Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Rooms, Staff are efficent , prices are good

By

July 19, 2016

The Rooms were Nice , The staff were efficient . The Pool was very small but we did have 12 Grand Kids

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
So happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express of Paragould. We look forward to you coming back to visit. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

my husband complained abt AC but was 0k with me. internet very diffiult to uxe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

The breakfast room crew were very attentive and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The breakfast girls work hard to make sure everyone is taken care of and full when leaving in the morning. We look forward to you visiting again. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and quick to get us checked in. Room was comfortable and our time there was enjoyable. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn Express throughout the US and I would say that the food at this location was slightly better than the other hotels I have stayed at. I will always seek to stay at the Holiday Inn Express when available to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Paragould. We look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, TV to small

By

July 04, 2016

club

Room and bed very comfortable, however, TV to small to read print on screen when lying in bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Glad you enjoyed a comfortable nights sleep at our location. We sincerely hope you visit us again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

travelalot45

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice stay. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for the compliment. The staff loves it when they are mentioned in reviews. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

The only negative I may have is the room was rather warm when I arrived, would have been better to walk into a nice cool room when it's 90 outside. Front desk was very welcoming when I arrived after work, they all wished you well when leaving for the day. I reserved another room for later in the month and was able to get the room and the floor as requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No recommend

By

June 08, 2016

club

Hotel quality was not in good condition and internet service was horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I thank you for your feedback concerning our internet service. We are in the process of getting that upgraded. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, noisy area

By

June 08, 2016

Already stated room was great, just a noisy area with dog barking, maybe have a designated room area for people with pets

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

An Overall Good Experience

By

June 06, 2016

club

I would like to thank the staff at the HIE in Paragould AR for consistently providing a positive experience. I am a frequent user of this location and it is nice to know what you can expect each and every time I go.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you as a guest and are happy you choose our location as your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. See you soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

June 02, 2016

Not a bad hotel. It is pretty average as far as Holiday Inn Express goes, with very nice staff. The room was spacious, and clean. The bed was clean, but not horribly comfortable. Standard breakfast fair. The only thing I didn't like at all was there is NO guest laundry. This is one of the only hotels I have been to in years missing this. Besides that I would recommend staying here when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleepy Desk Clerk; Hot Room

By

May 30, 2016

club

When the A.C. in our room proved to be out of service. No one answered the phone or could be found at the front desk for about 45 min.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. The situation has been taken care of and I hope this doesn't keep you from visiting our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less