Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality for the Price Paid My family and I checked into this hotel after spending the afternoon in the Antelope Canyons. They were beautiful but the hotel was just ok. For the price we paid for the room I would expect some more updates to the hotel. The pool was small and detached from the hotel. The hotel is old and smells funny when you walk in. The included breakfast was very good and stocked well. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was hot all night. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but needs an updated look Great location by gas station and several restaurants. I could not find a fitness center which surprised me. Rooms are nice but the lobby needs an updated look as well as the hallways June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Stayed for two nights while visiting local attractions. Hotel was nice, but could use an upgrade. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Nice and quiet on the third floor. Walking distance to reasonably priced restaurants. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Page, Arizona Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Page. What we come to expect from staying at a H.I. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Steer clear! Arriving at check in at 1430, we were a bit early. Naturally it was no problem to wait until 15:00 until the room was ready, yet at 15:00, after asking, we were informed that the room still was not ready. We had booked an excursion at 15:45 so we were on a tight schedule and the fact that we only got the room at 15:15 after waiting for 45 minutes didn't help. Then there is the matter of the noise. Even with earplugs, one is bouncing in ones bed until late at night because of the lack of isolation and the loud music from across the street. When checking out, we gave our comments to the lady at the reception, who said she would take it up with her manager, yet we never got any feedback. She also commented that our rate was very low, however this was the booked rate, so it had nothing to do with the noise and the fact that they did not live up to the agreement that the room would be available at 15:00. I sleep 50% of my life in hotels, this is by far the worst hotel I have ever (not)slept in, my advice: STEER CLEAR! May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older Building Detracted From Usual HI Experience I am a Gold IHG member and have stayed at HI Expresses for business and leisure. This was a leisure trip and I used points for one room and booked the other for relatives. I was greeted as a Gold member, but they did not have any welcome items available for me at the that time and asked me to check later. The rooms were older with few sockets for charging electronics. We had an elongated room with 3x queen beds, which was nice, but there weren't any comfortable chairs to sit in. The bathroom floor tiles appeared to be coming out with crumbling grout. The biggest complaint is there is no noise buffer from outside or inside noses. The building seemed rickety as every door closing was felt and heard. The doors had to be slammed to close them all the way, which made the noise all the worse. Kids running down the halls late in the night did not help matters at all. Other than that, customer service, cleanliness and breakfast were as expected at a HI Express. We stay at HI Express for standardization, value and historically consistent service, but the status of this building does not meet the standards. A new building built to today's standards is needed for the Page HI franchise to meet expectations. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and room Check in started off with my partner being given extra points for his status with IHG. I asked the girl my status and she just stated beginner. Afterwords I checked and I was gold elite. So I received no water or anything. Next was the room. You could hear everything from outside you window to hallway to the persons next door. I might as well as been in a tent. Later in the evening I asked for the highest and quite room I could get. With a little resistance I got a room on the third floor. I was able to sleep. I explained to the staff it wasn't them that it was the building. The next morning instead of renewing my room since the company wanted me to stay another 5 nights I checked out and moved else where April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok property Staff were good, breakfast was good, room was clean. Only con is the walls are very thin. There getting ready to move to a new property so I'll be staying at the new digs on my next visit Yea!!! April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Indoor Pool Having an indoor pool to do my leg exercises is important. Too bad a good property did not have an indoor pool. The area around the property is a little rough too. Easy to get to food outlets, etc. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the price Easy to find helpful staff quick room service and normal HIE breakfast. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient I stayed at two Holiday Inn Express properties within a couple days, this experience was so much better then the other experience. The bed was more comfortable and the staff was friendlier and more helpful. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance Hotel relies on a renovated lobby to disguise an old and somewhat run down mediocre hotel. Our TV did not work - maintenance man had left; I offered to carry one in from another room; told I can't do that. Next day we were out all day - came back to find TV still not working - told they would discount the room. Facet on sink leaked badly. Air conditioner would only kick in at 60 - room either cold or hot. Front desk staff was good & friendly. Maintenance is a real issue - seems to think he/she can hold everything together with calking. On check out, rather than be proactive with the discount, I had to ask for it. Had I not asked, I would not have gotten it. Even at the discounted rate the hotel is overvalued. All in all, it was definitely not what we've come to expect from HI express and we would not stay there again. PS- sending this review was unecessarily troublesome - kept kicking me back to change my "nickname" because it was in use or too short. If you want feedback, eliminate those glitches. Really, is the "nickname" at all relevant??? March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express excellence Holiday Inn Expresses are overall very similar. That is why we use them so often; we know what to expect. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Comfortable Room We stayed 3 nights in March 2014 and had a great experience. The staff was friendly, the price was very affordable and the room was very nice. Breakfast was very good as well. It didn't have an exercise room, but I made up for that with hiking every day! March 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Update The Holiday Inn Express in Page has seen better days. The carpet through out the hotel was worn & dirty looking. The rooms were worn as well. We were disturbed all night by people walking around above us- the floor creaked & by someone with a TV on- the walls were THIN. The front desk service was fine, the people friendly. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot Had a great stop over in page , when we arrived we were told that they would discount our room charge due to renovations .....was a little worried about what we would find but it was just great ...older room and corridors but clean and comfy . Staff were very friendly . March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as expected Overall good, but it is not as good as another Holiday Inn Express we stayed in Moab UT. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff Front desk staff who checked me in was one of the best I have ever had. The member's gift bag was exceptional. It is the only one with tourist information that I have received. All should use your bag as an example. Even though it was off season and the occupancy was low, the breakfast was up to par and perfect. The only detraction was the absence of a workout room, that I understand is being fixed with new construction. Looking forward to my next stay. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by customer care, comfortable room We spent several days at this location during our vacation. Staff was friendly and accommodating. room was clean . location was excellent for our daily activities. Complimentary breakfast was good specially before leaving at daybreak for a long day of hiking :o) Good value for the money. Laundry facilities came in handy too. We had a great vacation in the area and a good hotel sure makes the experience better. November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay but not the standard Express Walls are very thin and a snoring neighbor or loud TV is annoying when tired. No gym to loosen up in after a long day. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The mysterious room 100. My stay was a one-night reward night. The room 100 is embedded in the breakfast room. It felt weird at first, but upon opening that door, I knew I was wrong. There is a refrigerator, an oven, two TV sets, a microwave oven and all varieties of cookware you'd need. The rooms are so big sleeping inside the bedroom you'd not hear a thing from the breakfast bar. The only trouble I had was their lacking a printer. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Cortney went the extra mile to make stay conftrable and to make shure i had reseversation at my next stop. people like her are what keep me comming back to the IGH famaly November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay - silent neighborhood - easy to find - friendly staff - great breakfasat November 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel!! 200+ days per year in hotels and this is the second worst hotel I've stayed in!! Looked like someone puked all over the toilet and nobody bothered to clean it up!! Room was very small and smelled dusty. A LOT of noise from the high school across the street - the band was practicing out on the football field for a couple of hours in the evening. I wanted to get to bed early, but no chance of sleep with that racket. I would have checked out immediately, but I was beat from 13 hours on the road. I was planning on at least getting the free breakfast before moving to a different hotel, but when I saw the meager selection of bad food, I left without breakfast. I had booked my room for a week, but they didn't bother to ask why I was leaving after only one night. Even after I hinted TWICE that there were reasons I was leaving early. I finally asked if they were curious as to why I was leaving so early. Then I proceeded to tell them about the issues. I'll be spending a month in Page early next year, but NOT at this dump. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Tired Property I have stayed here before. It is a good value for the price. However, the property is tired and needs some updating and maintenance. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for a one night stop over A good clean Express, staff were helpful. We did not appreciate that somebody was allowed to leave there washing in the dryer all evening, restricting us from using it...need to improve on this service option. Otherwise no problems with our stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Pros: Comfortable bedding. Fast internet. Convenient facility, clean bath room, nutritious breakfast. Nice/clean lobby. Cons: sofa and carpet is dirty. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the better Holiday Inns This appears to be one of the older facilities that has not been upgraded. Walls are thin and can hear noise/TV next door. Given that it also one of the more expensive facilities, given its location, I would not stay here again. And we are platinum members! September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel in need of repair This is an average hotel that is located in a good central location in downtown Page. The hotel itself is dated and could use repairs. Rooms are somewhat dingy and are by no means comfortable. I suppose management sees no real incentives for repairs as they are sold out during the busy tourist season. Location works to the hotel's advantage as there are few other name brand hotels in the area. Hotel staff is quite helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, comfortable stay. We stayed here on two different occasions. Both stays were very comfortable. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. The parking was a bit tight but everything else was just fine. September 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>