Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2015)
(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable staff very helpful, room clean with all needed items, breakfast was fresh with as much wanted. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Overall excellent but room was damp and musty smelling. Cleared up after running air conditioner of a day. Will stay here again when in the area. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I liked it. The room was large, clean and nicely furnished. Especially loved the pillows. All the staff members were helpful and pleasant. I needed to change hotels at the last minute and was able to do it with ease. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best places in this region to stay visit 7-14-15 -7-17-15 This must be at least my 12th stay in the past eight months,and the reason I keep coming back is due to the quality of the General Manger, Rose Mary and her awesome staff. I had recently learned that two of her staff members that I have come to know and appreciate for their commitment to service, and way they go out of their way for their quest have recently left. I was expecting to be treated at least a little different by their replacement,since these two new employees had been here less than a few weeks. I was completely wrong and outside of missing these two past great employees of the Painted Post , NY holiday Inn Express I had had not noticed any difference in the quality of my treatment and was amazed these two new employee's had picked up so quickly the skills and commitment to real quest service. I attest these qualities to the GM, Rose Mary and her great people management and Training Skills. Rose Mary is truly awesome and my only complaint is that IHG should be using her skills as a National Manager trainer. I have stayed at over 76 IHG properties this year so far and yes I have had few complaints at other IHG properties, but Rose Mary and her great quality staff really make you feel like family, and just doesn't go through the motions like many of the other property managers. I will continue to go out of my way to stay here as long as Rose Mary is managing this property. I would 200 % recommend Rose Mary as IHG manager of the year. Thank you Rose Mary in making my time on the road alot easier to deal with. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable time very nice hotel, very clean room, staff helpful. will be visiting again July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed only one night but were impressed by how clean and comfortable the hotel was. snacks in the lobby and a great breakfast were appreciated. the beds and pillows were comfortable and the bathroom was super clean. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Convenient to Corning! Stayed here while visiting Corning and the Museum of Glass. Location was very convenient. Always love the comfy beds with Holiday Inn! Not sure if the hotel is newer, or newly updated, but the decor was definitely updated - looked very nice! Staff was very friendly. My niece really enjoyed the indoor pool, and it was well stocked with towels and several different seating areas, which we appreciated. Only complaint is the large windows were incredibly dirty! The hotel definitely needs a service contract to resolve that issue. Overall, great stay, and very convenient. Would definitely stay again when in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We didn't have a reservation, but they got us in a room quickly. Gave us information about dining options and great local attractions to see that we didn't know about. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:13:55.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>