Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Enjoyable experience, clean, comfortable. room. Staff was efficient and courteous. Good breakfast selection. Good price. November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I stayed here on a weekend vacation to Flagler Beach. It was my first time staying in Flagler Beach. I needed a pet room for my Great Dane puppy. The Holiday Inn Express was a great option. I'm happy with our stay there. The pet room was conveniently located on the first floor near the exit door, leading out the grassy area. I would definitely recommend this HIE for people traveling with pets. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Florida stay All went great.. Normally stay at Holiday Inns, during my cancer treatment at Fox Chase Cancer Center in Phila, Pa , I always stay at the Fort Washington Holiday Inn. Great staff and they help with a reduced rate.. Thank You November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise! We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and this hotel was recommended from parents attending this same event last year. This is was our first stay at an IHG property. The price was affordable and we're happy that we chose this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the room's spaciousness (2 queen suite) and quality accomodations, tasteful decor and room amenities! The continental breakfast and dining room were very warm & inviting with large selection that we all enjoyed. Highly recommend; a great value and enjoyable stay. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Front Desk Check-in! Hotel was Excellent! Clean, up-to-date, comfortable, and surprisingly quiet. BEST Front Desk check in associate!!!! We stayed a total of 3 nights, checking in on a Thursday night around 11:00pm. The front desk associate informed us a bus load of teenagers were coming in the following day for an athletic event and that she was placing us in a room as far away from the rambunctious teens. We GREATLY appreciated this! She also made us feel very welcome and informed us of hotel amenities as well as other points of interest in the area. She was most professional, positive, and personable. Her attitude, helpfulness, as well as cleanliness and up-to-date furnishings, general comfort and security is the reason we will be staying at this hotel in the future! November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms.. staff very nice Overall my stay of 5 nights was good. The renovations were nice and a definate upgrade. As I stay there for a week every November for work purposes it was good to see the addition of the fridge and microwave. The breakfasts are fair at best. but the same almost everyday. Lisa at the front desk has always been very nice and helpfull as I saw in alot of the staff. Will be back next year. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met my expectations This was a one night stop on my way south. The location was good; accessible to restaurants and other essentials. A quiet location. I would stop in again. November 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Heating System The hotel is newly renovated and beautiful. Definitely a lot of money spent here. It would have been a nice stay except for 2 things. 1) I went to breakfast at 8:30am. They close at 9:30am. Most items were gone and there was no one servicing the area in the 20 minutes I was there. Tolerable, but item 2 was worse. 2) We arrived on a cold evening, outside temperature high 50's or low 60's. The room was cold and set to AC mode. I switched the unit to Heat. The room heated for a while and we went to sleep. I woke up a few hours later cold. So I set the temp level up. The heat ran about 2 mins and stopped again, just blowing cold air. I turned it up again to the max level, I believe 75 degrees. But the room would not warm to a level which was comfortable under bed covers and constantly blew cold air at me. I noticed that the bathroom, which did was not affected by the fan, was much warmer than the bed room, and decided to turn the system off to stop the cold air blowing. But when I switched the wall unit to the Off position, the system kept on running. Finally I covered the blower unit with towels to impede the flow of cold air into the room. This helped a bit, but it was a cold and uncomfortable night. I believe the room number was 323. I also understand that with some of the new HVAC units of this type, the hotel has an override to limit the maximum heat setting chosen by the person in the room, and limit the hours that the heating system is operable. I do hope that hotel management either checks and repairs the unit in this room, or uses less draconian override settings, allowing the rooms in the hotel to be heated on cold nights. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing thru, As I said in prior comments section, We were just passing thru to our final destination of Sebring, Fla. after long day's drive. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay I stayed here for the fall rally. This is not my first time staying at this hotel. No complaints whatsoever. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect for any Daytona rally, just far enough away with plenty to do nearby. The bike wash station is an added benefit. I will always stay at this location when in the Daytona area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very clean. Really enjoyed the stay. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Will definately recommend. October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cigeretee smoke permeated the halls and room Despite a valiant effort from the Front desk our room was disgusting. I REEKED of cigarette smoke residue. We ran an Ozium machine 24 hours a day with little help. Additionally, my 10 year old son reported that the maid was SMOKING IN OUR ROOM on Saturday. Can not validate if true or not, but it wouldn't surprise me. Charlie Graham October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and wonderful up-to-date rooms. The staff is very cordial and hospitable. The rooms are modern and classy. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place and close to the beach !!! Very nice place and close to the beach. What a great value!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed My wife and I were looking for a change in climate from the mountains of North Carolina. We enjoyed some great seafood and a relaxed atmosphere while keeping up with our work responsibilities via the internet. Although we saw plenty of rain, our time away was a great change of pace in a relaxed environment. Many thanks to all the staff who made our stay delightful. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very nice room Enjoyed the brief stay. Will be back in November for sons weding. Have recommended to others coming down. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to enjoy a Florida trip We were very happy with a recent visit. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. They gave me a great bag that I used all week to collect beach shells. We will stay there again. Good location to enjoy the area. Thanks for getting our trip off to a great start. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel nice people work there but you never see them. They have a little bell to ring which helps but sometimes a smiling face would be better. Hotel is real clean and convenient to 95, I didnt hear any traffic noise. I will stop again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fun little getaway Just booked the hotel for a couple nights when I saw it on the point breaks list. Not too far from the beach. Wish the internet speed was faster that 0.3 mb/s on the third floor, but besides that, no complaints at all! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with small staff This is a really great hotel, clean and fresh. I really only saw one lady working though so I don't know how she keeps it so nice. She checked me in , served breakfast and then checked me out.i even saw her cleaning the pool and she did it all with a smile. This lady does a great job but needs an assistant. I will be back. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and friendly staff Excellent hotel in a very nice area right off I-95. I did not hear any road noise even though you can see the interstate from the hotel property. We left an item in the room and after contacting the hotel, it is now on it's way back to us. Excellent service. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, a great value Very clean with new furnishings, had a great night stopover while traveling to south FL. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but could be better My family and I stayed over the Labor Day weekend and had a good time overall. There were two days I had to go get the breakfast attendant to come to the breakfast area to get caught up on items that had run out and then she had trouble catching up after that as more and more people came down to eat. On high booking days really two people should man the breakfast area or the attendant should NEVER leave the area even if it appears slow. The internet was also slow most nights. As a seasoned hotel traveler I understand that at night speeds can decrease, but at times it was unbearable and upsetting. When it takes 10 times longer to do basic searches and checking email to me that isn't acceptable especially for business travelers. A hotel should have internet speeds and a network capable of having decent speeds when fully booked to prevent these issues. With the technology today it makes sense and as devices become more complex and require more bandwidth it will only get worse if not addressed. The only other issue I experienced was there were no pool towels at any time my family went to the pool. We had to go to the front desk and ask for pool towels which then they quickly brought some. The pool area wasn't very busy and couldn't understand why they didn't have any at poolside where they should be. The hotel is overall a nice hotel and pretty clean and comfortable. It is very close to Flagler Beach and also close to shopping and restaurants to satisfy most travelers. It was my first time staying in this area of Florida and I am glad I did as I really enjoyed it. I would return to this hotel and would hope they would work on the suggestions as it would make it that much better. As for more info on the Beach it isn't a shell infested beach and actually not many shells at all if that is your thing. To me it seemed like a decent beach to catch some waves for surfing though but you need to go further south in my opinion for that around the state park area there. The beach overall is not heavily populated which was great because I do not like a beach that has huge amounts of people like Jacksonville Beach or Daytona. To me it was just right and there are no cars on the beach which was a big plus for my little ones. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows great stay, the pillows are great -- I would like to buy a set of firm king size pillow. please send me information on how to purchase August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Room was spacious and well maintained. Loved having little sitting area. Did miss a table with chairs for card playing and for our snacks. Microwave and sink were nice addition but no where to set after preparation . Beds were very comfortable! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so clean and comfortable just wonderful and capable staff and can't find one thing to say negative. We drove all night and got there too early for check in . My room was ready and sons was not ready but just emptied and Ashley said , she would go and do their room right then and would be ready soon and could stay in my room till ready. We both had great rooms and spotless, Hope you realize what caring and helpful staff you have there. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My experience was great, the Front Desk staff, Melissa and Meagan were very professional, with genuine concern for the comfort of the guest. They both were pleasant and friendly. As was the housekeeping staff on the floor we were on. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have stayed at this location three different times over the last six months for business. Lisa was very accomadating and was very willing to work within our wants and needs. We will be having all our representatives stay at this location in the future. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate facility Having stayed at IHG properties enough to earn Platinum I find it a nice extra to be recognized as a platinum member and normally am spoiled a little with the offer of a small points or upgrade reward. This did not happen at this property. I was disappointed in the property for this reason. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME! Excellent service to all! Thank u to Melinda great worker and very friendly! August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>