Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay I stayed here for the fall rally. This is not my first time staying at this hotel. No complaints whatsoever. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect for any Daytona rally, just far enough away with plenty to do nearby. The bike wash station is an added benefit. I will always stay at this location when in the Daytona area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very clean. Really enjoyed the stay. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Will definately recommend. October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cigeretee smoke permeated the halls and room Despite a valiant effort from the Front desk our room was disgusting. I REEKED of cigarette smoke residue. We ran an Ozium machine 24 hours a day with little help. Additionally, my 10 year old son reported that the maid was SMOKING IN OUR ROOM on Saturday. Can not validate if true or not, but it wouldn't surprise me. Charlie Graham October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and wonderful up-to-date rooms. The staff is very cordial and hospitable. The rooms are modern and classy. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place and close to the beach !!! Very nice place and close to the beach. What a great value!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed My wife and I were looking for a change in climate from the mountains of North Carolina. We enjoyed some great seafood and a relaxed atmosphere while keeping up with our work responsibilities via the internet. Although we saw plenty of rain, our time away was a great change of pace in a relaxed environment. Many thanks to all the staff who made our stay delightful. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very nice room Enjoyed the brief stay. Will be back in November for sons weding. Have recommended to others coming down. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to enjoy a Florida trip We were very happy with a recent visit. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. They gave me a great bag that I used all week to collect beach shells. We will stay there again. Good location to enjoy the area. Thanks for getting our trip off to a great start. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel nice people work there but you never see them. They have a little bell to ring which helps but sometimes a smiling face would be better. Hotel is real clean and convenient to 95, I didnt hear any traffic noise. I will stop again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fun little getaway Just booked the hotel for a couple nights when I saw it on the point breaks list. Not too far from the beach. Wish the internet speed was faster that 0.3 mb/s on the third floor, but besides that, no complaints at all! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with small staff This is a really great hotel, clean and fresh. I really only saw one lady working though so I don't know how she keeps it so nice. She checked me in , served breakfast and then checked me out.i even saw her cleaning the pool and she did it all with a smile. This lady does a great job but needs an assistant. I will be back. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and friendly staff Excellent hotel in a very nice area right off I-95. I did not hear any road noise even though you can see the interstate from the hotel property. We left an item in the room and after contacting the hotel, it is now on it's way back to us. Excellent service. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, a great value Very clean with new furnishings, had a great night stopover while traveling to south FL. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but could be better My family and I stayed over the Labor Day weekend and had a good time overall. There were two days I had to go get the breakfast attendant to come to the breakfast area to get caught up on items that had run out and then she had trouble catching up after that as more and more people came down to eat. On high booking days really two people should man the breakfast area or the attendant should NEVER leave the area even if it appears slow. The internet was also slow most nights. As a seasoned hotel traveler I understand that at night speeds can decrease, but at times it was unbearable and upsetting. When it takes 10 times longer to do basic searches and checking email to me that isn't acceptable especially for business travelers. A hotel should have internet speeds and a network capable of having decent speeds when fully booked to prevent these issues. With the technology today it makes sense and as devices become more complex and require more bandwidth it will only get worse if not addressed. The only other issue I experienced was there were no pool towels at any time my family went to the pool. We had to go to the front desk and ask for pool towels which then they quickly brought some. The pool area wasn't very busy and couldn't understand why they didn't have any at poolside where they should be. The hotel is overall a nice hotel and pretty clean and comfortable. It is very close to Flagler Beach and also close to shopping and restaurants to satisfy most travelers. It was my first time staying in this area of Florida and I am glad I did as I really enjoyed it. I would return to this hotel and would hope they would work on the suggestions as it would make it that much better. As for more info on the Beach it isn't a shell infested beach and actually not many shells at all if that is your thing. To me it seemed like a decent beach to catch some waves for surfing though but you need to go further south in my opinion for that around the state park area there. The beach overall is not heavily populated which was great because I do not like a beach that has huge amounts of people like Jacksonville Beach or Daytona. To me it was just right and there are no cars on the beach which was a big plus for my little ones. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows great stay, the pillows are great -- I would like to buy a set of firm king size pillow. please send me information on how to purchase August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Room was spacious and well maintained. Loved having little sitting area. Did miss a table with chairs for card playing and for our snacks. Microwave and sink were nice addition but no where to set after preparation . Beds were very comfortable! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so clean and comfortable just wonderful and capable staff and can't find one thing to say negative. We drove all night and got there too early for check in . My room was ready and sons was not ready but just emptied and Ashley said , she would go and do their room right then and would be ready soon and could stay in my room till ready. We both had great rooms and spotless, Hope you realize what caring and helpful staff you have there. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My experience was great, the Front Desk staff, Melissa and Meagan were very professional, with genuine concern for the comfort of the guest. They both were pleasant and friendly. As was the housekeeping staff on the floor we were on. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have stayed at this location three different times over the last six months for business. Lisa was very accomadating and was very willing to work within our wants and needs. We will be having all our representatives stay at this location in the future. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate facility Having stayed at IHG properties enough to earn Platinum I find it a nice extra to be recognized as a platinum member and normally am spoiled a little with the offer of a small points or upgrade reward. This did not happen at this property. I was disappointed in the property for this reason. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME! Excellent service to all! Thank u to Melinda great worker and very friendly! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service This was our first time staying at Holiday Inn Express in Palm Coast, Fl. We were not disappointed. This hotel is excellent, the staff are great, and located only 3 miles from the beach. We will definitely stay here again, soon. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Holiday Inn Wonderful experience-hotel was very clean and modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great staff very friendly, the rooms are very clean July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be 5 star if the internet was better This is my second stay here within 30 days. The internet was terrible both times, I had hoped I just had a bad room location the previous time, but I will avoid this property in the future. Use of internet is a necessity in business travel today. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Clean, quiet ( no road nose!) We travel with our 2 well behaved dogs and the the HOLIDAY EXPRESS was great, definitely NOT a flea hotel! No carpet stains or old bedding here! Very clean and quiet, and comfortable. Accommodating staff! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We had driven 19 hours straight from New York. We arrived at about noon. The front desk staff was very accomodating and let us check into our room early so that we could get some rest. Thank you! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for. great location, nice service, poor quality of room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The room was comfortable and clean, but the bathroom fan did not work properly. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay A Great place to stay. Easy access. not quite right on the beach but 5 min drive from the beach. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>