Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Triple Crown Tourney

By

July 19, 2016

club

Beautiful town, clean hotel, very nice staff. Bad contract but able to deal with it.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Mom

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed at the Park City Holiday Inn Express for a Baseball tournament. We had 4 children and 2 adults in our room. The room had two comfortable beds and a pull out couch. The couch was not very comfortable. In fact it looked quite worn out and had tears in the fabric. The bathroom was acceptable unfortunately we found some hair on the bathroom floor that was not ours. EWW... The breakfast was decent. Only one person was refilling the items. They were out of juice and cinnamon rolls. That was disappointing to my oldest son. Overall the stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear kovickd: We greatly appreciate your feedback, both positive and negative, about your stay with us. It is unfortunate that you had some disappointing experiences with the room and breakfast; we assure you that such things are not the norm for our hotel. We hope that those abnormalities will not deter you from coming back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Usual HI-Express

By

July 12, 2016

A very pleasant stay; Only downside no microwave or Ref in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Mr Wonderful70: We are happy that you had such a pleasant stay and enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel. In the case where your room does not have appliances, we would be happy to move you to one so equipped if we have one available; otherwise we often do have a spare set to bring to your room. We hope you will return, and when you make your reservation next time, please make sure to request a room that has appliances. We'll look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Amenities

By

July 11, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable place to stay. Location is close to many dining options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear senorfrog, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased that you found our property to be clean and comfortable during your stay and that our location was convenient in offering many dining options within walking distance. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours in Service,
Read More
Read Less

great location and excellent staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel staff were helpful in answering questions and ensuring a great stay. Perfect location in Park City close to restaurants, stores and leisure.Easy access to freeway. Parking was easy access to front door and well lit. I felt safe in the area and at the hotel. I appreciated the ability to use the laundry room, it was clean and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear 76ene: It's so nice to know you felt safe here, and that our staff and guest laundry facilities were helpful to you during your stay with us. Please return soon for more shopping, dining, leisure and another great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were great. Pool area maintained and clean. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear kty2016: We are so pleased that you were happy with our staff and pool area. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Business Travelers

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed here for a visit to my company's office in Park City. I was able to walk to several places to eat and the office. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Would be happy to stay here again if I were back in Park City on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Bears Granny: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased that you found the room to be clean and comfortable, and you found our location to be so convenient for both work and dining. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent loction

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great location for a leisure weekend. Staff did a great job, patient, positive, breakfast was better than adequate, etc. I recommend this hotel for future stays in Utah.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear fouteenth: Thank you for the great recommendation! We're pleased that you had a good experience with us and that you feel our location is excellent. Please do plan on a future stay!
Read More
Read Less

Below Average HIE - Needs a remodel!

By

July 02, 2016

This is a below average Holiday Inn Express. The hotel needs a facelift for sure.... very dated outside as well as inside. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to shopping, places to eat and the interstate. Staff was average, didn't seem happy or eager to help in anyway but that could have been the person I had a check-in and not a reflection of the rest of the staff. I have stayed at other hotels in the area with a better experience so based off this stay will probably stay at a different hotel on my next trip to Park City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear kristaky1, Thank you for your honest and valuable feedback. We are sorry we fell short on meeting your expectations by not having a great check-in experience, this is not typical of our staff. We aim to provide the highest level of satisfaction to all our guests and would be honored if you indulged us by staying again. We are however pleased that you found our location to be excellent and convenient especially for your shopping and dining needs. We hope that we will see you again soon. Yours in Service,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at lovely hotel

By

July 01, 2016

We had just one night here and were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. Although we arrived slightly early the receptionist checked us in straight away, noted that we had platinum membership and offered us a room upgrade which was most welcome. As in all HI Express properties, the breakfast is pretty basic but enough to start the day. I do wish however that they would provide real cutlery and plates - somehow eating off polystyrene plates with plastic knives and forks doesn't do anything for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear MarkandKay: Thank you for your wonderful review, how lovely to be called "lovely"! We appreciate your feedback about the plates and cutlery; we wish we could provide the real thing, but it is just not cost-efficient for us to do so, what with washing and drying, storage and so forth. We are sorry you were disappointed with that aspect of your stay, but hope it will not deter you from coming back to see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was fast and the desk clerk very friendly.
Room was in good shape and very clean and cool.
Bathroom was also clean
Pool area was very nice with a large hot tub. Plenty
of towels on hand.
Parking was not an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Bill and MJ: We are so happy that you think this is a great place to stay! It sounds as if you enjoyed every aspect of your experience here, and we appreciate your complimentary review very much. Please come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

everything was comfortable for us

By

June 25, 2016

After medical procedure, the surroundings were very comfortable to rest and relax. We were not bothered by the housekeepers and could be assured of quiet for healing. The great room was always available for any additional need of nourishment. Front desk staff was there to answer any questions and give good directions for a good meal. The gals in the great room were so efficient and kept things very tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear again none: We are so appreciative of your kind review. We feel wonderful that you felt loved and cared for and were able to relax and heal in peace and quiet. We wish you a speedy recovery so that you can return to us soon!
Read More
Read Less