Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It is a very short walk to shopping, the Olympic Park and restaurants. The hotel was very clean and the parking was easy. The hotel has a mountain feeling to it which is what you want when your in Park City, UT. We will stay again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Property is situated ideally for the activities we like to do in the area. Rooms are spacious, clean and complimentary breakfast if wonderful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Anniversary in Park City Celebrated my 11th anniversary with my wife here. Staff was super friendly. We had a great time enjoying the sights and weather of Park City. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, nice room. Have stayed in this property several times for both business and pleasure. Always a good experience! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt welcomed when checking in The front desk clerk made me feel welcomed when checking in and was helpful in locating restaurants in the local vicinity. The bed and pillows were difficult to part with in the morning as they were so comfortable. I slept the entire night without waking up once. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Park City The hotel was wonderful. The breakfast was good, but it could use a little variety. We do appreciate the complimentary breakfast August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park City Utah I would come back again Great Friendly and accomadting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff Stayed here while moving our son to SLC and no hotels in the city were available. Lucky for us because we might not have stayed here otherwise, but it was an easy drive from SLC up and we really enjoyed our stay here. In fact, we will probably stay here next winter, as we plan to visit our son after Christmas for some snow skiing and this location is absolutely perfect. Can't wait! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. We had a great time while in Park City. The location was great and close to the outlets and not too far from historic Main Street. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay Located near everything you will need, quiet room, and easy walking distance to shopping and food. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect No problems here, everything was A ok. I will definitely stay here again when I am in Park City. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Express Experience This property was not THE BEST Holiday Inn Express I've been to, but was well worth the price. My only tiny complaint would be stained carpet and a dirt spot on the white comforter, but we were traveling with a dog, hence got a "dog" room which usually are not the cleanest rooms. Breakfast was attended to well and variety was plentiful. I used hot tub and it was clean and nice. Lots of good restaurants in the area. I would stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad noise hotel i was kept up all nite from the noiseand the staff did not take care of the problem.i feel that i should be compasitated for one nites stay at a IHG PROPERTY. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD AND NOISIE HOTEL BAD STAFF AND BAD HOTEL,VERY NOISIE AND STAFF DID NOT TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great staff and breakfast. Very nice and clean hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Hotel My 9yr old son and I stayed at this hotel for a week to attend a wedding and take in the sights as well as what the resorts had to offer. The location is great, it's on the backside of an awesome shopping and dining area that has something for everyone within easy walking distance. I used reward points and was always treated attentively by Laura and Rita who were always smiling. The pool/large hot tub/sauna were always clean and well stocked with towels, and a favorite before dinner destination for us. More TV channel selections than any hotel I have been to, and I travel for a living. We were in and out at various times but the houskeeping staff was always flexible in making our room up. Breakfast was always well stocked with nice people ready to serve. Relaxing to read paper on comftorable sofa with hot coffee. Internet could have been a bit faster in the room, but that is the case with most hotels. GREAT JOB HIE PARK CITY!!!!! We will be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par Although the hotel was clean and comfortable, it was not up to par as far as being updated. We had been traveling for a couple of weeks and for the price, the hotel was not up to par with some of the others we stayed. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access The hotel is close to shopping and dining and only 5 miles from the middle of Park City. Close to the action and economical and comfortable . July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dog friendly hotel First time at this property. I needed a place that was dog friendly, and this place sure is. Great location with immediate access to huge shopping area and easy on-off to I80. Room was very clean and comfortable. Didn't eat the breakfast, I left too early. Good dog walking area around hotel and rear of shopping center. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient....check in and check out were a breeze. I will definitely stay here again if I need to be in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We have stayed here a few different times, its a great value for the park city area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park City, UT Visit Great facility. If you're visiting Park City, Utah... I would recommend it!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I just love this place!! It is easy to get on and off of I 80 and the area has so many places to grab something to eat--plus an outlet mall!!! The staff are wonderful: Laura, Odette ,and Rita go out of their way to be pleasant and to ensure a great visit. My mom was with me one of the times (and loves the cookies) and they actually called me to let me know they were hot and ready! The breakfasts are consistently good with many choices. Great place!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and room This was by far my best experience I have ever had staying at a hotel. The hotel staff was amazing. The front desk worker Laura went above and beyond to make sure we would have a good time in the city. Told us places to hang out and where to find a good time. The room was beautiful and comfortable and way exceeded our expectations for the price. I would highly recommend staying here and this will probably be the only hotel I stay in whenever I visit Park City! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were perfect. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the near future. I love having a coffee pot in the room! This makes it nice for the mornings but also if you want a cup in the evenings while relaxing in your room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful week We enjoyed our week's stay in the Park City area and found the location convenient to Park City and to Salt Lake City. The unusual Alpine Lodge setting of the hotel with the mountain flowers and landscaping made a great first impression. The staff was super friendly and able to assist us with extra pillows... The pool was nice and the breakfasts were typical Holiday Inn Express fare which is OK. We found our room to be very dark which made it possible to sleep in... yea. The only negative comment that I have for them to please update the XP operating system in the lobby.... July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Upon our arrival to the hotel, we were excited with the location and proximity to shopping and dining choices. Unfortunately, when we took a closer look at our room, there were gobs of caked liquid soap in the shower, caked toothpaste on the toiletry holder on the sink, and when we pulled the covers back, there was hair on the sheets. We spoke with the front desk and they immediately apologized and moved us to a different room (right next door so we wouldn't have to go far which was very nice#. They asked us to check the room before settling and let them know if it would be okay. This time, there looked to be dried vomit on the toilet seat and wall, and again, hair on the sheets. We went to the front desk, bags in hand, ready to just check out...Rita at the front desk #very sweet and kind young lady# walked with us to check yet another room. We pulled back the sheets and ta da...........even more hair. Rita was very sympathetic and offered to go to one more room if we were interested. Being weary from traveling and room changing, we agreed. The final room was hair free and the bathroom was clean. Rita insisted that if we wanted to stay to just get settled and she would bring us our room keys and discount our rate for the night. When she couldn't get right back up, she called to let us know she hadn't forgotten but would be right there #she was not even gone that long#. We slept okay and woke up to see hot air balloons in the distance and a nice view of the mountains. Our room was discounted for the night. The front desk was very helpful and I felt sorry for them because you could see the look on Rita's face when we pulled back the sheets. I have never had this type of thing happen at any of the Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at before #and we have stayed at them across the country). As I mentioned, for the location and appearance, I expected a bit more cleanliness on the inside. Thanks to Rita and the gentleman at the front desk that evening we were able to finally get settled. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Would like to have had a small refrigerator in the room. Was not offered 500 bonus points for stay, and was offered only a bottle of water. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the suite I booked only had one bed and a pull out for my party of three....my error. Odette graciously re-assigned us to another room to accommodate our needs. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but rooms need updating Super Park a City location with restaurants, theaters and Whole Foods in easy walking distance. Great staff and attractive common rooms. Guest rooms need updating - carpet is dirty as are the draperies (and draperies also need the hem repaired ). Rooms and baths are cramped and there is no refrigerator in the room. Bath is also old and unattractive. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel, well maintained with excellent pool, sauna and spa facility. Only disappointing aspect was the absence of a microwave and fridge in the room, which we feel should be standard in a three star hotel. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>