Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel Everything was good. I would recommend this place to anybody. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Experience -Worth your Money!!! This hotel is clean & quiet. They have notes posted to inform guest that some guest works 3rd shift & ask to be respectful of other guest. Staff friendly & helpful - I Highly Recommended- them August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Comfortable room. Quiet location. Clean linens. Staff was cohrteous and helpful. We were welcomed and greeted each timw we entered and exited. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I have stayed here on several occassions for business. The facility is always clean and comfortable. The amenities are also very nice. I usually do not take the time to write reviews, but in this case i wanted to particularly thank Clifford for all his help and hospitality. He has a great attitude and a warm welcome. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here is so friendly and accommodating. They can't do enough to make your stay enjoyable and make you feel like you are at home. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is like coming home I had stayed at this hotel a few times and everyone is like family. All of the staff encountered is very warm, friendly and helpful. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate special requests. The hotel is very clean, rooms are spacious. I love having the refrigerator and microwave in the room. Any time of day or night, the staff is always smiling. I will be going back. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable stay!! Nice comfortable room. Friendly & helpful staff. Free wireless Internet a plus! Great water pressure in the shower!! Good breakfast, really liked the pancake machine!! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the road We will be on the road for 21 nights. We decided to stay at IHG hotels throughout and save a few points. We are now 14 nights into our road trip. So far Palatka has been the best hotel. The hotel and rooms were clean and tidy and the decor modern and stylish. The lady who checked us in was very helpful. A great hotel on the edge of a great little city. The historic down town has some real architectural gems including an old Coke Cola building. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fixed my mistake I had mistakenly booked the wrong dates, but they accommodated me at no extra charge. Very clean and comfortable accommodations with a pleasant and helpful staff. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay In Palatka Recommended place to saty in Palatka. Relatively new hotel, clean rooms, good service and breakfast included, standar Holiday Inn services including internet. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable and comfortable stay Have stayed at this location a few times, rooms are always clean and the beds are very comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This place was great! It was easy to find. It also had a very helpful staff. My room was always cleaned and nobody bothered me as I slept during the day. And I'm a light sleeper. The staff was great. The breakfast was nice also. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, courteous staff We visited for three days. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff went above and beyond even when they weren't asked. A great, friendly atmosphere. During the week, it would be great if breakfast started at 6:00 am. It put us on a time crunch, but worth it. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time I come to Palatka or northern Florida. The rooms are always clean and nicely appointed. The desk staff is attentive and friendly. The breakfast bar always has lots of choices. Nice brightly lit parking lot. I have stayed here many times and have no complaints. Probably the nicest hotel in Palatka. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Friendly Service, Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms and Good Breakfast We stayed at the Holiday Express in Palatka Fl. for 6 nights. The rooms were so clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The size of the room was great. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help us. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast. Kim kept everything filled, clean and was very friendly. Khris went out of her way for me. Kim had fixed omelets the day before and I was disappointed that there wasn't any the next day. Khris overheard me telling my husband and fixed me a couple, the next morning she was very busy and I was so pleased and surprised when she brought 2 omelets to our table. Khris also was very friendly and keep the breakfast bar filled and clean. Whenever we are in that area we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Our stay was very nice. The room and the hotel itself was very clean and all in good order. We had some problem with people above us being too loud too late at night, but after calling the staff it was taken care of very quickly. They were absolutely wonderful! The breakfast area was always spottless, even though it was packed most of the time. All was very good, April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Everything was excellent as we have come to expect from HIE. Highly recommend them. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly hotel We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We choose it as a central location based on our activities that were planned for the week . The hotel itself was very nice , comfortable with very pleasant staff. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Stayed for four nights. All staff from the time of arrival to our departure were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and the internet connection worked well. The breakfast choices were typical of most HIEs. The person staffing the room did a great job keeping the room clean and food items replenished. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for the Daytona 500. We arrived a day early and the lady at the desk went above the call of duty to rearrange things so that we could have a room upon our early arrival. It took several calls between the Priority Club person and Christina (I think I have her name coorect?) at the front desk but she was not taking no for an answer and she got the job done!! This lady should be employee of the year - she knows how to make you feel like she is your mom and things are going to work out. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and breakfast was excellent. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sparkling clean,well located , great full breakfast Stayed two nights in s king suite. Resonable price, spacious room with two flat screen tv, micro, refrigerator, pull out couch, and everything so clean the the room looked new.The staff is extremely helpful and courteous...hotel provides free newspaper, free wifi, and terrific full breakfast plus coffee and fruit available 24 hours.....and mall in walking distance. Would definetly stay there again! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY FOR THE DAYTONA 500 2 couples stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Palatka throughout the Daytona 500 weekend. Upon arrival Friday we were greeted by Keith...he was awesome - very professional, courteous and well dressed. He went out of his way to help us with information and made us feel welcome. Both couples had 2 queen bed suites - the rooms were absolutely wonderful - very clean, big, comfortable with a fridge, microwave and sitting area. Breakfast with Kris on the weekend was great - she was very helpful ! While we were checking out with Clifford on Monday (who was awesome as well) we booked the hotel for next years race. We don't want to miss out ! The 45 min. drive to the Daytona International Speedway was a breeze with nice scenery. Both couples agree it was the best hotel we've stayed at on a trip. We will continue to stay here for our annual trip to the Daytona 500 ! February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This was my 4th stay at this Holiday Inn. As always the room was wonderful and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was good. On the mornings that Kim works in there you can tell a strong difference from when she does not. She keeps things hot and fresh. This time I was checked in by a new person, Clifford. In the past I have been checked in by Bata or the other lady (Can't remember her name, but she also has an accent). The ladies are very formal and have always treated me good. However they seem almost robotic. Talking with Clifford was almost like visiting with an old college buddy. He thanked me for being a platinum member and gave me a free upgrade to a suite. He asked if I had dinner plans and recommended a restaurant in the area. All of the staff I have dealt with are thorough in explaining things, so that is not a problem. I travel alot with my business and this is my favorite place to stay. Thank you Clifford for starting my stay off on the right leg. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We booked six rooms at this hotel for ourselves and other family members to attend our son's wedding. We stayed two nights. The accommodations were excellent, the rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was extremely pleasant helpful. One evening we sat together sipping coffee and hot chocolate and watched a ball game in the breakfast room. It was a nice place for the 11 of us to hang out for a bit. We would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for helping to make our weekend enjoyable. Sincerely, D.Lynn December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My wife and I were viviting family for Thanksgiving. On our last night we were leaving early the next morning and needed a good night sleep so we went to the Holiday Inn. At check in the clerk was very friendly and informative. Upon seeing my military I.D., he took a copy of it and offered us the military discount. He told us about the breakfast, thanked me for serving and told us where our room was. We were leaving at about 5:30 a.m. and saw the same clerk. He was making coffee but stopped and called us BY NAME and asked if all was okay. We said the room was great, but we needed to take off. He asked if we wanted a piece of fruit, a danish or fresh coffee for the road. We took our coffee and left. I can assure you we will stay at this hotel the next time we are in town. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My HOME-tel I travel all over the state of Florida. From the moment I check in to this hotel I feel like I am among friends and family. The entire staff is warm and friendly. Although everyone treats me well, I must mention that Keith is the best!!! I am happy to say this is my HOME-tel for the next few weeks and I would recommend it to others. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again The staff were very friendly & helpful. i was recognized as a Platinum member at check-in. Overall the staff met or exceeded my expectations. I will stay again at this location when I'm in town during the next trip. Thanks for a pleasent stay Jack December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home This property and staff help to make my business travel and time away from home very pleasent and stress-free. The staff is extreemly friendly and helpful; the rooms spacious and comfortable; the location is convienent for work. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Hotel staff helped me to get a hanidcapped room for my mom who traveled with me at the last minute although I did not book that type of room initially. They are welcoming and always go out of their way to assure that you have a good. stay. It is the hotel I will always use when in the area. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel with terrific service Very accommodating front desk let me check in early (I was on my bicycle enroute to New Orleans). They also graciously put me on the first floor. Everything appears nearly brand spanking new. Very good continental breakfast. Nice pool too. Highly recommend. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4