• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: DAYTONA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed with a minimal charge.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Flagler Beach Pier
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
MarineLand
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Daytona Beach Flea Market
Distance From Hotel:21.0MI
Attraction:
Daytona Beach
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of outside parking and handicapped spaces available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5693

Newly Renovated Hotel's Guests Revel in Seaside Serenity

Combine big-city thrills with a peaceful vacation in paradise at the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Palm Coast. This pet friendly hotel's location off I-95 is only 24 miles from Daytona Beach and 32 miles from St. Augustine, so you can delight in amazing day trips before returning to the quiet beauty of Palm Coast, FL.

Enjoy an idyllic drive along the A1A Scenic and Historic Coastal Byway. Golf on
View More

Newly Renovated Hotel's Guests Revel in Seaside Serenity

Combine big-city thrills with a peaceful vacation in paradise at the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Palm Coast. This pet friendly hotel's location off I-95 is only 24 miles from Daytona Beach and 32 miles from St. Augustine, so you can delight in amazing day trips before returning to the quiet beauty of Palm Coast, FL.

Enjoy an idyllic drive along the A1A Scenic and Historic Coastal Byway. Golf on the edge of the sparkling Atlantic or sunbathe on Flagler Beach, only four miles away. Additionally, Palm Coast is an ideal home base for visitors in town for the Daytona 500 or cruise-goers on their way to Port Canaveral.

If you're visiting the hotel's location for work in Palm Coast, Florida, free Wi-Fi access and the 24-hour Business Center simplify corporate tasks, and if you need to host an event, take advantage of the well-appointed meeting room. All of the rooms have been renovated with 42" flat screen TV and have a microwave and refrigerators. Major businesses are within a 10-mile drive.

Whether you're indulging in buttery pancakes from the complimentary hot breakfast bar or relaxing in the outdoor pool, you can savor that satisfying vacation atmosphere all day, every day. The hotel also offers great packages and relocation rates, so make sure to check them out. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel's gorgeous setting in Palm Coast, Florida.

View Less
Features
You can enjoy exciting excursions to Daytona Beach, Kennedy Space Center and more, and at the end of the day, the tranquility of Palm Coast, FL and the hotel's friendly staff welcome you home again.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, very nice beachside pool Clean room, nice size room and bathroom, great beachside pool area. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daytona Beach Holiday Inn Great view of the airshow over Daytona Beach. Got a balcony over the ocean and had perfect weather to view the planes flying over the ocean. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room On the road travelling Stopped in DB and Stayed in this hotel overnight. Is has very comfortable room, right there on the beach. Plus within walking distance of several nice Gentlemen Clubs. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Thank goodness they had rooms available and we were so well taken care of, even if it was last minute. I would tell anyone to stay here October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite I have stayed at this property before. The views from the balcony of the beach are great. The hotel is centrally located for visiting other attractions in the area. If you want you do not even have to leave the property because everything is right there. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daytona Beach Hospitality AT Its Best A great place to stay when visiting Daytona Beach. Would highly recommend it to our friends and family. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great staff The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay there in the future October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn on the Beach Great staff and more hospitality than many 5 star hotels I have visited. I visit a Holiday Inn almost weekly from January through June for business travel and in all of my travels this hotel beat them all by a mile. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping went out of their way to make me feel welcome, call me by name and extend a "good morning" each and every day. I have cruised on ships and did not get this much attention. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn on the Beach Great staff and more hospitality than many 5 star hotels I have visited. I visit a Holiday Inn almost weekly from January through June for business travel and in all of my travels this hotel beat them all by a mile. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping went out of their way to make me feel welcome, call me by name and extend a "good morning" each and every day. I have cruised on ships and did not get this much attention. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The hotel is very clea, relaxing, great view and very courteous staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Right Hotel in Daytona Beach The Holiday in and Suite was an above expectation hotel while on a long weekend in Daytona Beach. The whole hotel was spotless and well maintained. The pool area was clean with a great ocean view. Every night an attendant would perfectly arrange the pool deck tables and chairs for the next day. The staff was very friendly including the desk clerks, room attendants, wait staff. Everyone gave a genuine greeting when contact was made in elevators, hallways, and pool area. The desk staff was especially helpful answering questions from hotel information to local dining and directions. I would recommend this hotel to my friends confident their stay would be as pleasurable an experience as mine September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and fabulous service! The rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable, options of firm or soft pillows were appreciated and the cleaning staff was very accommodating when we asked for new towels while they were busy working. All the staff were very friendly and always willing to help us with whatever we needed. We definitely plan on staying here again in the future! Definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a nice place to stay on the beach. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Hotel Holiday Inn out did themselves at this location. Great staff, wonderful views, nice rooms, comfy beds. Just the best place to stay when you want a great weekend at the beach. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location location location Let me start with the location is amazing, the beach is beyond beautiful! The staff was very friendly, they seemed to want to be there!! That is something you don't always find. The room was clean, we had ocean front, the balcony was an added bonus, loved being able to hear the waves like they're right next to you. The pool was spacious and very clean, maybe even salt water?? Now the negative, I haven't stayed in a hotel that still had floor/wall? mounted air conditioners, most have the thermostat like you may have at home. The unit was so loud I didn't sleep at all the first night (until I shut the unit off) I did speak with staff and they stated the unit was replaced....but was just as loud on night 2. That is really my only complaint loud air unit, thankfully it's nice enough outside that on night 2 I just shut it off and was able to sleep. The staff deserves kudos for the great job they do! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Awesome staff Great location Definitely would reccomend this location to friends and family September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel very clean and great location. The staff was very friendly and took care of any extra requests we had. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anelo was a great Hostess. Anelo was not only very professional and courtsey while I was visiting but also assisted me greatly om the phone when I was booking my stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff Super staff and delicious breakfast. Rained so we were not able to enjoy the pool or beach. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming,clean Very nice location, had a wonderful stay,food was wonderful,Pool was very clean,Housekeeping was very accomodating, overall experience at hotel was great to bad the weather did not cooperate.other than would stay at this hotel again if in area September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but restaurant needs more menu items. The restaurant in the hotel does not offer enough choices on the menu. The food that was offered was very good but it was the same thing each day. Kids eating free is definitely a plus. Otherwise really like staying at this hotel. Staff is excellent. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous We had a wonderful time at this resort. The staff was kind and friendly. The view is wonderful. (Its Daytona whats not to love?) I will return here again next summer. Highly recommend. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the view We had an excellent stay. My husband thought the beer price at the bar was excessive. The staff in all departments we extremely pleasant and took care of our needs. Enjoyed the stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay For a last minute decision to stay in Daytona Beach, we found a gem with this hotel. Clean, great staff, and large room. It was an excellent overnight stay after a long travel south. Highly recommend this hotel for short layovers and longer stays! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location location was good, not a far walk to restaurant's ,bars, and other activities. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Musty, dirty, outdated room. Pool crowded with people drinking. I suspect the pool served as their bathroom too. No HI employees present in pool area. Housekeeping staff rude. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view and great service My Friend and I spent the night at the Holiday Inn at Daytona Beach for a day and night of relaxation and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and helpful, answering the questions that I had. Our room was clean and spacious with a great view of the Ocean. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels and soaps. We enjoyed drinks at the bar and had both breakfast and dinner in the dining room where staff members went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and like we were very important guests. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great place to spend a night or even a week. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay by the ocean..... The view was awesome and so was the room. The pool was clean, the service at the restaurant and bar was the best. The only problem we found was the advertisement in the elevator showing the menu was wrong. As the restaurant did not carry a lot of the advertised items. The food they did have was very good. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Anniversary! Celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary with an awesome trip to Florida. Stayed 4 nights here and 4 nights in Orlando. Except for some minor housekeeping issues the stay was awesome. We had the BEST room (I called months ahead to ensure we got it!) and was very pleased with it. Can't beat watching the sunrise from your 2-person jacuzzi tub. Wish there was an easier way to get in and out of the tub though, it was kinda awkward; maybe have a retractable step or something? Balcony was nice, a bit hot and noisy around the a/c unit when it was running, but still very enjoyable. Access to the beach was nice and the pool was amazing as well. We had the breakfast package which was $20 off our bill. We usually went over a few dollars each morning since we are both coffee drinkers. Overall, we are VERY glad we picked this place to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Day Trip to the Beach The staff here are awesome. They are very friendly and courteous. Also the location is great. Right on the beach and within walking distance to the board walk. I came here for a short day trip with my husband and 4 year old son and I have nothing to complain about. It was GREAT!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Relaxing Hotel with the Best Staff I cannot tell you how much we loved staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff was so tremendously nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help and make your stay better than ever. The hotel is clean and the food is good. The location is fantastic. The front desk manager Ria and reservations expert Ryan and Eva our room attendant all were wonderful, super nice and excellent help. We even stayed an extra night because we didn't want to leave this wonderful place. Thanks for a great stay. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Birds eye view Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading