Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-14-2014)
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were all very friendly , helpful and competent. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job of keep the entire hotel very clean. My stay occured at a time , when property repairs were underway, but this in no way impacted adversely on the friendleness of staff or the comfort of our experience. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed at Holiday Inn Pasadena for 4 nights in April 2013. Hotel is clean and very well maintained. Comfy Bed, very good included breakfast with some hot items (bacon, sausage, eggs, pancakes) and plenty of variety. Staff very courteous and helpful, welcome gift of some bottled water and a few snacks. Excellent location if you have a hire car, not too far from central LA but far enough out to be a quiet restful place to stay and free parking included (a real bonus in LA!!) Old Pasadena is really nice and only 4-5 miles down the road, lots of nice places to eat. Never felt unsafe in Pasadena at all. Paid around $125 per night with tax so while it's not mega cheap it was good value for the standard offered. Highly recommended. May 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Expression Dear sir or Madam, I stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pasadena-Colorado Blvd from 2013/4/19 to 2013/4/21 and have unpleasant experience as the bathroom door is out of orders and I called reception downstairs and he took long time to come up and problem unsolved because they couldn’t find anyone to fix the bathroom door and needed to wait until next day. They suggest either gave us another single bed room or we could stay in original twin bed room and use the other room’s bathroom. I was so upset the way your person Mr. Rickey at the front desk handled the problem so unprofessional I hope you can improve your customer service and give me a feedback on this incident. Tks in advance for your help and assistance. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room review Nice hotel in a very nice area. Needs high definition TV. Otherwise, staff was excellent and location was perfect! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Find This hotel was a nice little find admid the overpriced hotels available. Hotel was very clean and quiet. The front desk staff were amazing. They answered all my stupid questions and offered directions and even bottles of cold water. The computers & printers in the lobby was a nice touch as well. I would highly recommend this property. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really look forward to the good night sleep at Holiday Inn Express, the beds are great! i have been enjoying my stays at Holiday Inn Express. this time i was really looking forward to haveing a swim & relaxing in the hot tub. when i went down to check it out it did not look or seem clean. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Supper Staff and Service My boyfriend and i have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena a few times over the past few months. We usually check-in in the evening and the night staff were always friendly and attentive. It is so nice to be greeted with a friendly face after a long day, and the guy even offers to help us with our luggage upon check-in. Great work Holiday Inn, We'll definitly be back. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Quiet Great staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Solid WiFi. One think, though. This is the third time I've tried to submit this and your software is stopping me from submitting it for ridiculous reasons. Update your capabilities or I'll stop reviewing which will probably make the people at Monterrey Holiday Inn Express happy March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite Holiday Inns... And I stay at A LOT of Holiday Inns! The staff knows me by name and they bend over backwards to accomodate my needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Pasadena Whenever we stay at a Holiday Inn Express, we always get the best service and quality. We are loyal priority club members. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. The bed and pillow are very comfortable and the staffs are very helpful and cheerful. It will be good if breakfast can offer more choices. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Spot in the SGV I've stayed in this property many times over the past six years. The staff is always welcoming and professional, acknowledging my Priority Club status and providing upgraded rooms when they are available. Access to Pasadena, Santa Anita Race Track, Arcadia and the San Gabriel Valley is excellent. Beds, bedding, towels all clean and comfortable. At one time a few years ago, I commented on the noisy bathroom fans - during my latest stays they have been quite quiet. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vreat stay First time we have been to pasadena and this hotel is a perfect place to stay for the rose bowl, Hollywood, rodeo drive, queen Mary and museums. We loved it. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pasadena puts the Holiday in Holiday Inn Spent the first week in December at Pasadena Holiday Inn. With the Music and Holiday Decorations they instill the Spirit of the Holiday. This staff and hotel puts the Holiday in Holiday Inn. Thanks for all you do... December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We came in after a very long day of driving. The staff was so very nice and made it easy to relax after a long day. The room was clean and breakfast was fine. We would recommend this particular location again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel The whole staff is great, I truely feel at home when I come to the hotel. Annie and her group are tops!!! December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by valuable hotel considering of price, comfortable, room facilities. this is a valuable hotel for temporary stay and relax. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Room was excellent condition, breakfast area well maintain, clean lobby and very friendly help at the desk. November 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water and disappointing service No hot water only warm water for shower and very disappointing service. This was my third time to stay in this hotel and I was very satisfied with my 2 previous stay. But, this will be my last time to stay in this hotel. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Definitely Come Back All employees were very pleasant. Rooms were clean and daily housekeeping service was timely and efficent. The hotel was very well maintained and inviting. Breakfast was exellent, with wide choices of food. We have stayed here once before and that first experience brought us back this trip. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Our stay was extremely pleasant!! We were greeted by Kim at the front desk upon arrival. She was super helpful and friendly. She gave us directions & restaurant recommendations. There were pipe problems during our stay, so we could not get the double bed room we requested. However, Kim offered us an upgrade to a king suite and it was awesome!! Fridge, microwave, pullout couch. We did not end up using the pullout, so can't comment on its comfort. The King bed was amazing!! I slept like a log all 3 nights. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was tasty. Lots of choices. Love the pancake machine. Got a welcome bag on arrival with candy, water, etc. Also, we were offered bottles of water when we checked out. Highly recommend this hotel!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We were able to enjoy our time in Pasadena because we had such a comfortable and clean place to stay. October 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Pasadena/Arcadia area A spotless place, quiet and well run accommodation. Look forward to stayiing there again. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5