Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 231 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very good stay

By

July 19, 2016

This place was very comfortable, and the location was so convenient. Easy to get on and off the highway, yet not noisy. The property was up to date, clean and well run. Our room was very comfortable and clean, with no smells of any kind. It was pricier than a run-of-the-mill place, but worth it. Nice hot and cold breakfast, plus snacks for arriving guests in the evening!

Read More
Read Less

clean just bring the ear plugs

By

July 18, 2016

club

nice hotel. close to corning PP. Just too close to highway and strange location behind dennys

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Updated Rooms

By

July 16, 2016

Stayed here on an over-night business trip. The hotel located right off I-86, directly behind a Denny's. EZ on/off. The staff is courteous & friendly and the hotel is clean inside & out. It appears this hotel & rooms were updated in the last year or so to give it a more modern decor. Bathroom water pressure was very good, bathroom amenities plentiful. In-room coffee maker, TV with ample channels & DVD player, free WiFi. Bed was comfortable. If I need to stay in the area again, I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Painted Post- Holiday

By

July 16, 2016

Great place, great staff, great rooms, you will be refreshed

Read More
Read Less

Near Museum

By

July 15, 2016

A ten minute drive from downtown Corning, which is worth visiting to see the Glass Museum

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

Very friendly staff and clean conditions in both the rooms and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found the staff to be friendly and your room to be to your liking. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

Room was modern and clean. Location was perfect for the attractions we were here to visit. Staff is friendly and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again the next time I'm in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our rooms and that the location was convenient for your needs. I am glad that you found the bed to be comfortable and the staff to be helpful. They do strive to make everyone's trip an enjoyable one. I look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips you may take to our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Corning

By

June 27, 2016

Very nice hotel and breakfast for a stop over to Canada

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I hope to see you again on any other trips you may take to our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous location

By

June 20, 2016

After 2 nights in Niagara Falls at another hotel chain, my boys and I were so happy to get back to a HIE. This hotel is in a simply gorgeous location and was convenient for our sightseeing in the area. We missed having our pancakes at breakfast though because the pancake maker was not working. However, the staff had muffins and the blueberry ones were safe for my nut-allergic child (so he forgave the broken pancake maker). I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was convenient for your needs. I am sorry that the pancake machine was not working, but I am glad that the staff was able to find some muffins that worked for your child. I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future and assure you that you will be able to have pancakes! Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2016

enjoy the stay for 2 nights. convenience location, good breakfast and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be convenient. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL MANAGEMENT!!!

By

June 02, 2016

The staff here are absolutely amazing! Rooms super clean and comfortable!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found the staff to be helpful and the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I look forward to seeing you on you future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

I hate spending a lot of money for a hotel room. However, I was please with the value of this hotel. The staff was great and the amenities were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed the amenities and that you felt the hotel was a good value. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take through our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less