• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel is extremely pet friendly making sure our four legged friends are also comfortable during their stay. Parents of the pets must sign a waiver at check in and a non refundable USD50.00
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Lego Land
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:350
  • Car Parking Available
  • With a spacious parking lot, you are gaurenteed a good spot, everytime. The hotel features ample parking for tour / coach buses and large trailers and semi-trailers, all for free.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:181
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:168
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:IL0565

Our Palatine Hotel's Near the Chicago Area

Since our hotel's tucked away in Palatine, a quiet, residential suburb of Chicago, visitors can enjoy this blossoming area's attractions and remain within easy driving distance of Chicago. The Holiday Inn Express® Chicago - Palatine / N Arlington Heights Hotel is the perfect choice.

Thanks to our great location, we're close to area businesses, and if you're a corporate traveler looking for hotels in Palatine, Illinois with ample meeting
View More

Our Palatine Hotel's Near the Chicago Area

Since our hotel's tucked away in Palatine, a quiet, residential suburb of Chicago, visitors can enjoy this blossoming area's attractions and remain within easy driving distance of Chicago. The Holiday Inn Express® Chicago - Palatine / N Arlington Heights Hotel is the perfect choice.

Thanks to our great location, we're close to area businesses, and if you're a corporate traveler looking for hotels in Palatine, Illinois with ample meeting space, you'll be glad to know that we feature 16 meeting rooms with more than 8,000 square feet of flexible event space. We also provide a Business Center, so you can stay productive on the road.

Besides being located near the Chicago area, our hotel's also close to Long Grove Historic Village, which offers a peaceful alternative to the bustle of the city. You can spend the day watching the races at Arlington Park or explore Brookfield Zoo before heading to Grand Victoria Casino for great gaming, dining and entertainment. The entire family is sure to enjoy visiting the fun-filled Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament or Woodfield Mall.

When searching for hotels in Palatine, Illinois, remember that our accommodations boast free high-speed, wireless Internet access, as well as a complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. Our facilities also feature a Fitness Center with more than 60,000 square feet and has an indoor pool, basketball court and more! Welcome home!

View Less
Features
Our guests in Palatine appreciate our hotel's Fitness Center with more than 60,000 square feet of space and an indoor pool. Our facilities also boast more than 8,000 square feet of meeting space.
Announcements
Enjoy our complimentary manager's reception every Tuesday and Wednesday nights including beer, wine, soft drinks, and light snacks. Also enjoy samplings from area restaurants including Pizza Bella
View More
Announcements
Enjoy our complimentary manager's reception every Tuesday and Wednesday nights including beer, wine, soft drinks, and light snacks. Also enjoy samplings from area restaurants including Pizza Bella and Fox & Hound.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge for 11 weeks hotel staff was friendly. The 3rd and 4th floors are much nicer than the 2nd floor September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Nice Hotel. Will stay again at a Staybridge. Like the convenience of having a kitchen. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The hotel staff is great. Love the Staybridge brand as a whole but this one in at the top. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge and this one is Great Great location, very friendly staff, love the special evenings with the cookouts an such. I travel a lot on business and it is great to be some place where you kinda feel like home. As I mentioned, I try to stay at Staybridge as much as I can and this one in Glenview is at the top. Thank you all. Staff is great. PS I am back again this week. Will post again when this visit concludes. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food is great Room has all the facility except there is big red stain on the insuite carpet beside the bed Food is excellent. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We just stayed at this hotel for 7 nights and 8 days. The rooms are huge, they serve breakfast every day and have a social hour during the week with complimentary beer, wine and food. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Any time we called down for extra towels or anything they were at our door within minutes. If you have pets, it is a great place to stay because they allow dogs. If you do not have pets, be sure to ask for a room not near anyone with dogs or you may hear barking. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a problem with one of the TVs. Mentioned this to housekeeping while they were in the room. They made a call and within 5 minutes someone was there to solve the problem. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! I recently took a quick overnight trip and booked a room at Staybridge. I can say it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in recent memory. Friendly staff, great room, no problems! Everything was efficient, smooth, and easy - will stay here or any other Staybridge again! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Family Excellent place to stay outside of Chicago. My family and I were pleasantly surprised, and will use this chain in the future. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay If you are in the Chicago area, the best place to staff is the Staybridge Suites in Glenview. A comfortable and relaxing atmosphere, a good hearty breakfast in the morning and a chance to socialize with other visitors on Tuesday - Thursday evenings. Very helpful and courtious staff will make your stay enjoyable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The staff was very polite and hotel was clean. The room had a lot of potential in terms of a long stay, but I was there for one night and simply showered and slept. Very typical of IHG products in terms of quality and cleanliness. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This was my first stay with a Staybridge and I will be back. This place was amazing, my room was clean and the staff was super helpful! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social and guest service I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview Il for a work conference I was attending across the street and was blown away by the hotel and its staff. The staff was super friendly and had answers to any questions I had and the hotel itself was beautiful and clean. I will most definitely be staying at a Staybridge whenever I go out of town and need a place that feels like home. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Suite was large and comfortable. Bedroom was quiet even though there were plenty of children staying in the hotel (while walking down the halls I could hear them in the rooms and they would run down the halls). Bathroom was a little tight, but adequate. Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Although I didn't utilize the complimentary evening meals, my co-workers that stayed at the same hotel stated that it was great. Overall very nice stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT ABLE TO CHECK-IN ON TIME Checked in an hour and 37 minutes late the day before my wedding....nothing was really done other than "sorry" and it was due to a "long term" guest before our arrival...not an excuse...On the day before my wedding when everything should go as planned..this is unacceptable. If you are on a time crunch or need to be checked-in on time - Do not choose this hotel! other people checking in at the same time had to wait as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Definitely recommend. Polite and friendly staff. Big rooms and the social was wonderful. Never experienced free food and drinks at a hotel before, that was actually any good, great idea. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel is excellent and they have done an outstanding job remodeling. Love the breakfasts and have always found the staff to be professional. It is also close to shopping and other activities. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Nice Place, good location for what I was doing. Friendly staff, nice rooms, August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the employees are very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to stay in one of the newly remodeled rooms. Our swim team stays up there a few times a year. Very convenient location and close to where we swim. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jerry We stayed a couple of nights, everything was great!! They are pet friendly, we have a small dog, there is a walking trail across the street for people July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, staff is so helpful!! The Staybridge staff really is amazing they helped me so many times without being bothered. I will def travel back here! Thank u! July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Management not responsive to A/C problem Took 6 days to get A/C fixed, then management did not properly report the facts when complaint was filed. Overall good value and would have been a reasonable stay if the A/C had worked in July July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little like home when on the road From check-in to check-out I was made feel like I was at home, at least for the one night stay! Not my first time staying here & certainly not my last. The entire team are brilliant. The room was clean & comfortable. The bed is extremely comfortable! Breakfast of course was great - hot & tasty. Great job again by the staff. I will certainly recommend your hotel to colleagues & friends. Pity I missed out on one of the social events, hence 3/5, but Im sure I be back for one. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We were impressed. The social was great and all the staff was really friendly. I would return. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - Home like feeling. - neat and clean two bed suite. - Room were arranged according to our needs. I will definitely stay here again when traveling July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place with a real home like feel I stayed here for just a night on my way through Chicago on business. Turns out that on that night they had a social in the lounge. Free food and free beverages. Everything was awesome. The room was impeccable and fit any and every need someone could have for a room. I actually remember saying that if my room had had a cable remote and better wireless, I could just live there and work out of there! Definitely would recommend trying this place out. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel This is a great family hotel close to shopping and great restaurants. The hot breakfast was outstanding. We had a few concerns at the beginning of our stay; the hotel staffs were efficient in handling the problem and accommodating all of our needs. The front desk staff Allie and John was very friendly. My family and I will make this our Chicago hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Noisy room and surrounding area, beyond that, clean and well represented June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可,房间隔音效果不好 是否对每天缺少的物件及时补给?还有空调及冰箱的噪音很大,影响睡眠质量。隔壁开,关门的声音及其他噪音严重影响睡眠质量。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 居家舒服度好 居家舒服度好, 服务不错, ,, 让人感觉在家般舒适, 其它设施感觉也不错.................................................................................... June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Palatine Arlington Hts- Chicago NW hotel ext.
Holiday Inn Express Palatine Arlington Hts- Chicago NW hotel ext.
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Palatine Arlington Hts- Chicago NW hotel ext. Holiday Inn Express Palatine-Arlington Hts. Chicago NW-hotel ext Holiday Inn Express Palatine-Arlington Hts-Chicago NW hotel lobby Holiday Inn Express Palatine Arlington Hts-Chicago NW- hotel lobby Front Desk Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Palatine-Arlington Hts-Chicago NW hotel lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading