• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PALM BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are accepted at the property. Pet Fees apply 15.00 per night. per pet Pet fees are NON REFUNDABLE First Floor Rooms only, therefore limited availability. Please call ahead.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Melbourne and Space Coast Beaches
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Brevard Zoo
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Sebastian River Inlet
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center
Distance From Hotel:37.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:124
  • Car Parking Available
  • With ample parking space available , this hotel provides guests with free self parking. On request the hotel can assist with parking. Larger vehicles can be parked in the compound. Enough space to turn a trailor around. Idle for Boats, trailers & RVs'

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at our Palm Bay Hotel

When you're searching for hotels in Palm Bay or Melbourne, Florida, look no further than the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites ® where guests enjoy top-notch accommodations, superb customer service and an ideal location near all the best Florida Beaches. Our new U-turn makes interstate access easy

If you're traveling to the area on business, you'll appreciate our hotels location near local corporations, universities, and military
View More

Stay Smart at our Palm Bay Hotel

When you're searching for hotels in Palm Bay or Melbourne, Florida, look no further than the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites ® where guests enjoy top-notch accommodations, superb customer service and an ideal location near all the best Florida Beaches. Our new U-turn makes interstate access easy

If you're traveling to the area on business, you'll appreciate our hotels location near local corporations, universities, and military bases, including FIT, Brevard Community College and Patrick Air Force Base. You can take advantage of our well-equipped business center with copy, print and fax services. Free high-speed wired and wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, as well.

When you stay with us on vacation, you'll be pleased to know that were near a variety of attractions that can keep you entertained during your stay. You can practice your skill at major golf course, see intriguing animals and their habitat at the Brevard Zoo, take a nature tour and visit Indian River, or simply relax along the beautiful Melbourne Beach shoreline. Our hotel is at the heart of everything this area has to offer!

Whether you're coming for business in Palm Bay or visiting family in Melbourne, our hotel's service and amenities are sure to remain unsurpassed. We proudly offer a deluxe fitness center, heated pool and Jacuzzi, and the best rooms and suites around!

View Less
Features
We offer a relaxing heated pool and Jacuzzi area and we also boast a fantastic location off I-95, near everything to see and do in Melbourne and Palm Bay. Our hotel just has it all! Minutes away from the beach , Sebastian River inlet for fishing enthusiast, Kennedy Space Center for the science lovers. We are just at the right spot to help you make this trip enjoyable and relaxing.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Beachfront Property Overall nice hotel but the bar staff has a lot to be desired. The banquet staff was awesome, housekeeping good, front desk good. managers not so good. They should jump in and help the bar staff who were not friendly. The bartenders were horrible. Both the day shift and night shift. It's like it was a bother to wait on us. A smile would have been nice. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed here during a busy time for the hotel, Spring break, and the staff was still very helpful. Everyone from Steve, who brought our bags up, to the front desk, including each housekeeping staff member we encountered, were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms and grounds were clean, updated and well kept. The common areas of the hotel were inviting and comfortable. The Crown Plaza had a very welcoming feel while also creating the formal atmosphere for the wedding which we were there to attend. This is a great place for a getaway with friends or family. I can't say enough how well the staff treated us. I absentmindedly left some personal property in the room at check out and they were good enough to put it aside and help arrange in getting it back to us. Thanks Crown Plaza for helping making our stay great. April 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is awful after renovaton. We stayed at this resort for 2 nights over Spring Break. While lobby renovations have occured (poorly executed) the hotel was awful. We were in a "Suite" on the 5th Floor. The "Suite" was in fact two normal guest rooms with the connecting door in between. The second room has a sofa sleepr couch, a horrible little kitchen area with a gross table and 4 old mismatched chairs from dining room. The only bathroom is so small the door hits the toilet. The light switch for the new bathroom vanity sink is hidden in a closet 4 feet away. The renovation to a "suite" is pathetic and they must have hired a guy with a truck and given him the direction to do the least possible work in the chepest fashion. The lobby and restaurant furnitiure is inconsistent in style and the function is limited. The outdoor furniture is a Costco special. There are 7 pool chiars to lay on.Yes I counted ....7. Pool towels must be obtained from front desk....except they don' t have any...come back later....still none. The hotel did not buy any pool chairs instead they took the old pool chairs and put them on the beach for $ 15.00 per chair. I routinely buy beach chairs and umbrellas but in this hotel you have no choice. The hot tub is so small it accomodates a maximum of 5 adults but it is cold and no self respecting adult would set foot in there as it is full of small kids. The swimming pool was freezing cold and no adjustment was made by maintenance staff despite the record setting coldest temperatures in Florida in 50 years. The small elevator to south tower was disgusting....literally falling apart inside. One of the walls in elevator was missing both panels of wood and glue was everywhere. Revovation dollars must have run out. Staff was overall horrible. Badly trained and bad attitiudes. The business center consists of two computers in open lobby area. I cannot believe anyone from Crowne Plaza corporate has inspected this place and given it the go ahead as a Crown Plaza level resort. We are Platinum level with Holiday Inn and can honestly state this resort is a joke book elsewhere. Thankfully the rest of our trip was at a wonderful hotel with impeccable facilities. . April 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bitter Staff! Our overall experience at the Crown Plaza-Melbourne Beach, FL. was by far the worst atmosphere we have ever been to. The staff was extreamly unpleasant! We were treated like we were bothering the staff all night long. No matter how patient we were, how polite we were towards the staff, did not change the behavior of the staff at the Crown Plaza-Melbourne Beach, FL. The bar staff was extreamly rude!!! We couldn't leave because we were attending a wedding, so we were stuck at the Crown Plaza-Melbourne Beach, FL for the night. The service at dinner was also poor, we had to ask for extra food, dressing, ect, well we did receive it, but in small portions. I wouldn't recmond this hotel for a week-end get away or any event. Extremely disappointed!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay in Melbourne Beach, but.... The remodeling is very nice, food is still good, no complaints except for the lack of chairs and towels for pool guests (which is why most of us stay there, right)? After two days of looking for something to sit on and towels to use , we gave up and bought our own chaise lounge chairs and beach towels at the nearby Wal-Mart. I heard many other guests complaining about the same thing. Other than that, great place! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel on the beach We spent a week in one of the very large suites. The entire hotel had been totally renovated recently and our room was very clean and extremely comfortable. The view from the wrap around balcony was spectacular. The entire staff was very professional, pleasant and helpful. The breakfast menu was extensive and very good. Overall the stay was wonderful; it was relaxing and comfortable. I can't think of one thing to complain about. It certainly wasn't a bargain, but you generally get what you pay for and we believe the cost was worth the overall experience. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been happier We just got back from a great week. We stayed in a oceanfront corner suite in the north tower and it was wonderful. The room had been redone and was fresh and clean, very comfortable bed. Considering there was a lot going on several weddings, meetings and a pageant it was quiet and peaceful at night. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was great to have the same housekeeper everyday, Joanna was super! The beach was beautiful and not crowded. A great place to relax!!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Balcony on the Ocean We've stayed at the Crowne Plaza - Melbourne Oceanfront for several years, enjoying a week in March. We love the oceanfront balcony- room 527 this year. The only negative is the weekend weddings that may include loud music until late Although, it's always fun watching the beach weddings! I'm sure we'll be back for a week next March.. March 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok I often stay at this property in Melbourne, Fl. However, I was disappointed with my stay last week. I pre-paid the room with the breakfast buffet option. The buffet was marginal and food was not warm & not good for the price that I paid. Coffee was excellent! The pool area had no towels for guests, and the spa was not warm. Their were kids swimming in the spa and I complained to front desk and nothing was done. You need to have someone monitor the pool area at all times. My room was clean & like the upgrades to the hotel property. The next time I come to the area, I most likely won't return back as a customer and go with another option but will consider based upon my other visits to this property. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay; updated lobby, etc. I typically visit Melbourne once or twice a year but always make it a point to stay at the Crowne Plaza. It is right on the beach and close to many of the restaurants I enjoy (Bunky's, Tai Tai II, etc.). Also, you're within walking distance of one of the public beaches. The staff is always professional and a joy to work with. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. I look forward to staying a night or two when I return to Melbourne next month. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great view and room Excellent place to stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend it and we will be back next year! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and services at a reasonable price Clean. Good Service. Nice rooms with a great views of the ocean available. Reasonably priced. Would definite stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Ambiance and Wonderful Staff This is our third year at the Melbourne Crown Plaza. While we have always been satisfied, the newly remodeled rooms, lobby and restaurant reflect a comfortable yet modern ambiance. The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs - they provided directions and movie times for us. All staff were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent. We can walk out onto the beach yet restaurants, clubs and stores are within comfortable driving distance. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and nice beach Had a Great weekend! We had too move rooms at 10:30 PM because the A/C - Heat would not work some type of electrical problem but that was in the old side room 260. the second room worked out great. The staff was excellent in helping us move. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Potential A little surprised that the renovation work was still ongoing. 8 chairs for the pool area was a bit sparse. Couple minor issues with bar (no blender?). Room was excellent - absolutely the best pillows out there! Kinks get worked out and they get fully furnished and this will be an excellent stay! March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So Paper thin walls...noise that was off the charts...ho-hum, dated and tired decor... No thanks... March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly a Great Place I stayed for three nights in this hotel because I wanted a place right on the beach. This certainly fit the bill with easy access to the beach area just outside a gate near the pool. It was a bit windy and cool and I was disappointed that our balcony was facing north and, therefore, getting no sun but lots of wind. That made sitting there impossible for 2 of the days. (The balcony, by the way, is NOT private but rather part of an outside hallway for all the rooms!) The room had been recently refurbished and was quite nice-- attractive and clean and of about a normal size for a 2-bed room. I like that the sink is in its own area and not in with the shower and toilet since that makes sharing the area much easier. The refrigerator was good size but did not have a freezer section so keeping freezer packs cold was not possible. There's a decent coffee maker in the room and a hairdryer as well. Both worked well. The only problem we had was that the sheets-- nice as they felt in many ways,-- were LOUD!! I mean, who ever heard of loud sheets but, believe me, sleep here and you'll know what I mean. Every time you turn or move at all there is a very loud crinkling sound from the sheets and, if you're a light sleeper like me, it can become annoying in the middle of the night. It's like sleeping on a bed of tissue paper or maybe crackly aluminum foil or something like that. The sheets FELT fine; they were just loud!! I wish they'd fix that. I've never experienced this problem at any hotel before. The pool was nice but the hot tub was really really small given the size of the hotel. Beach was nice but in some areas there are large boulders-- for which there is a warning-- which would make it less than ideal for taking kids in to jump waves. You have to be sure to go to an area free of those rocks. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I would have liked coffee in the lobby as in many hotels but you had to go out to the pool area to get to the coffee set up. Not a big deal but it would be nice if it were more convenient if you're running out to a meeting or something. All in all, I would come here again but would just hope for quieter sheets next time. Maybe they'll wear in over time. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We thought the hotel was nice, wish we would have had a ocean view room, but we were there for an event that was held on the deck which over looked the ocean and that was really nice. The room was clean and quiet. If I go back I will make sure I request a room with a view. I would recommend this hotel I did not use the pool, but it looked inviting and people said it was heated. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. Room, lobby, restaurant and deck were clean. The staff was great. Enjoyed the live music on the deck. The only complaint was the parking during the day due to another event (meeting, show) at the hotel. Guests at the hotel should have priority and visitor should part across the street. Overall it was a great stay. Thank you. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air conditioner and condition of room I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza once a year for the last 5 years. We host our annual fraternity reunion here every year. While I love the outdoor bar, I was disappointed by the quality of my room. First, we were given a discounted rate code for our group that allows us to pay for a standard room and you get an automatic ocean view upgrade. When I checked in the woman behind the counter stated that wasn't the deal even though my fraternity brothers got these upgrades. It was late, so I just checked in. The quality of the room was poor. The air conditioner was loud and did not work very well. The door handle on the inside of the door came off! There was rust on some of the medal parts. I understand this being a beach hotel, but I expected a better appointed room for the cost you were charging. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always The Best I've stayed at Crowne Melbourne MANY times in the past three years and the staff there go out of their way to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I'm ALWAYS treated like family by them and they make my time away from home much more enjoyable. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and quiet hotel My family and I stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful time. It's right on the beach in a quiet location. The room was extremely clean with plenty of fluffy towels and probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. The pool and hot tub were also nice and clean. The next day we ate breakfast in the restaurant while looking out at the beach. We will definitely be back! March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We are platinum priority member who have stayed at many hotels. The location of this property is ideal and staff friendly and helpful. However, I very disappointed with the hotel renovations. The pool area only had 8 lounge chairs and 6 upright chairs and towels only available at front desk. We've stayed at this property before and expected the renovations to improve the sitting area at the pool. The gym also was a disappointment and smelled. The inside bar lighting is awful as is the floor and looks unfinished. The rooms need to have a safe. We understand the hotel was busy... but it's unacceptable for rooms not getting cleaned until very late in day. This is a beachfront property and could be awesome - dislike new modern look. Needs a beach atmosphere. The beach is beautiful and the deck improvements provide a great place to enjoy morning coffee or evening drink. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Very disappointed with my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Melbourne. I always expected this type hotel to be a step above others such as Holiday Inn Express, but instead I found it to be a step below. We had issues with the facilities in our room which required three calls to the front desk and two visits by the maintenance dept. before it was resolved. The fitness center was undergoing a renovation which created a guessing game as to whether or not it would be open. On the bright side, great location, but I expected more. March 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Achieved goals? Fail! We are a family of 4 (2 adults + 2 children 11,5) looking for a nice relaxing weekend getaway after a long hard week at work. I booked the room online where the corporate website said "King Bed with sofa bed". Perfect. The kids love camping out on sofa beds. The afternoon of our first night, I called the hotel to confirm late arrival. We arrived around 11:30pm, greeted warmly, speedy check-in and off to the room. Upon entry of the room my wife immediately noticed one king bed, no sofa bed. Thinking it was a mix up I called the front desk. The evening clerk explained nothing else was available, and apologized for not catching the fact that we were four in a room for two. She offered 2 roll away beds (which were brought to the room with a couple of chocolates for the kids which I thought were a nice touch) and offered to move us in the morning to a room with 2 beds. This was as good as our experience would be. In the morning we tried to order breakfast room service. Upon dialing room service the phone just rang & rang & rang & rang. We called the front desk- no answer. We had to call the main number of the hotel to get someone on the phone, the front desk clerk said try in a few minutes and that she would get in contact with room service. Finally we were able to reach room service. I joked that they must be swamped with orders since the hotel was sold out, to my surprise & dismay the attendant replied "actually we're not busy at all'. The food was delivered but did not include all of the items we had ordered. Calling down to room service we were informed the menu in our room was out-dated and the items we ordered that used to come with the continental breakfast come at an additional cost now. I called the front desk to inform them they should update the menu in every room, a few minutes later the person who delivered room service returned to our room with the missing items, no cost- I thought "nice recovery & good effort". I spoke with Rachel at the front desk to inquire about our move to a more accommodating room. Rachel apologized for the inconvenience and took responsibility for the mix-up, said she was working on a room and would notify us as soon as it was ready. 6 hours later the room was ready and we were excited in anticipation. Upon entering the room we immediately noticed the bed were 2 doubles and the "feel" of the room seemed smaller than we just come from (not exactly what we had hoped for). A quick inspection of the room and I noticed the tub was not quite clean with a former occupant's hair glaring at me from inside the tub. The disappointment set in. I called the corporate number for Crowne Plaza and inquired about alternative rooms, was informed the only room left was a king with sofabed. I called down to Rachel and this is when I learned that none of their rooms had sofabeds and our room was as good as it was going to get despite the fact we had paid for a king with sofabed. The one shining light in our experience was the dinner we ordered from room service, it truly was great. The next morning I was the first to shower and to my chagrin there was no hot water. I called the front desk and an apologetic Rachel said she would have engineering take a look at the hot water heater. She called a few minutes later and said they had tweaked the temperature and "we should be good in about 15-20 minutes. At this point we just couldn't wait to check out. What we had hoped to be a relaxing enjoyable weekend was filled with stress, frustration, and disappointment. For the price I thought they would have been more accommodating and willing to go out of the way to salvage our stay...Very disappointed and would not return. March 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction and poor service I totally understand that the construction is to better the property, but we were told the bar and outside area would be completed prior to our arrival, which it was not. In addition to this, we stayed in room 250 and complained because we did not have hot water in the shower for our two night stay. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it used to be I have stayed here a few times and was looking forward to my relocation to the Melbourne area. I had 30 days in what I thought was going to be a wonderful hotel. Boy was I wrong!! They were still remodeling, something that should have been completed a while back. The noise from the remodeling only bothered me 4 times. The laundry room was an absolute mess, something the hotel manager should have had a handle on. My credit card was wrongly charged due to a computer error that took them 4 days to rectify. I got a fruit plate as an apology, I laughed. I have already talked with my company and they are in the process of pulling all future business with this hotel. On another note I didn't have it half as bad as the people who had weddings scheduled here who were not aware that the renovations were still going on. There was no gym, you had to get a membership at a local health club recommended by them. The restaurant and bar were makeshift. Such a disappointment, that I will never recommend March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lipstick on a Pig I had stayed at this property several years ago and was looking forward to seeing the results of the advertised renovations. As a Priority Club Platinum member, I was "upgraded" upon arrival to a king room. I'm not sure what the upgrade was...possibly the balcony that I had overlooking the adjacent tower's balconies. At first glance, the hallways and room looked very nice. Someone had done a nice job of refinishing the walls and doors in addition to some new carpet and furnishings. At closer glance however, all of the chrome bathroom and closet fixtures were severely corroded. Other fixtures also seemed to be leftover from before the renovation. Even the cheap plastic toilet seat had mulptiple deep scratches on the lid. I'm not sure why anyone would spend the time and money to make extensive renovations and leave "tarnish" like this behind. The electronic wall thermostat wasn't working so a technician came to the room and told me to just operate the wall AC unit manually. The base of the wall unit was so corroded that it was falling off. Breakfast was served in a conference room since the restaurant is yet to be completed. I was okay with that and the waitress was pleasant. Since I was the only one in the room on a holiday and, after seeing the poor quality of the offerings, I just had a bowl of cereal. I am hoping that the management will decide to spend some extra dollars on their renovation. They are otherwise just "putting lipstick on a pig". February 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly - water cold. The 2 rooms we got were ok. They were basically in the parking lot despite booking an ocean view. We took cold showers in the morning, called service when we got back in the evening to be told that the hotel was fully booked and that is what happens. Hmmm...good news is it was noticeably warmer the second morning. I guess people left! AC unit was noisey but we liked the on wall thermostat. Bed was comfy as were the pillows. Odd plastic-like sheet. I would say it was not a good value for the room we got. I would only stay again if we could be in the main building. The property is in a lovely location to the beach. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction without notice The whole hotel was under construction. The bar didn't have most drinks on the menu. I was woken up by saws. The gym was closed. February 8, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Beautiful Hotel Exterior
Beautiful Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Beautiful Hotel Exterior Front Desk Bass Pro Shop Stick Marsh Outpost Exterior Feature - Well Lit Night Vision Magnificient Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading