Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Paris! This property is very neat and clean and even though I arrived late in the evening, the person at the front desk was very prompt and polite. I have enjoyed my stay here and was able to sleep good in the clean room with wonderful mattress and pillows. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needs improvement in ammenities and management I have stayed at this hotel often since it opened and I use to feel it is the nicest hotel in Paris, Texas and have referred many people there. I brought a designer , from Dallas with me as we were completing a home in Paris. I waited 20 minutes at the front desk as the manager was chatting to a guest. I thougth she was helping him but then a clerk came around to the front desk with some things she had printed out for the guest. The manager never even acknowledged us. We spent little time there. When I went to check in this time, the lady at the front desk was friendly and assited me quickly. My 84 year old Mother was with me, she was tired and a bit hungry from the travel, I assured her that the hotel would have a small happy hour buffet. No, they do not anymore. I used a cart to take our things to the room and the mangager watched me struggle to get it put back in place by the front door. She once again looked at me but acknowledged nothing. That evening when we returned from dinner, we realized that they no longer serve cookies in the evening and that there was not one person at the desk! I came down several times to try to get my Mother a bottle of water, but there was none in the little shop and still no one there to help me. I also had gone to work out that afternoon and there were cups in the workout room but no water in the water cooler. Breakfast variety was very disappointing but he staff person was very nice and there was the same friendly lady at least at the desk. I am not sure what has happened to this hotel but it needs immediate upper level mangagement attention! I do not like giving reviews like this but feel strongly the management at this hotel does not represent Holiday Inn Express well. June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetent Staff Stayed for a business trip in which there is a direct bill contract; staff was rude and unorganized upon arrival; when I called back regarding the TWO pending charges for the room on my card I was told not to worry that it would not go through. It did go through and when I called back I spoke to two women who were absolutely no help at all and I had to call back the following Monday before I was able to speak to someone who actually treated me like a customer. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just what I needed The hotel room had everything I needed and expected. Great price and great job by the staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Staff is very friendly and always helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. I don't like to stay anywhere else when I'm in Paris. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Fifty hotels in a year this is by far the best of all. Thanks May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Highly disappointed with this sites WiFi connectivity. Each night of my stay I was not able to stream Netflix movies without a ridiculous amount of buffering. Very, very disappointed this stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed several days for work I needed to spend a few days working in the area and my family wanted to come along and visit friends close by. So they hung out by the pool and with friends while I worked in the area. The room was very spacious, probably one of the most spacious HIE rooms I have been in. I believe I may have paid extra for the suite, but it had two double beds, a sleeper sofa and even a small sink area with a small fridge. The price even for the suite was not unreasonable considering the space. I was not a big fan of the pre packaged omelet they served one morning for breakfast, but the kids loved the pancake machine. Overall I would recommend this Hotel to others and would definitely stay in it again if in the area. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Bird Breakfast Thank you very much to the lovely lady that prepares breakfast. Cold breakfast was available earlier than the posted opening time. I think the night clerk may have helped also. People like myself need to LEAVE the hotel by 5:30am. I was able to have a basic cold breakfast which made my day! In my 40 years of travelling this was a first. So simple and so effective. Thank you also to the staff who answered my call to a warm fridge. The service person's first visit made a questionable improvement. When I mentioned this to the night clerk, she called the repairman AT HOME to confirm his inspection of the fridge. She then later came to my room to look at it but I was not available to let her check it. Without asking, my fridge was changed the next day!! All these people went out of their way to make me feel at home. GOOD WORK April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BIG Equip TRUCKS THe only problem I have is there are always large equipment trucks from utility companies, etc. taking all the parking spots. I mean 4 trucks can take 20 spots. This place is not big enough to accommodate those trucks and they should have a separate area to park. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Property was awesome! This location was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was so nice and clean. The food was really good too. Very nice stay. Definitely would stay again. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard To Make A Reservation Was placed on hold for 17 minutes trying to book my room. Took me 3 phone calls before I was finally able to book directly with the hotel. Check in was very pleasant and easy. The room itself was fine but found my coffee pot had a chip out of the rim and there were no other coffee pots available. Breakfast was good and checkout was easy and pleasant as always. Will stay here again. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If I could I'd live there! So clean, so comfortable, great breakfast! Nice staff. On the down side there was a motor noise that cycled on and off all night. It wasn't the AC, something above the room. The bed was so comfortable I spent a lot of time reading. I would, however, select the same room. We come to visit my grandkids in Paris and they love visiting in the room. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except I got into the room around 8pm and for some reason I opened the cupboards in the room.. In there was a uncooked but opened package of mac and cheese and an empty bottle of Jack Daniels.. Big Bottle.. Not sure if the cleaning staff was using the room as an entertainment area or if they just did a bad job of cleaning?? Oh, and the standard complaint.. No regular coffee packets.. Just decaf.. How hard is it to look at this? So, either clean the rooms better, or at least leave full bottles of Jack. Oh, but the morning's biscuits weren't the standard HI fare.. They were excellent!!! Obviously homemade and delicious!! The regular biscuits aren't bad, but they're cookie cutter and they all taste the same, mostly.. These were made with LOVE!! The biscuits made up for the poor room cleaning. :) December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet This has to be the worst internet I have ever experienced. If you need to get work done I wod suggest another hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice large room and nice breakfast Room was nice and roomy. Did find an earring and Gatorade bottle on floor from prior guest so have to question the full cleanliness of room. Breakfast was good. Pool was overloaded with chlorine but that is to be expected. Hotel was very nice overall. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but needed more attention to housekeeping. Overall I had a good stay. My bed was very comfortable. Attention to detail missing is that my room was somewhat dusty. I noticed that the condiment packet for the tea and coffee provided had already been opened and part of the contents were missing and the coffee maker itself was not clean. Most disappointing was upon taking a shower I began to set my bath products on the ledge and there was a large clump of dark hair covering the ledge. The front desk was apologetic and offered to make amends. I will still continue to stay here as I enjoy the property and the front desk hospitality. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often Always stay here when going to South Texas. Good place. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect, as usual Still the best HIX I have run across. Excellent staff, nice clean facility. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How a Hotel Stay Should Be In town on business and had stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn Hotels within the Dallas Paris area, this by far was the best experience. The attention to the small details to the business traveler really made the stay great. From the hand written card int he room by the sales staff , to the greetings from the owner of this hotel I am sure this will be the only place I stay while traveling tot his area. More of the IHG chains could take a lesson from this hotel and her staff. Thank you Paris HI Bryan Goetzke October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service With checking in there was a problem from my company's side with the reservation. The staff of the facility were eager, courteously with confidentiality called my company and got the matter taken care of. Getting me checked in quickly what a relief after a long day! The staff were a pleasure to do business with. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very comfortable bed We were very satisfied with our stay. The room was topnotch,clean and comfortable. The night clerk was very hospitable and friendly. We would stay there again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go to place to stay in Paris I really cant think of anything negative. I stay here frequently for business and have never had a bad experience. The hotel is newer and clean, staff is great, price is right, location is good. Everything you would expect and hope for. I am a little disappointed that "free drink night" was discontinued but I will get over it. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great IHG property this was a great motel, clean,comfortable,friendly. But it is a tad too expensive. IHG HI Exp are getting way too pricey for the individual traveler. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Paris I have family in Paris and have stayed in several hotels there. I started staying at this one about 2 years ago. Most of the hotels in Paris are old and dingy. This is the best hotel in the City in my opinion. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend We stayed at the Holiday Inn In Paris, Texas over the Labor Day Weekend, 2013. The complete experience was great. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was great, and the check in, check out process was smooth and fast. Looking forward to my next stay. Thanks, Stan J September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay in Paris Texas I enjoyed my stay that this hotel. The check in staff was very helpful with directions and places to eat. The rooms were very clean and the housecleaning crew was very helpful with special request. Thanks August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed, very friendly. Stayed 2 weeks for work staff were excellent , room was excellent, no complaints! August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Not as enjoyable as other Holiday Inns that I have visited. This property was more expensive and not as visitor friendly. Practically had to beg for a hospitality gift of water and a snack. There was no manager hospitality meet and greet as at other hotels. I was unable to enjoy the pool and hot tub due to extremely high levels of chlorine. No pool towels were available and no clerk to assist even though I waited several minutes at the desk. We chose this hotel especially to enjoy the hot tub. The disability chair was in the water with no controls available to be able to use it. Overall, poor value for the money. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The sheets on the bed was horrible , they had fuzz balls on them and was uncomfortable. The pillows wasn't comfortable either. The front desk was not very friendly, when we arrived it was late and no one was at the desk for at least 20 min. The toilet wasn't clean either. Wish I didn't have to complain but our stay wasn't good. August 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>