mind to avoid similar concerns in the future. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again and provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ahhhhhh...

By

June 27, 2016

club

Every time I can, I roll into the HIE... the most comfortable, clean and consistent chain there is. You can count on the HIE for the proper rest and regenerating comfort you need!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 21, 2016

I will continue to stay here every time I'm in the area!!! Great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are pleased that we met your expectations and hope you will visit with us again. Sincerely Cheryl Thomas GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall…A very nice stay with very nice clean room. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

the stay was great

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

greeeeeeeaaattttt stay was fun and slept well kids loved the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are pleased that we met your expectations and hope you will visit with us again. Sincerely Cheryl Thomas GM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 19, 2016

Ozona is conveniently sited alongside the I10, and is a good overnight stop.
The hotel was fine, and there were no problems.
Dining options are limited, - particularly within the vicinity of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We hope you will visit with us again when in our area. Sincerely Cheryl Thomas GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall great!

By

June 14, 2016

club

No issues; clean rooms and exterior of hotel, friendly staff, easy check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Ozona TX

By

June 13, 2016

club

Staff very proficient at check in. Not a lot of hotels in Ozona and this one stands above them all. Great service and convenient to the my work site. You must eat the steaks at the Hitchen Post!

Read More
Read Less

All around excellent

By

May 31, 2016

club

My wife and I could not have had a more comfortable
and relaxing stay. When you have a staff that is
so well qualified and expresses it through their
professionalism in tending to the guest; there is
nothing but satisfied customers.

Read More
Read Less