Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 290 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stop Over

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

we stopped just for the night there originally 5 adults and a infant , I tried changing the information online and couldn't Talked to the front desk upon arrival she said she would update the number of people in our party...but it took three phone calls after we left before the bill was finally adjusted....a bit excessive in the day and age

Read More
Read Less

Close to Main Attractions

By

July 14, 2016

The hotel was so convenient because it was short miles away from all the main attractions Page has to offer. Also, it was close to Walmart for any hassle free pick up you need to get if you forgot to pack anything. The hotel stay itself was good. The room was clean, ac worked, wifi worked, breakfast was served. Be sure to come early for breakfast though because there can be a crowd and it would be hard to find seating, since the area is a little small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear btvcao, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our staff and property. Yes our location is only minutes away from everything, I am glad that you liked that. I hope that you continue to choose IHG and please travel safe. Thank you, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I used IHG points for my stay. It was great to stay without any out of pocket pays. Nice and clean room. And close to the sightseeing locations.

Read More
Read Less

感觉很舒适的房间

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

整体不错 但是每次都要评价很多字我也是醉了。而且确实是比较麻烦的一件事情。不知道是不是认为设置的不能评价。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear tianxiayouxue, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG rewards club. I hope that you continue to choose IHG, please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express PAGE

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

nice staffs and location to reach to Horseshoe, Antelope, and Glen Canyon dam.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear warren@, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express in beautiful Page Lake Powell, as a Platinum IHG Rewards member we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want every guest to leave rested and happy. I hope that you continue to stay with IHG, please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間內網路

By

July 07, 2016

1.未主動給高級會員點心或茶水
2.房間內網路速度實在過慢
3.枕頭和床舒適 服務不錯
4.洗髮精等用品品質尚可

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear annieou31, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you continue to stay with IHG and thank you so much for being a loyal member of our IHG rewards club. Please continue to travel smart and safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay

By

June 28, 2016

We had a fine time at this location. It was clean, friendly, accommodating, attractive, good service and couldn't expect anymore. We would stay here again and certainly recommend to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Critical One, Thank you so much for choosing smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Nothing makes us more happy than knowing our guest had a positive experience. I hope that you continue to stay with IHG and please travel safe. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but over priced

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is nice. One major problem we had is the air conditioning, which is not responsive from the wall installed control, and instead, we unplug the power directly to control the room temperature, which was too cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear alala22, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I do very much apologize that you had an issue with the air unit in your room, we do ask that our guest always notify the front desk of any issues so that we may fix the problem, we have informed our maintenance department and they have started to check all our rooms to make sure this does not happen again.. I do hope that this does not keep you from choosing IHG in your future stays, we defiantly value you as a guest. Please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

It is very good hotel. The staff is very friendly. The complimentary tea/coffee 24 hours is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear PeterCH, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and thank you for choosing smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff and property were to your liking. I hope that you will contineu to choose IHG and travel safe. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member as well. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel was very modern and clean. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding and not just your standard Continental breakfast. The breakfast included breakfast meats, a variety of egg options and also pancakes. The exercise room and pool were great and the staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends traveling to the Page/Lake Powell area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Butch68m, Thank you so much for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our small town was enjoyable . Nothing makes us more happier than knowing that our guest leave rested and happy. I will make sure that I tell our staff that you enjoyed your stay and you found them "extremely friendly". I hope that as an IHG rewards member you continue to choose IHG and please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and nice pool

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, good location, breakfast and pool. Only issues were no shower at the pool and that hotels are charging for roll-away beds (should at least be complimentary for rewards club members).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear lukega, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG rewards club and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. I do very much apologize that you had two issues with your stay. As an IHG member we value your stay, I will make sure to pass on your thoughts and concerns to our management team, I hope that this does not keep you from choosing IHG in your future stays. Please travel safe. Thank you, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were traveling from Denver through Utah,Arizona and back to Denver.We had to choose Hotels sight unseen.Some were hits and some were misses!! This Hotel was a definite Hit. After a long day of driving we were greeted to a nice hotel with a very friendly front desk associate. The room was clean and cool and the bed was very comfortable.Also the breakfast was

adequate and tasty and the breakfast staff were very happy and friendly to us blurry eyed travelers looking for our morning coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Brushman, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in beautiful Page Lake Powell. I enjoyed reading your very detailed review of your stay with us. I am also very proud of the staff, from the housekeepers to the front desk staff that had made your stay enjoyable. We strive to make every guest experience the best possible, I will make sure to notify the staff of your wonderful experience. I hope that you continue to choose IHG and please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less