• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Garden State Plaza Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
4 Major Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
NYC 8mi E
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Bear Mountain State Park
Distance From Hotel:26.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:104
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary car parking. No Truck and Bus Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:35
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Our Hotel's Amenities Please Paramus, NJ Visitors

Best known for its unparalleled shopping, Paramus is also within easy driving distance of New York City, so our guests will never experience a dull moment! The 100% nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express® Paramus hotel also features comfortable, practical amenities, so you can enjoy your stay in Paramus, NJ.

Our hotel's business travelers can always take advantage of the modern business center, which features print and copy services, as
View More

Our Hotel's Amenities Please Paramus, NJ Visitors

Best known for its unparalleled shopping, Paramus is also within easy driving distance of New York City, so our guests will never experience a dull moment! The 100% nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express® Paramus hotel also features comfortable, practical amenities, so you can enjoy your stay in Paramus, NJ.

Our hotel's business travelers can always take advantage of the modern business center, which features print and copy services, as well as computer access. We provide free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel, as well as complimentary, wireless remote printing. If you're looking for hotels in Paramus, NJ near area businesses, you'll be glad to know that we are near IBM, as well as Equifax Holy Name Hospital and Englewood Hospital and Medical Center.

While in Paramus, you can easily visit the Westfield Garden State Plaza Mall, Shops at Riverside or Secaucus Outlets. Families enjoy catching a game at Yankee Stadium or visiting the picturesque Bear Mountain State Park. If you prefer to stay indoors, the Izod Center provides awesome entertainment. New York City is also within driving distance of Paramus, NJ.

Our hotel provides free Wi-Fi access throughout our hotel's accommodations. While in Paramus, NJ, start your day with a workout in the fitness center and enjoy the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar.

View Less
Features
Hotel guests can enjoy visiting New York City (less than 20 miles away). Other main attractions include The Meadowlands Sports Complex, shopping at the Garden State Plaza, special events at the Bergen County Zoological Park and headliner performances at the NJPAC can all be found less than 10 miles away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed . Was a good stay in overall.. Room cleanliness and shuttle service was very useful / helpful especially at place like EC July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for Teaneck area Great hotel. The pool is great and they even offer swimming lessons for adults and children. Rooms are very nice. Close places to dine too if you're in the walking mood. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel excelent staff very clean room housekeeping and front desk staff made me feel at home. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay! My family booked a bunch of rooms over a week for a family occasion in the area. Everything about our stay was wonderful. The hotel staff did everything they could and went out of their way to please us. They were all extremely accommodating and it was a pleasure dealing with the desk staff. The rooms themselves were clean and comfortable and large enough to hold all our belongings comfortably. I can say that having such a comfortable place to stay helped us enjoy our family occasion that much more. Thank you everyone! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome trip My family and I are going thru a really hard time right now and had to book a hotel that was accessible to the hospital. They are excellent!! Clean rooms, excellent service, the restaurant is nice and KEvin from restaurant was very kind, also Nataly at the front desk went out of her way to help us at all times, she even offer her self to pray for us and felt so compassionate that I felt at home! We have to come back and Even in this hard time we are going thru I'm excited to go again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel with courteous staff the hotel was very conveniently located near the site of the competition we were attending. the room was very spacious for us with plenty of outlets; and the staff was very courteous throughout our stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gym for Excersize I was there for a Pro Body Building Competition for my Son-in-Law. It is held there every year for the 4th of July weekend in New Jersey. The hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Accommodating The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The accommodations are very good for the price. Location is convenient. Access to The Gym at Englewood is a great perk. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 High level of Noise Very early in the morining the room across my room had water leak and the hotel staff chose to place the noisy wet vacume in the hall instead inside the room. Not very smart. Off course that woke me up and could not go back to sleep. I did not appreciate that. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location/Great Staff The front desk staff was especially courteous, even during busy times. Housekeepers were courteous and very thorough July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Comfortable , enjoyable stay. Keep up the good work. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grossatigen Service Wir haben uns in den zehn Tage bei Ihnen wohl gefüllt. Vielen Dank und auf bald......... June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable we were quite disappointed with the hotel compared with our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express NEC Birmingham UK and with other Crowne Plaza Hotels. we felt we had a good deal regarding price but some of the staff seemed to be put out by our groups stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but air conditioning noisy. Very good hotel and service. Only problem was lack of milk for morning tea/coffee. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience Comfortable hotel that is convenient to Northern Jersey and New York City. Very friendly staff and helpful staff. Many amenities. Some noise from neighboring rooms. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Thank goodness there is a diner across the street because breakfast was not included. The hotel offered a daily free membership to reward members - more equipment than was in the hotel fitness area. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast very expensive the hotel was very nice and clean overall snd close to NYC the reason for visit. the bad, breakfast very expensive should offer a continental ligther breakfast for free. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi and tv Normally I have quality stays at crowne plaza properties but this time the wifi signal was weak and there were very few tv channels available. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment in service I was extremely disappointed with the service during my stay last week. Cable was out for the entire night and the managers did nothing to accommodate guests. When inquiring regarding a make-good, hotel management took no responsibility for the problem stating "it's not the hotel's fault so we are not doing anything about it." The response was rude and the service was poor. I stay at this hotel for business nearly four times a month and am seriously considering bringing my business elsewhere. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel .Excellent location I stay at this hotel anytime that I'm in the area or visiting NYC I have stayed at many hotels within the chain and this one is by far the best. The combination of an excellent staff, the location and the updating of the interior makes it a place I would highly recommend. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was nice. Adding this because it won't let me move on in the survey. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night We saw a concert at Bergen PAC and they got us to the show and made sure we made it back! Great night! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet stay poor resolution to kids out of control outside room. security responded but problem cantiued as soon as they left. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the GW/NYP Nice Hotel for over night stay. If your looking for complimentary coffee/Tea and /or breakfast, this is not that kind of hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Nice property. Recently updated so rooms are fresh and clean with up to date furnishings. Only negative was the very limited offering in the restaurant which I am sure was due to the occupancy level. Breakfast offering however was well done. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, Amazing Staff, Value-for-Money Stay I would recommend staying in this hotel whether for short-term or long-term stay. The very accommodating staff is A-1 grade, access to The Gym is an absolute big bonus, and the newly renovated floors/rooms is a welcome improvement. I would go back because of the amazing staff-- from front desk folks to sales to café attendants. I would stay longer due to the comfortable rooms and gym amenities. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations If you're considering this hotel, then look no further. The staff here were excellent and the room was spotless. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Spacious and very comfortable room. Good facilities. Pool was a little disappointing as children's lessons going on. No shower or changing facilities and had to ask for towels back at Reception. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Final review comments Two issues come to mind that let your hotel rating down in my opinion. 1. Internet connection: very useless and key reason why I will look for another hotel 2. Breakfast: really poor quality and lacks imagination and variety June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff & THE GYM Not the gym in hotel, but the one across the street...The GYM! Its amazing and totally worth the stay; but the real reason I wanted to review was for the staff because they rock!! They are always so eager and happy to greet me. Any request I have, they are always quick to respond. I love them & appreciate their positive attitude!! I stay here often and they always "welcome me back" using my name! So sweet! They are amazing....they hire great staff!!!!!! June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Conveniently Located 20 Minutes From New York City!
Conveniently Located 20 Minutes From New York City!
Select to close.
Conveniently Located 20 Minutes From New York City! Paramus HI Express- Rockefeller Center Chrsitmas Tree! Front Desk Paramus HI Express- Ball Drop Celebration Time Square NYC! Exterior Feature Paramus HI Express- New Years Celebration NYC! Front Desk Paramus HI Express- Meadowlands Stadium 11 Miles! Located in the heart of major shopping malls! Paramus HI Express- Izod Center 10 Miles!
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading