Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with small staff This is a really great hotel, clean and fresh. I really only saw one lady working though so I don't know how she keeps it so nice. She checked me in , served breakfast and then checked me out.i even saw her cleaning the pool and she did it all with a smile. This lady does a great job but needs an assistant. I will be back. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and friendly staff Excellent hotel in a very nice area right off I-95. I did not hear any road noise even though you can see the interstate from the hotel property. We left an item in the room and after contacting the hotel, it is now on it's way back to us. Excellent service. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, a great value Very clean with new furnishings, had a great night stopover while traveling to south FL. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but could be better My family and I stayed over the Labor Day weekend and had a good time overall. There were two days I had to go get the breakfast attendant to come to the breakfast area to get caught up on items that had run out and then she had trouble catching up after that as more and more people came down to eat. On high booking days really two people should man the breakfast area or the attendant should NEVER leave the area even if it appears slow. The internet was also slow most nights. As a seasoned hotel traveler I understand that at night speeds can decrease, but at times it was unbearable and upsetting. When it takes 10 times longer to do basic searches and checking email to me that isn't acceptable especially for business travelers. A hotel should have internet speeds and a network capable of having decent speeds when fully booked to prevent these issues. With the technology today it makes sense and as devices become more complex and require more bandwidth it will only get worse if not addressed. The only other issue I experienced was there were no pool towels at any time my family went to the pool. We had to go to the front desk and ask for pool towels which then they quickly brought some. The pool area wasn't very busy and couldn't understand why they didn't have any at poolside where they should be. The hotel is overall a nice hotel and pretty clean and comfortable. It is very close to Flagler Beach and also close to shopping and restaurants to satisfy most travelers. It was my first time staying in this area of Florida and I am glad I did as I really enjoyed it. I would return to this hotel and would hope they would work on the suggestions as it would make it that much better. As for more info on the Beach it isn't a shell infested beach and actually not many shells at all if that is your thing. To me it seemed like a decent beach to catch some waves for surfing though but you need to go further south in my opinion for that around the state park area there. The beach overall is not heavily populated which was great because I do not like a beach that has huge amounts of people like Jacksonville Beach or Daytona. To me it was just right and there are no cars on the beach which was a big plus for my little ones. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows great stay, the pillows are great -- I would like to buy a set of firm king size pillow. please send me information on how to purchase August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Room was spacious and well maintained. Loved having little sitting area. Did miss a table with chairs for card playing and for our snacks. Microwave and sink were nice addition but no where to set after preparation . Beds were very comfortable! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so clean and comfortable just wonderful and capable staff and can't find one thing to say negative. We drove all night and got there too early for check in . My room was ready and sons was not ready but just emptied and Ashley said , she would go and do their room right then and would be ready soon and could stay in my room till ready. We both had great rooms and spotless, Hope you realize what caring and helpful staff you have there. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My experience was great, the Front Desk staff, Melissa and Meagan were very professional, with genuine concern for the comfort of the guest. They both were pleasant and friendly. As was the housekeeping staff on the floor we were on. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have stayed at this location three different times over the last six months for business. Lisa was very accomadating and was very willing to work within our wants and needs. We will be having all our representatives stay at this location in the future. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate facility Having stayed at IHG properties enough to earn Platinum I find it a nice extra to be recognized as a platinum member and normally am spoiled a little with the offer of a small points or upgrade reward. This did not happen at this property. I was disappointed in the property for this reason. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME! Excellent service to all! Thank u to Melinda great worker and very friendly! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service This was our first time staying at Holiday Inn Express in Palm Coast, Fl. We were not disappointed. This hotel is excellent, the staff are great, and located only 3 miles from the beach. We will definitely stay here again, soon. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Holiday Inn Wonderful experience-hotel was very clean and modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great staff very friendly, the rooms are very clean July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be 5 star if the internet was better This is my second stay here within 30 days. The internet was terrible both times, I had hoped I just had a bad room location the previous time, but I will avoid this property in the future. Use of internet is a necessity in business travel today. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Clean, quiet ( no road nose!) We travel with our 2 well behaved dogs and the the HOLIDAY EXPRESS was great, definitely NOT a flea hotel! No carpet stains or old bedding here! Very clean and quiet, and comfortable. Accommodating staff! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We had driven 19 hours straight from New York. We arrived at about noon. The front desk staff was very accomodating and let us check into our room early so that we could get some rest. Thank you! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for. great location, nice service, poor quality of room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The room was comfortable and clean, but the bathroom fan did not work properly. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay A Great place to stay. Easy access. not quite right on the beach but 5 min drive from the beach. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This was a nice hotel near the beach in Flagler Beach Florida. The rooms are clean, well kept, location is good with food and grocery nearby. I will stay here again when in the area. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by reward members Don't waste ur points here. HBO out..dead bolt on door not working..loud hallway noise not handled by front desk. Stayed 4 notes here. Never again July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst customer service ever!! see previous comments about the desk staff and poor service July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast Service The lady in charge of the breakfast buffet didn't seem to want to be there much more do anything for the guests. There was hardly any food. She would not replenish the supplies, instead she would chat with other staff. Never again would we stay there. We were always delighted with good breakfast from Holiday Inn Express, hence we always choose to stay in one. This was the first time in Palm Coast and never again. In addition when we asked for towels, the front desk clerk always seemed to have a problem about giving them out. She makes comments like these are our last ones ( then she better get some towels washed). We did not get our room cleaned, we just put out our soiled towels then get more from the desk, but they don't even want to give us new towels for the day. We stayed there 3 days and they expect us to use only 1 day worth of towels. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy bed and pillows Exceeded out expectations. The room was large, bed and pillows comfortable. The TV was nice and big. We enjoyed the mini-fridge and microwave. The room seemed new and clean, as did the rest of the hotel. It was very close to Flagler Beach and we enjoyed eating at the local restaurants. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional visit Excellent location, professional and friendly staff. Easy access to beach. Look forward to staying again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable bed and service Very nice and clean room. Excellent service. Finding the hotel was a bit tricky, but with the help of a man that said he also lived in Michigan was able to get to hotel. The sign at the street to the hotel was a little small and cover by shrubby and branches. The hotel set back behind taller hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Coast great place to stay and relax. they treat you with respect. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I book online 5 minutes before to arrive to the hotel. When I arrived the receptionist was waiting with the room cards and the papers ready to sign. One of them offer his help to carry on our staff. The breakfast was great. I usually use Holliday Inn as my best choice. This one was one of the best experience. Thanks! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay on the Florida East Coast I stayed here on my IHG Club Points. I enjoyed my stay. My only complaint is that the refrigerator does not have a freezer section. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>