Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 373 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Excellent location to the beach and many restaurants.

By

July 07, 2016

Our family went on a 6,000 mile West Coast road trip through 14 states and 10 hotels. We rate this experience at Holiday Inn Express as one of our top 3 places. The staff were friendly and very attentive to our needs. The hotel was very clean and quiet. This hotel is highly recommended for your leisure or business travel!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful retreat, awesome staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff are truly awesome , welcoming and accommodating. Vjiay, Maria, Lisa an Ron always make me feel at home. The manager has a wonderful team and seems to hires well ! Thank you :)
Housekeepers are top notch.
Location is serene, Real oceans sounds and some rooms have an ocean view..
There;s a lovely surfers cove, whale hang out and a hiking trail adjacent to the hotel.
I have recommended this hotel to many others and always receive positive feedback .

Rooms are pretty sounds proof.


I'm a bit tired or I'd write more..

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT ACCUEIL ET TRES CALME

By

July 03, 2016

club

Hotel très propre, lit très confortable, excellent accueil, personnel aimable et souriant, aux petits soins pour les clients. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Parking un peu trop étroit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Tatane We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and that we met your Guest Service expectations. We also Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn WExpress and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Wedding wine trip

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was simply an excellent stay at a very friendly location to our needs. Good place and staff and room was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Jelly Bean Dean We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit... Thank You as well for your most valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Hiliday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

June 25, 2016

club

Clean and quiet hotel, with comfortable beds. I did not hear my neighbors or traffic from highway 1. (I wish more hotels would make an effort to isolate noise.) My room did not have a view, it overlooked a parking lot and the neighboring hotel but I knew that when I booked and was okay with that. All the staff I met were very friendly, helpful and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear hal101 Thank you for your comments. We are glad that we delivered on your Guest Service expectations. Thank You as well for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好的酒店!

By

June 10, 2016

该酒店位置很便利,员工服务很好,让人有宾至如归的感觉!尤其是能干友好的Maria和来自斐济的Victor令人印象深刻!令人惊喜的是该酒店就在海边。值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with view.

By

June 09, 2016

club

I was very pleased with everything about hotel. Staff, breakfast, cleanliness, area, parking, were all perfect. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. We would certainly recommend you to any of our friends. To cap everything off, the weather was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear ex Royal Air Force Thank you for your encouraging comments and Thank you for your much valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted that we delivered on your Guest Service expectations. We look forward to your continued visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

What a view!

By

June 02, 2016

club

I chose this hotel specifically because of the view advertised--the view surpassed my expectations. The location was the best--was able to walk trails that filled my being with aromas from the wildflowers--unforgettable. From my room, the view was amazing. Experienced sunsets never imagined. Overall, I was very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your encouraging comments... we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your future stays. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Always nice to return to HIE when having a family gathering.

By

June 01, 2016

club

It was a breath of fresh air to enter the HIE in Pacifica. We had just stayed at a hotel that was bare walls and the warmth of the Express rooms clean and sparkling was indeed welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Janiepoo 132 We are delighted that we have delivered on your Guest Service expectations! Thank for choosing to stay with us and Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your continued patronage. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2016

had good Sleep and comfortable stay. Recommend for anyone who also want to have sea view

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear VIJAY We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with ud, and Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

May 30, 2016

Ideal location along the Pacific Ocean.
Remote yet connected to amenities.
Excellent staff and service.
Everything worked according to expectations.
Safe for all types of users.
Would be using if visiting this part of USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your warm comments... we are delighted that we have met your Guest Service expectations. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent beach location.

By

May 23, 2016

club

If you are looking for a nice, quiet location off of the beaten path, this is it. It is right on the beach, and is more affordable than the airport locations, yet only 10 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear KevinR68 Thank you for your warm comments and Thank you for your most valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less