Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Physical Condition AC leaked water onto carpet Bathroom door touched the floor and stuck when opened Lamp difficult to turn on and off Clock radio - clock worked, radio did not. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly staff hotel was great, breakfast could have been better, but was good food. The pool was nice, it is heated and was just the right temp for swimming, the kids and I really enjoyed it. My only real complaint is that the hot tub/spa is too small, wished it was a little bigger. Overall I would stay here again if I was in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, no complaints Staff friendly and accommodating, breakfast substantial and good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great I95 stay a few seconds from I95 easy on and off. Great jumping point to space coast. Breakfast was decent all items were fresh. Coffee bar a little crowded. Beds are super firm... a little harder than what I am used to... Room is larger than standard. Overall great value. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel Hotel was a little difficult to find but overall the property was very clean and inviting. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience ! Love this hotel! Will be back again soon and thank you for keeping this hotel looking so wonderful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room We were visiting family in palm bay as part of a vacation.we started in Jekyell Island ,Ga.,then Daytonia,ending at Palm Bay,By then we were tired and the hotel was great for comfort in every way,Thanks,for the great bed and pillows,pool,breakfast,location to 95,staff on the front desk,and staff on duty for breakfast.As close as we were to 95 the noise level was not bad at all, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, eager to assist. I would stay at this facility again. I have traveled across the country and have always found the Holiday Inn Express facilities the most comfortable, accessible and cleanest so far in our travels. I have stayed at other hotels when I need to and I am usually disappointed in the stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan more stays here Another wonderful Holiday Inn Express! Wonderful staff, southern hospitality at it's best. Clean, comfortable, quiet room . June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out time Although the stay was comfortable but the management needs to be flexible on 1-2 hours check out time extension. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT NEW HOTEL Holiday Inn Express has opened up a great little hotel on Malabar Rd in the Melbourne, FL area ... right off 95, nice accommodations. The breakfast area was newly installed so there were some issues but management assures me that they are aware and are working out the kinks. I will have groups stay there again for sure! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! This hotel is beautiful! It is tucked away from the highway so very nice when using the pool and hot tub. (which are clean btw!) I have no idea why we have been staying at another hotel. You guys got us!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Relaxing Atmosphere and Excellent Staff Everything about the room exceeded my expectations. Clean and in good working order. Wireless was reliable with reasonable speed. TV Channels a bit limited. The Staff here is excellent...check in and check out were simple and quick. Rates were very reasonable, Staff was very helpful with by business needs such as printing and helping me locate dinner choices. Be sure to check out their cinnamon rolls after breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay didnt like that I couldnt pay cash for my room without an extra deposit, charged for extra adult in room and bathroom didnt have a tub which with a small child sometimes doesnt work. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal atento y amable El personal, comenzando con el Director, fue amable y atento a nuestras necesidades. La habitación estaba limpia y era cómoda. El desayuno podría mejorarse. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service in Space Coast This is the best hotel in the Space Coast, best service, cleanest, safety, and the staff is amazing... Keep up the good work... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very pleased with my stay. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, the hotel staff very pleasant. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !!!!WOW!!!! very good new hotel, the staff is very warm & the breakfast was very good too. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and staff The staff beginning with PK are very helpful and caring to the guests staying at the hotel. always checking to make sure that everything is acceptable and the guests are comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Get-Away It's no mystery why this award-winning Holiday Inn Express keeps getting outstanding reviews...it's simply the best we've ever stayed in. Not only are the grounds, lobby and other common areas of the hotel immaculate as well as are the rooms, the staff is top notch and obviously seasoned in providing outstanding customer service. After a hectic several weeks, we spent one night away from home and left super-relaxed and refreshed. Why did we choose to stay here? Because we know what to expect. Recommend you look no further when staying in the local area. GM "PK" and his staff will make you feel right at home, no matter how far you've come. They truly deserve all the positive recognition they continue to get. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I travel extensively and stay long term most often. I spent serveral months here and it was the next best thing to being at home. The hospitality, cleanliness and facility were second to none. A true reflection of the professionalism and quality of the staff. The best stay ever !! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great. As always the best experience ever over the past year.PK, Holly,and Tiffany over the top. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Experience We found this Holiday Inn to be a great experience. First entering the hotel and checking in with great front desk personnel; getting to our room and finding it clean, comfortable and quiet; and using the gym facilities. The grounds were well maintained. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any traveler that is in the Palm Bay, FL area. I would also like to say that Ms. Allen that greeted us when we arrived and made our arrangements is certainly an asset to the Holiday Inn Express chain. She welcomed each person as they arrived and she has the personality that made you feel welcome. You don't always find someone with her personality at the desk when you arrive at hotels. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed and clean We stayed 3 nights and slept better than we do at home. Bed was very comfortable, room and hotel well maintained, looks like new. Breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. Nothing bad to say. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! Clean, great staff, great breakfast choices. I'd definitely stay here again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring training visit This was our 2nd year with these folks in our annual one week visit to see spring training baseball. Entire staff is great and friendly to the guests. I'm sure you can find a better breakfast locally but we find it is what they advertise, good selection just steps from the room every morning. I'm sure if we return next year, this will be our first choice for our stay. What did I like the most??? No surprises. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service this is an outstanding hotel with the best manager and staff. they were all so welcoming friendly and very helpful.they went above and beyond to help us the hotel is of a very high standard . the room was fresh and spotlessly clean and a very comfy bed the pool and hot tub were just the right temperatures and pool area very well kept breakfast was fresh every morning and the dining area was very well maintained have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so .thanks again to all the wonderful staff March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommand it I recommand it for the Staff and service in first position. the room is very clean, staff are smiling even if it is the same person you met at 10pm and is still at the office a 8am. Hotel is close to everything, I enjoy the pool and the hot tub. The price is as I like it. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it here Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was great. Enjoyed hot breakfast, and the big room. Enjoyed the prices, and ability to book a last minute reservation. All staff members were helpful AND VERY friendly. It is close to the highway, and very convenient to get to. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows and very clean We enjoyed our stay here. We found the hotel clean and comfortable. We loved the pillows. We did not get breakfast so cannot comment on that but the area looked clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. February 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>