• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PALM BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are accepted at the property. Pet Fees apply 15.00 per night. per pet Pet fees are NON REFUNDABLE First Floor Rooms only, therefore limited availability. Please call ahead.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Melbourne and Space Coast Beaches
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Brevard Zoo
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Sebastian River Inlet
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center
Distance From Hotel:37.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:124
  • Car Parking Available
  • With ample parking space available , this hotel provides guests with free self parking. On request the hotel can assist with parking. Larger vehicles can be parked in the compound. Enough space to turn a trailor around. Idle for Boats, trailers & RVs'

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at our Palm Bay Hotel

When you're searching for hotels in Palm Bay or Melbourne, Florida, look no further than the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites ® where guests enjoy top-notch accommodations, superb customer service and an ideal location near all the best Florida Beaches. Our new U-turn makes interstate access easy

If you're traveling to the area on business, you'll appreciate our hotels location near local corporations, universities, and military
View More

Stay Smart at our Palm Bay Hotel

When you're searching for hotels in Palm Bay or Melbourne, Florida, look no further than the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites ® where guests enjoy top-notch accommodations, superb customer service and an ideal location near all the best Florida Beaches. Our new U-turn makes interstate access easy

If you're traveling to the area on business, you'll appreciate our hotels location near local corporations, universities, and military bases, including FIT, Brevard Community College and Patrick Air Force Base. You can take advantage of our well-equipped business center with copy, print and fax services. Free high-speed wired and wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, as well.

When you stay with us on vacation, you'll be pleased to know that were near a variety of attractions that can keep you entertained during your stay. You can practice your skill at major golf course, see intriguing animals and their habitat at the Brevard Zoo, take a nature tour and visit Indian River, or simply relax along the beautiful Melbourne Beach shoreline. Our hotel is at the heart of everything this area has to offer!

Whether you're coming for business in Palm Bay or visiting family in Melbourne, our hotel's service and amenities are sure to remain unsurpassed. We proudly offer a deluxe fitness center, heated pool and Jacuzzi, and the best rooms and suites around!

View Less
Features
We offer a relaxing heated pool and Jacuzzi area and we also boast a fantastic location off I-95, near everything to see and do in Melbourne and Palm Bay. Our hotel just has it all! Minutes away from the beach , Sebastian River inlet for fishing enthusiast, Kennedy Space Center for the science lovers. We are just at the right spot to help you make this trip enjoyable and relaxing.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location easy to find. Just off of interstate 95 and yet close to beaches March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service My stay was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful and even printed out directions to a nearby Antiques Center so I could find it easily. The room and lobby were clean, neat and well appointed. The Breakfast was great and the breakfast room was well stocked. Loved the fast checkout! Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We really enjoyed our stay with you. Your staff was exceptional in every way. We will definitely stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room Friendly staff, rooms are updated and very clean. Breakfast area was clean and well supplied. Only complaint was that the pancake maker was out of service. We stopped here on our way down to Miami to get on a cruise. We will use this hotel as our overnight stopping point in the future when we travel to Miami. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great. Really Nice Hotel. I send my employees Here a lot and I stay here every once and a while. Nice staff and good breakfast. They always make sure I have a great room away from elevators even though sometimes I know they are full and they have to change things around to get where I would like to be. Now that's customer service February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room layout and breakfast I have never stayed in a motel with the room laid out as this one was. The refrigerator was placed in a corner by the head of the bed with the microwave oven on top, which was very inconvenient. I guess the two were added as an after thought. I must say, the young lady tending the breakfast bar is one of your outstanding employees. She kept the bar fresh and filled(with amazingly good food) even when a bus group rushed through and rapidly depleted a lot of it. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I am very particular about cleanliness in a hotel room, and our room was very clean. The beds were fresh with the white sheets and the coverlets. I felt like the bedding was clean and not left over from a previous guest, which is how I feel about the usual polyester bedspreads. The beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed the breakfast. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Good location with very helpful staff. Nice clean big room. We were given the handicapped room even though we did not need, we enjoyed the extra space. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AC Operation All AC units should have a fan run feature during the nite road people need some quiet ac running that helps them sleep, that's why many road people go back to the same hotel, this is a point that many designers should take note of. All ac units should be looked at more often they are taken for granted too much. AC on this stay needs service February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay Nice clean room with curtiuos front desk. Probably would repeat if the need was there. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Room was clean, plenty of hot water, personnel friendly and great breakfast February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with quiet comfortable room. Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant experience, with Friendly Service and a good Complimentary Breakfast. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn, Melbourne, Fl The staff was great, friendly and accommodating. The entire place was clean and the grounds were well groomed. Checked in and out without a hassle. I took advantage of the IHG Rewards Club offer and will be staying there again on my next trip to Melbourne. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient hotel Great location, friendly service, comfortable bed. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! Enjoyed our 2 night stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Would stay here again. Beds were comfortable and good selections for breakfast. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable layover experience This stay was a rest stop while enroute to Ft. Lauderdale to take a cruise. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay, great stay awesome staff. Great stay, visited Melbourne for rest and a visit to the Zoo. Had an awesome time. Hotel was very clean fresh smell throughout. Everything was great. Only one think was not great but would't break a deal was the flow of the sink in rest room. it was like a mini shower head. softer flow would be preferred. Love they stay overall. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfying experience The facility and staff was everything I expected and I certainly would use it again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coastal Respite Clean, neat, friendly, spacious...all great attributes for this stopver on our travles home. Best feature was the nice make-up mirrow in the bathroom! Good value for the price. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Melbourne We stayed here after visiting Kennedy Space Center. Didnt expect too much given the very modest rates, but we were completely amazed at the quality, service, comfort and cleanliness of this place. Everything was great, and the free breakfast was excellent! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Nice Hotel. Comfortable, clean and quite. Breakfast at the hotel is easy and good. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was great. Facility very clean, rooms easy to find. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean I love visiting family, but I also love staying in a nice and clean hotel. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, amienities and service. Overall ambience, comfort, attention of staff, breakfast choices and location. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I was able to check in and out very quickly. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The breakfast area was a bit small. Some condiments were set out on top of the pancake preparation area. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAFF Every staff member at this location was exceptionally courteous and friendly. We stayed over Christmas and expected a skeleton crew and little enthusiasm. Instead we found everyone helpful and full of energy. The front desk staff always greeted us when we entered the lobby and wished a good day on when we left. Breakfast was delicious, every morning, including Christmas. There were no shortcuts when it came to service. I will not hesitate to book here on our next visit. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff but hard to find! Please change your website directions to read "make a U-TURN back onto US192" rather than "make a left", as most people interpret a left or right turn to mean a right angle. Though it would behoove Melbourne to provide breaks in the concrete median for businesses. Once I found the hotel, the staff were WONDERFUL, fixing the tiny problem of the fridge/microwave not working (a loose connector) as soon as I reported it, while I was out dining. I was especially impressed the ladies greeted me by name when I returned. The room was clean, comfy, and had pretty touches such as fan folded towels in the bath. Internet access was better than a lot of hotels I have stayed. Breakfast the next morning was nicer too, especially since it was free! All around great experience. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time well spent Good breakfast. Great staff! Always felt comfortable and welcome . November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor service, lack of recognition for gold members Not the best. Not even a bottle of water for gold members. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, great breakfast item selection friendly staff, workout area clean and quiet, didn't use pool but looked well maintained. quiet area even though on state road and right off interstate. November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Beautiful Hotel Exterior
Beautiful Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Beautiful Hotel Exterior Front Desk Bass Pro Shop Stick Marsh Outpost Exterior Feature - Well Lit Night Vision Magnificient Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading