Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
(e.g. Jul-09-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June stay I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the stay was being that it has been years since I stayed at a HI Express. Staff was friendly and property was very clean and comfortable, Nothing is value in the area but it was very convenient to where we needed to be. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location! The staff was friendly and familiar with the area. The room was nice and clean and had everything we needed. Would recommend to July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was a wonderful choice and I would be pleased to be able to stay there again. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff This hotel is in a great area of Pacifica near the ocean and some wonderful restaurants. When it gets too hot inland, we will travel here for a day or two to cool off. The rooms are very comfortable and the views, even partial of the ocean are special. You can hear the waves at night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels we have stayed I do not usually waste my time writing reviews, but for the very first time, I thought I should give credit where it is due. My family and I love this hotel. We stayed here last year, and because of the most memorable, most positive experience, we decided to return this summer for several reasons: a. We received a warm welcome from Vijay, one of the staff. He definitely deserves a medal for customer service abd hard work! He welcomed us to the property and gave us a very beautiful and comfortable room that faces the ocean. He also provided us with plenty of information as to where to shop, visit, etc,The staff and the manager are very friendly and polite, too. Customer care always seem to be their #1 priority. On days we needed to stay in our room for a while, the housekeeping did not bother us at all. The rooms were always cleaned and kept spiffy by the housekeeping, so it was a joy to return to our room after a long hike, shopping, or car ride. b. The location of this hotel is perfect. It is a great hop-off point if we wanted to head to San Francisco, San Jose, or Monterey. Plus, there are plenty of cafes and dining options to choose from. c. Though it is a great hotel, the only setback was that they do not honor the IHG Rewards Club nights on points. We would love to stay longer here if only they did. d. The hot breakfast was mediocre; we only ate apples and fruit juice. e. The beds, comforters, and pillows were very comfortable. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We LOVE this hotel and its staff!! Every Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at has been staffed by great people. The staff at this hotel (Pacifica) managed to stand out even among this impressive group. Maria and Rachel (the two staff members that we had the most dealings with) could not have been more friendly, professional, and accommodating!! We will definitely be back and highly recommend this hotel to our friends and family. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, fully recommended After 30 years of worldwide travel and 100-150 day a year in hotels I have seen a lot and am not easy at fully recommending anything. However, this small hotel keeps giving me everything I want from a hotel whenever I stay here. I know of many larger and more famous places that are not even close to the standards set and maintained by Holiday Inn - Pacifica. Year after year they keep maintaining very high level of hospitality, cleanliness and service. They simply did not let up on anything they do since I have stayed here for the first time several years ago. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Bay area. Keep up excellent work and people like me will keep coming back June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel staff was Awesome! They were very friendly and accommodating. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:10:57.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>