• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: DAYTONA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed with a minimal charge.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Flagler Beach Pier
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
MarineLand
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Daytona Beach Flea Market
Distance From Hotel:21.0MI
Attraction:
Daytona Beach
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of outside parking and handicapped spaces available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5693

Newly Renovated Hotel's Guests Revel in Seaside Serenity

Combine big-city thrills with a peaceful vacation in paradise at the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Palm Coast. This pet friendly hotel's location off I-95 is only 24 miles from Daytona Beach and 32 miles from St. Augustine, so you can delight in amazing day trips before returning to the quiet beauty of Palm Coast, FL.

Enjoy an idyllic drive along the A1A Scenic and Historic Coastal Byway. Golf on
View More

Newly Renovated Hotel's Guests Revel in Seaside Serenity

Combine big-city thrills with a peaceful vacation in paradise at the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Palm Coast. This pet friendly hotel's location off I-95 is only 24 miles from Daytona Beach and 32 miles from St. Augustine, so you can delight in amazing day trips before returning to the quiet beauty of Palm Coast, FL.

Enjoy an idyllic drive along the A1A Scenic and Historic Coastal Byway. Golf on the edge of the sparkling Atlantic or sunbathe on Flagler Beach, only four miles away. Additionally, Palm Coast is an ideal home base for visitors in town for the Daytona 500 or cruise-goers on their way to Port Canaveral.

If you're visiting the hotel's location for work in Palm Coast, Florida, free Wi-Fi access and the 24-hour Business Center simplify corporate tasks, and if you need to host an event, take advantage of the well-appointed meeting room. All of the rooms have been renovated with 42" flat screen TV and have a microwave and refrigerators. Major businesses are within a 10-mile drive.

Whether you're indulging in buttery pancakes from the complimentary hot breakfast bar or relaxing in the outdoor pool, you can savor that satisfying vacation atmosphere all day, every day. The hotel also offers great packages and relocation rates, so make sure to check them out. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel's gorgeous setting in Palm Coast, Florida.

View Less
Features
You can enjoy exciting excursions to Daytona Beach, Kennedy Space Center and more, and at the end of the day, the tranquility of Palm Coast, FL and the hotel's friendly staff welcome you home again.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with comfortable beds! This is the first time my husband and I stayed in this hotel. When we arrived the place was clean and attractive. The beds were very comfortable. Also, the air conditioner was very quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were very friendly with a homelike atmosphere.We would definitely stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient location Good service and excellent rooms, very conveniently located close to the LPGA International Golf Course. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit to Daytona Selected this hotel because of security and location. Somewhat awkward are the room entrance, closet and bathroom doors. All very close to each other and cannot be open at the same time. Not an issue for quality of the room, just seems poor design, but it does give more bed area. Not a deterrent for staying here again, definitely would. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff. Felt very welcome. We had a great experience at this hotel and the whole team, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant have been very friendly and helpful concerning all our needs. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again ourselves when we are back in the area. Thanks to the whole team! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Conveint and very Clean Nice Hotel right off 95, Very clean Nice Staff Summer price , a tiny bit high, but a very good Hotel July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall an excellent hotel experience. Professional and courteous staff. Excellent rooms, mattresses and amenities. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Hotel I had a very nice 2 day stay here. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. The location is next to I-95 but not noisy due to traffic. Yes I would recommend it. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family in Daytona Will definitely recommend this hotel to other members of my family that visit Daytona. It was so nice to stay near I 95, yet close to everything in Daytona Beach. It was "just right" for us! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely atmosphere Lovely atmosphere, clean facility, nice pool area. Great stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Love this hotel! I usually stay at this location once or twice a month and am always impressed. Staff is very welcoming and friendly (especially Kara, who always has a smile). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Always quiet and relaxing. Would highly recommend! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOM COMFORTABLE. STAFF IN THE BREAKFAST DINING ROOM WAS ACCOMODATING AND PLEASANT June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff close to the tennis center, clean hotel and friendly staff with a knowledge of the local area, including good eating establishments. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent associates The associates were all very friendly and helpful. They appeared to care very much about how we were taken care of upon entering the hotel and staying there. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency stop This was an emergency stop for us as my husband was ill. Glad you had a room and glad we were able to get in and out so easily. A complimentary breakfast would have been a nice bonus. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need help with customer service We recently stayed with a team. The management was great working out a group rate. Kara was also very accommodating. The lady at the bar was horrible to people and spoke to us very rudely. Sheila was at the front desk was also very inflexible and difficult. She did not handle situations well. These two ladies ruined the whole experience. They should not be put in a place to deal with people. It was sad that a group of 10 year old girls rocked their world. Being in the Central Florida location they should be used to groups and young people. They would do better in a retirement area. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 3 rooms with kitchen ventilation system 430 am wakeup my hotel room seemed great until 430 am when the kitchen ventilation system kicks in every morning the hotel knows about the problem and rents it anyway without a disclaimer if you are a light sleeper refuse room 337 or its two brothers May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent courteous and helpful staff The hotel is clean, quiet and so convenient to the USTA Tennis Center. Would definitely recommend staying there... Staff very courteous and helpful. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! Another wonderful stay. Rooms were clean and quiet. I would highly recommend! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem I recently visited my daughter while she was in Florida Hospital, Daytona Beach and was tired of sleeping in her room at the hospital. This hotel was recommended by the hospital staff and I was pleasantly surprised. It is a first class hotel with first class service. The hotel is conveniently located a short distance from the hospital, as well as from decent restaurants and shopping. The staff is exceptionally friendly, especially the lady at the front desk, Sheila. I took advantage of room service for most of my stay and was pleased with the food, delivery time and exceptional value. I stayed at this hotel twice in one month and I recommend this property to anyone who visits Daytona Beach. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time and Money Making a decision to stay over night or drive the uncommonly short distance to home and back the next morning is a monetary challenge. The readily available and affordable option of staying in a Holiday Inn so conveniently located eased the process. I will do it again. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service! The staff is so friendly! Great food, room and hotel impecable. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade due to Platinum Status Great up grade from regular room to suite-2nd time at this hotel and is really appreciated. Great personnel interaction with all in the property. Will definitely stay here again. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were very quiet and beds were comfortable. The Front desk and meeting room staff were always helpful. I enjoyed my stay while I was doing business in there meeting rooms. Everyone was very polite and went out of their way to be helpful. I'm Looking forward to staying and doing business again. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Lovely property but was never greeted as a platinum member or never said anything about being a Holiday Inn rewards club member. Very disappointing considering how many nights I'm away from home. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Credit to the staff I found the staff to be friendly, courteous, personable and helpful, from the moment of check-in, where I was welcomed back, to the cleaning staff to the restaurant staff and finally the desk upon check-out. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bill c My wife and I enjoyed our 1 night stay at this hotel on our way to Naples. The room was well maintained and the staff very accommodating. I highly recommended staying at this hotel if you are traveling on highway I-95. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service All the staff was freindly and helpful. Our king room with separate living room area was nice and clean. My only two complaints would be the shower pressure could have been better but was fine for just a few nights, and in our room we had poor internet service were the bed was but no problems in living space. Sence we did not stay in our room to much was not to much of an issue. I would stay again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property - excellent staff! One of the cleanest and nicest Holiday Inns I have been in and I travel between 30 - 40 weeks a year. Great staff and the rooms are excellent! Will stay there again in the future. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The actual stay was great - the reservations a circus. We came for a tennis tournament. As soon as we qualified I called and reserved 4 rooms. My credit card was to expire before we used the rooms so they asked that I call back when I got my new card to update the information. I did this. When the schedule came out a few days before we were to come I called to cancell one room and change two of the rooms to two nights instead of three. You had EIGHT rooms reserved for me even though my email confirmation was for four. She said there was a list of people waiting for a room and took care of it . When we got there, you still had four rooms reserved for me even though I had a confirmation number for the room that was cancelled. That wasn't so much of an issue since we weren't short any rooms but the desk person was so "snippy" about it. It did not matter that I had a confirmation number for the cancelled room - spin the monitor around to show me her computer says someone besides her messed up. Then end this conversation by calling me "sweetie"!!!! That weekend, you ended up way short of your expected reservations. How many others did this "double up" happen to such that potential customers went somewhere else because the computer said you were full? December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best On a recent trip from the northeast to Florida I stayed at many H.I. and H.I.E. along the way. This was by far the best of the bunch. Super nice staff, spotless room and just an all around beautifully maintained place. All other locations should strive to be as nice as this one. I commend the people who run this and work here. You have a lot to be proud of. I will stay again. December 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading