Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay at this Holiday Inn Express I stayed at this HIE for 7 days and the TV sat never worked. I called many time and was always to it was the SAT system on the last day I was finally told that many of the TV are not compatible with the TV SAT system. I was given a 5% discount for the first night only--what a joke. The room was very noisy; I could hear the people talking in the next room; and even snoring during the night.. The wall AC unit was very noisy. This is hotel should be taken OFF your Holiday Inn Express stem; I will NOT stay there again and I will not recommend this HIE to others. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nite stay Enjoyed recent 2 nite stay here. Room was very clean and staff very helpful. Breakfast area was clean and food was all very good. Excellent location close to many restaurants. Definietly would return if in the area again. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! Clean. Quiet. Relaxing. Excellent location. Only problems were: (1) TV was down for a couple of hours, but that can happen anywhere. As promised, front desk clerk called when service was back up. (2) The TV channel listing provided is all wrong! And I forgot to tell them about it! (3) Initially had trouble connecting to the internet. Help was offered but meant I had to take my laptop to the front desk (I was already in my pj's). I was able to figure out the problem myself. (4) The air conditioning unit was LOUD. We had to turn it off for sleep. Good thing weather had not turned hot yet! Overall, though, this is a very nice Holiday Inn Express and we will stay here again. March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Priority club only matters when you book on HI website We had to wait for the front desk person to finish his personal conversation before acknowledging us to check in. That was annoying. We got a horrible room next to the elevator which groaned all night. We could hear the people talking in the corridor as they got off the elevator. This hotel has paper thin walls that allowed us to listen to our neighbor piddling away in the toilet and we could easily hear his TV. The front desk refused to recognize our Priority Club status because we didn't book on the Holiday Inn web site. If that is the case, there is no reason to select Holiday Inn Hotels over any other chain because they don't recognize loyalty, just the amount you pay for your room. This will probably the last time we'll book at this hotel and if the use of another booking agency precludes the Priority Club perks, it will affect our decision to use Holiday Inns in the future. On a positive side, the hotel is close to shopping and the free WiFi was fast and dependable. The breakfast is varied and plentiful and the cinnamon rolls were freshly baked. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service My only recommendation would be to provide more tables for breakfast. The breakfast was good with a variety of cereals, fruits, yogurt and juice. Just hard to find someplace to sit at 7:30 a.m. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value We were very pleased with the stay. Staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and well provisioned. The only negative was the small and inconvenient bathroom sink configuration. That has been mentioned in other reviews and seemed to us to be a small price to pay given the other features. If you want to go a few blocks away, pay $300-$400 per night, you can probably have more; but for us it was more than satisfactory and we were very pleased. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 awesome THis place was incredible. My stay there was awesome. I will definately be back! January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Musty Smelling rooms The rooms had a musty odder. There was no counter space around the bathroom sink. Shower curtain was light weight so it would blow against you when taking a shower. Poor pillows. Left after the first night. Would not have stayed, but they had a 24 hour cancellation fee. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had to be in the Desert on short notice for a tournament and were fortunate to find a room at the HI Express. The property is updated, the room was comfortable and well stocked, and the staff was courteous. I would definitely recommend this property! January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room experience Our room was certainly in need of some "TLC" and upgrades. After staying at another Holiday Inn 2 nights previously in another city, we found this one lacking comparable ammenities- no safe, bathroom lights were not on timer (conservation option), pricing for this room was significantly higher than what we paid at other hotel January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating for dog show exhibitors Have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for the past 4 years for the dog shows in Palm Springs. The hotel is very accommodating to both the dogs and the exhibitors. Everything was great and this is my place to stay each January for the shows!! January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally friendly & helpful staff (front desk, housekeeping, breakfast) All staff demonstrated professionalism and attention to detail. The breakfast fare was consistently great. Delicious coffee 24/7. Desk staff was very accommodating during our 10 day stay. Great Holiday decor in lobby. Thanks! We'll be back! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating will definitely use this property again for our team and group needs. Will also recommend to other teams to use for future tournaments in the Palm Springs area. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds sink area was very small, not even room for a tooth brush. We were trying o dress for a wedding January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good, clean, updated hotel. Close to shopping, stores, and Joshua Tree National Park. Gym is small, but nice pool. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop We've stayed here several times on our way to Phoenix from the Bay Area. Reasonably priced. Many restaurants in the area. Quiet hotel. Always get a balcony room. Very comfortable and welcoming place to stay. A few miles off the freeway but worth it to us. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and comfortable bed. After a long drive a good hotel to unwind and relax. The breakfast in the morning is substantial . The staff during the breakfast time was constantly keeping the food warm and available. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great evening......very' helpful personnel and the breakfast to go was perfect December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good value Overall, this Holiday Inn offers a good location and value. My only complaint is that I had reserved a room with a king bed and was given a room with two doubles. No apologies were offered even though they had given my room to someone else. Otherwise a pretty good experience. Great swimming pool and jacuzzi. Nice hotel layout. great location. No recognition given for priority membership that most other HI Expresses give. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crash pad we like to stay here when we go to palm springs and palm desert. the staff are always nice and helpful. rooms have been up to now great. I haven't had a problem yet. November 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5