Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect, as usual Still the best HIX I have run across. Excellent staff, nice clean facility. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How a Hotel Stay Should Be In town on business and had stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn Hotels within the Dallas Paris area, this by far was the best experience. The attention to the small details to the business traveler really made the stay great. From the hand written card int he room by the sales staff , to the greetings from the owner of this hotel I am sure this will be the only place I stay while traveling tot his area. More of the IHG chains could take a lesson from this hotel and her staff. Thank you Paris HI Bryan Goetzke October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service With checking in there was a problem from my company's side with the reservation. The staff of the facility were eager, courteously with confidentiality called my company and got the matter taken care of. Getting me checked in quickly what a relief after a long day! The staff were a pleasure to do business with. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very comfortable bed We were very satisfied with our stay. The room was topnotch,clean and comfortable. The night clerk was very hospitable and friendly. We would stay there again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go to place to stay in Paris I really cant think of anything negative. I stay here frequently for business and have never had a bad experience. The hotel is newer and clean, staff is great, price is right, location is good. Everything you would expect and hope for. I am a little disappointed that "free drink night" was discontinued but I will get over it. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great IHG property this was a great motel, clean,comfortable,friendly. But it is a tad too expensive. IHG HI Exp are getting way too pricey for the individual traveler. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Paris I have family in Paris and have stayed in several hotels there. I started staying at this one about 2 years ago. Most of the hotels in Paris are old and dingy. This is the best hotel in the City in my opinion. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend We stayed at the Holiday Inn In Paris, Texas over the Labor Day Weekend, 2013. The complete experience was great. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was great, and the check in, check out process was smooth and fast. Looking forward to my next stay. Thanks, Stan J September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay in Paris Texas I enjoyed my stay that this hotel. The check in staff was very helpful with directions and places to eat. The rooms were very clean and the housecleaning crew was very helpful with special request. Thanks August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed, very friendly. Stayed 2 weeks for work staff were excellent , room was excellent, no complaints! August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Not as enjoyable as other Holiday Inns that I have visited. This property was more expensive and not as visitor friendly. Practically had to beg for a hospitality gift of water and a snack. There was no manager hospitality meet and greet as at other hotels. I was unable to enjoy the pool and hot tub due to extremely high levels of chlorine. No pool towels were available and no clerk to assist even though I waited several minutes at the desk. We chose this hotel especially to enjoy the hot tub. The disability chair was in the water with no controls available to be able to use it. Overall, poor value for the money. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The sheets on the bed was horrible , they had fuzz balls on them and was uncomfortable. The pillows wasn't comfortable either. The front desk was not very friendly, when we arrived it was late and no one was at the desk for at least 20 min. The toilet wasn't clean either. Wish I didn't have to complain but our stay wasn't good. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We spent one night here on our way to Galveston. We made the reservation on line and there was a little mix up when we arrived, but everything got straightened out. No problems. I love the beds at the HI Express. I booked a regular Holiday Inn in Galveston thinking they would have the same bed as the Express' we have stayed at recently, but they did not. Their beds were horrible. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nicest Hotel in Paris. Would recommend to anyone in the Paris area for weekday or weekend trips. Very quite. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Safe and Very clean!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable When in Paris Texas on business this Holiday Inn Express & Suites has become my lodging location of choice. The staff is always friendly, answers any questions concerning my stay and provide a quick check in experience. This lodging location provides a consistent level of great traveler experiences. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Holiday Inn Express This location is always a relaxing lace to stay while I am here on business I look forward to staying here. Staff is friendly and always helpful. Greetings at the door are abundant. Rooms are always neat and clean. Love all the pillows and availability of internet service is some of the perks. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as past stays We've stayed here before, but had better service in the past. Our room was not cleaned during our two day stay, even though we left our room around 1:30 pm and didnt return until 11:00 pm. There were two cleaning carts in the hallway when we left. One was outside our door. We heard the same excuse that we have heard in the past when our rooms were not ready for check in..."we are short on cleaning staff." On the plus side, the hotel was not full and we were given a room between unoccupied rooms, so our room was quiet. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Super nice accomodations and an excellent staff! I would recomend staying here. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Paris Best place to stay in Paris, always sty here when visiting family May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in Paris (Texas) I travel for business and have stayed at this location whenever I am in town. The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a place that makes you feel welcome. April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed this time! I normally stay at this hotel every visit I make to Paris, but this last time we were in for a funeral and our whole family stayed there. We would all gather in the lobby and it was terribly hot and the hall ways and elevators were hot at well. The breakfast area was clean, but the pancake machine was broke and has been for over a month, the refridgerator that holds the milk and boiled eggs was out, and the juice machine needed maintence. I'm not sure what has happened in the last few months but it's as nice as it used to be. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by . This is a beautiful hotel. It is very clean and the staff is amazing. They took care of whatever needs I had. I would refer this hotel to anyone!! April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just so so Not bad as far as properties go, and maybe I'm expecting too much. Pros - Clean, comfortable room, quiet property, good value. Cons - No recognition, at any time, of Rewards status. Nor was my ground floor request honored or acknowledged. Breakfast - Disappointing; Pancake machine broken...refrigerator broken....sweet rolls not ready. I would stay again at this property, offers good value, clean and comfortable, but altogether disappointing. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Staff to Busy on phone to help I recenlty stayed at this location and was very disatisfied with the way the front desk staff helped in the morning. Check in was great but when I went to check out the man working the front desk was to busy to get off the phone and answer a question I had. He stayed on the phone the entire time I ate breakfast and was still on the phone as I was leaving. This place has security issues as well, I was parked right in front of the door and had $500 worth of equipment stolen out of the back of my truck. when I tried to ask the clerk about their security camera that was out front he was to busy talking on the phone to answer my questions. I WONT STAY AT THIS LOCATION AGAIN. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stop This facility is a clean, comfortable place in a convenient location for people passing thru Paris TX. The woman at the desk was friendly and helpful when I asked for directions to nearby restaurants. We found a very good Mexican restaurant. If in the area again, we will stop here. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Although there was a line of folks waiting to be checked in when we arrived, it must be noted that the service was wonderful. There was a shortage of clean rooms due to fewer than usual cleaning staff on hand. We were given one of our two rooms so that we could leave our luggage in a secure place. The employee at check in upgraged one of our rooms, thanking us for being patient about the wait for availability. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. We have stayed here before and will again. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Master Suite I had a wonderful experience here. I came in at 10 pm with a reservation and they were booked for what I asked for. They were so kind to accommodate me with an upgrade for the same price. It was a wonderful suite, and I truly thank them for the fabulous hospitality given. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall We had a great time here. The staff was very friendly and helped us to find everything we needed and great places to eat. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access Very easy place to get to, and after a long day of customer calls and driving that was a welcome sight. Found it to be nice and clean with a warm hospitable staff. A very nice place to stay February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Over All I was here for a week on business, and I was very happy with the stay. Bed was very comfortable and my room was nice and clean. Down turn was the continental breakfast got old after a few days of basically the same thing every day. But I shouldn't complain because it was included in the price. January 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>