Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gail Gail Gail Gail is a life saver. Great customer service, being in customer service myself you do not see many people in this field that bend over backwards for you. This lady went above and beyond. Thanks and will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone I know that is coming to Paris TX. Thanks for the hospitality. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Great hotel only thing room had a funny smell..the room was clean and good but it had a old person smell to it September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room Recently Renovated So enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in Paris! This is my 5th or 6th time. The room seemed so much larger this time. Having breakfast available so early in the morning is a great amenity and allowed me to start my return trip even earlier. I highly recommend this hotel when you are staying in Paris. Hope to see you there! September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Nice rooms. - Quiet rooms. Lighting was pleasant. Room temperature comfortable. - Comfortable bedding. Friendly staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable stay The room and staff where exceptional, your wireless internet has a lot to be desired. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Hotel My family and I had a great experience with the hotel, I would recommend. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly service Great friendly service.....................................:....:.:.::: August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had no problems! Had a good stay! We often stay here like it very much! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Average HHI Express! This hotel is well kept and easily the best location in Paris, TX area. Many restaurants within a mile of the location. The hotel A/C was the best part of the stay. I enjoy a cool to cold room when I travel and most of the time I am disappointed in the room's ability to cool off. But at this Paris, TX location, I had full control of the temperature of the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable nice rooms, friendly people, good place to stay if your in town for business or leisure August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people working there (caring and efficient) always a pleasure to stay here when I am in the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Clomfortable beds and great service Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was excellent except the omelet. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude service and dirty rooms and beds Found blood on my pillow after falling asleep. The next day after informing the manager and showing her a picture, informed me that she had just purchased $10,000 worth of pillows. First and foremost, that was not my question. My question was why would your house keeping staff neglect to see a blood stained pillow and leave it on my bed. This place was vile and unsanitary and I would never recommend to anyone. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel Always a great place to stay in Paris. Rooms clean and staff is excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bequemes Zimmer Überall war mein Erlebnis beim Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Paris, Texas hervorragend. Holiday Inn finde ich immer sauber, bequem, und ruhig, und am besten ist es immer preiswert. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level high and desk staff unacceptable. First night the night clerk was gone from the desk for half an hour. A couple was trying to check in before we got there and had to wait. Room was not cleaned at all the next morning. Came in late and found that we had no soap or clean towels. Children running in halls and rooms after 10. Desk said they could not do anything. Next night room was clean but linens and soap was not replace. More noise and no help from desk. In a total of 5 nights sheets were not changed. At check out waited an hour for a dolly to load but the only two the motel had never showed up. At least 5 couples were waiting so they could load up and leave. Finally borrowed a dolly from motel next door! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a pleasure to come to this Holiday Inn Express in Paris TX the staff are so kind! I am a day sleeper, as I am here on business, and they do a great job accommodating my needs, everything from the front desk, to the breakfast lad, and to the housekeeping gang too!! this is definitely the hotel of my choice when I am down here in Paris TX. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Our only issues were with a television remote that would not work properly and it took a long time for the refrigerator to start cooling down so that we could get our bottled water cold. Other than these minor set backs, we enjoyed our stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel we enjoyed the stay and the hotel and accommodations exceeded our expectations. nice variety of breakfast, and was very good quality. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Worst hotel stay ever. Gave me a card key to a room that was already occupied. Gave me a second card key to a room directly across the hall from the first room! Gave me a 'housekeeping' wake-up call at 9am when check-out is at 11am. Asked the manager to phone me June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Paris! This property is very neat and clean and even though I arrived late in the evening, the person at the front desk was very prompt and polite. I have enjoyed my stay here and was able to sleep good in the clean room with wonderful mattress and pillows. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needs improvement in ammenities and management I have stayed at this hotel often since it opened and I use to feel it is the nicest hotel in Paris, Texas and have referred many people there. I brought a designer , from Dallas with me as we were completing a home in Paris. I waited 20 minutes at the front desk as the manager was chatting to a guest. I thougth she was helping him but then a clerk came around to the front desk with some things she had printed out for the guest. The manager never even acknowledged us. We spent little time there. When I went to check in this time, the lady at the front desk was friendly and assited me quickly. My 84 year old Mother was with me, she was tired and a bit hungry from the travel, I assured her that the hotel would have a small happy hour buffet. No, they do not anymore. I used a cart to take our things to the room and the mangager watched me struggle to get it put back in place by the front door. She once again looked at me but acknowledged nothing. That evening when we returned from dinner, we realized that they no longer serve cookies in the evening and that there was not one person at the desk! I came down several times to try to get my Mother a bottle of water, but there was none in the little shop and still no one there to help me. I also had gone to work out that afternoon and there were cups in the workout room but no water in the water cooler. Breakfast variety was very disappointing but he staff person was very nice and there was the same friendly lady at least at the desk. I am not sure what has happened to this hotel but it needs immediate upper level mangagement attention! I do not like giving reviews like this but feel strongly the management at this hotel does not represent Holiday Inn Express well. June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetent Staff Stayed for a business trip in which there is a direct bill contract; staff was rude and unorganized upon arrival; when I called back regarding the TWO pending charges for the room on my card I was told not to worry that it would not go through. It did go through and when I called back I spoke to two women who were absolutely no help at all and I had to call back the following Monday before I was able to speak to someone who actually treated me like a customer. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just what I needed The hotel room had everything I needed and expected. Great price and great job by the staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Staff is very friendly and always helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. I don't like to stay anywhere else when I'm in Paris. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Fifty hotels in a year this is by far the best of all. Thanks May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Highly disappointed with this sites WiFi connectivity. Each night of my stay I was not able to stream Netflix movies without a ridiculous amount of buffering. Very, very disappointed this stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed several days for work I needed to spend a few days working in the area and my family wanted to come along and visit friends close by. So they hung out by the pool and with friends while I worked in the area. The room was very spacious, probably one of the most spacious HIE rooms I have been in. I believe I may have paid extra for the suite, but it had two double beds, a sleeper sofa and even a small sink area with a small fridge. The price even for the suite was not unreasonable considering the space. I was not a big fan of the pre packaged omelet they served one morning for breakfast, but the kids loved the pancake machine. Overall I would recommend this Hotel to others and would definitely stay in it again if in the area. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Bird Breakfast Thank you very much to the lovely lady that prepares breakfast. Cold breakfast was available earlier than the posted opening time. I think the night clerk may have helped also. People like myself need to LEAVE the hotel by 5:30am. I was able to have a basic cold breakfast which made my day! In my 40 years of travelling this was a first. So simple and so effective. Thank you also to the staff who answered my call to a warm fridge. The service person's first visit made a questionable improvement. When I mentioned this to the night clerk, she called the repairman AT HOME to confirm his inspection of the fridge. She then later came to my room to look at it but I was not available to let her check it. Without asking, my fridge was changed the next day!! All these people went out of their way to make me feel at home. GOOD WORK April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BIG Equip TRUCKS THe only problem I have is there are always large equipment trucks from utility companies, etc. taking all the parking spots. I mean 4 trucks can take 20 spots. This place is not big enough to accommodate those trucks and they should have a separate area to park. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>