Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and spacious rooms It was a wonderful experience to stay at Holiday Inn for our vacation and we would highly recommend families to book here. Excellent customer service. My family enjoyed the continental breakfast and loved swimming in the pools. Wow!! This was above all the best!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise Conveniently located near Hearst Castle and the Pacific Coast Highway. Looks like a new facility ...everything was top notch! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, free upgrade for anniversary My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles for our 26th wedding anniversary. When I made the reservation on the website I mentioned this fact and asked for a quiet room and upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised when the desk clerk told us they had given us a free upgrade to a suite! The entire staff was friendly. The room was nice and had a very comfortable bed. The LG TV had a nice clear picture on it and even had DirecTV, which we also have at home so we knew the channel numbers. One thing we like about this chain is the included full breakfast. The eggs were good and my husband tried out the pancake machine. (Waffles would have been nice too, but we can't have everything!) Our only issue was that you could still hear noise from the hallway because there's not a very good seal on it for sound-proofing. We also walked down to the exercise room to check it out, even though we didn't bring work-out wear. I probably wouldn't have done anything in there because of the fact that the rubber mats had terrible off-gas smell so I probably would have felt ill after that. We didn't bring our swim suits so I can't say anything about the pool or spa. Other than that, we would definitely stay there again on our next visit to Paso Robles. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL!! We stayed here for the weekend in order to go wine tasting and celebrate our anniversary. We were not disappointed! This hotel is exactly what you hope to get with the Holiday Inn Express. The manager special, breakfast, room, pool, spa, and fitness room were all just what we had hoped for. The place is clean and quiet and the staff was friendly and competent. GREAT STAY!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to rest in Paso Robles Updated room with very helpful front desk staff.They were friendly and informed me that I could have brought my large dogs with me (2 dog limit). Many Holiday inns have a 40 pound limit which is lower than my Lab and shepard mixes. They also gave me good advise on places to see and eat in town and the surrounding area with a Map to help. For this Fathers Day weekend trip, we were very comfortable and slept well the nights we stayed. I plan on staying here again on my next leisure trip to this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you make a reservation, better reconfirm ... they cancelled mine. I booked a room 30 days prior to my stay. I could tell the guy who took my reservation was a bit scattered but he assured me he made the reservation. I asked for a confirmation number and he said "oh, you don't need one ... I've got you." I mistakenly accepted his response. Two days before departing on my trip to attend a training session, the training organization called me to say another student had issues with her reservation. So I called to re-confirm and sure enough, mine was no where to be found. While they fell all over themselves apologizing, and after a lot of yelling on my part, they finally found another hotel (more expensive, of course). They had the nerve to say "You should have gotten a confirmation number, then I could have helped you." and my response was "duh, I tried but your doofus wouldn't give me one. I moved to this hotel for the second night because I really couldn't afford the one they offered to me and to my surprise, they NEVER offered any type of discount for their failure. I will not stay here again, very disappointing. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing Staff were wonderful! They showed exxcellent care and concern for our group! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly, comfortable, good access to 101 Those that travel with a small dog know that it can be a challenge. Holiday Inn Express makes this easier, and the Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express does as well. Parking is a little tight if you have a trailer (we did) but found a spot. Friendly staff, accepting of our pooch. What more could we ask for? All good. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean but over priced clean, nice comfortable rooms but way to expensive. I feel I can find the same level of comfort for much less. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, and Reasonable We stayed at this Holiday Inn for just one night and we were very pleased with the experience. The staff was friendly and efficient, the landscaping was manicured and most importantly the our room was clean and comfortable. All in all, a very positive experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Paso Robles The staff was able to accommodate my long stay in a prompt and friendly manner. I understand it was a busy time during the weeks I stayed at the hotel, however they went above and beyond to get me situated with no problem in such a short notice. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 out of 5 stars Not a bad choice, typical mediocre breakfast for the Express line. One bad thing though is thus sites WiFi is scary slow...63k in my room. Otherwise, very clean, safe and comfortable June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location One of the better HI Express hotels I have stayed. Close to downtown if you are a walker. If you have a car, great location to visit attractions/wineries. Staff was really great. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed at this hotel for a short wine tasting trip. Location for this purpose was very good. Wireless internet in room was poor and speed was worse. Pillows left something to be desired. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, exceptional staff and service Wonderfully comfortable beds, clean updated rooms, Dog Friendly and walking distance to the fairgrounds which is a huge plus for us. Always friendly staff and very accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and will stay again next year! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations Some of the nicest staff I've met at hotels. The room was large and clean. Lots of TV channels for the downtime, too. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great beds The bed was one of the best hotel mattresses we have slept on. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the happy hour (only provided on weekdays). Good location close to the fair grounds and one mile from downtown restaurants. We will stay here again on future visits. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Central Coast Wine Country If you are in the Paso Robles area, this is a very nice option. Newer property with very comfortable and clean rooms. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by six months and coumtimg Yes I have stayed in the same room for then six months. I have to say I really dont feel like I am in a hotel. My room is always clean. They even clean my dishes. I dont have to worry about my valuables at all. The front staff is tops. Clayton is very personable , always calls me by my last name. Never an issue. Danielle is cute as a button and always has a smile. When I do have to I can say it will be sad. This place is tops. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice place to stay during our stop over from Oregon while visiting wineries in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable beds and fantastic breakfast For us, it was a great relief, after a long road trip from Arizona to check in to the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles off Hwy 101. We did not expect to find such great friendly service people at the check-in and check-out desk, and the breakfast personnel in the morning. Because of the service and friendly attitude of the hotel staff, we will start looking for other Holiday Inns on our way home. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall.....great experience. Great staff, comfy and clean room along with solid coffee and stellar breakfast choices. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and great service. Good,lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The eggs you serve at all the inns I have stayed in are all subpar. They taste like they powdered. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service with good location for Wine tasting Comfortable bed and great service with good location for Wine tasting May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Commercial area with train Definitely not in the lovely area of Paso Robles. Rooms are ok, the window opens, but too noisy to leave it open! Breakfast very unhealthy and limited choices. Ok for business stays. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Quick over-night stay. Property looked to be newer and is well maintained. Parking is a little tight. Staff I interacted with were very polite and professional. Breakfast was a bit disappointing - as it is with most hotels offering "free" breakfast. I'd opt to pay an additional $2-3 per room-night for better food. Overall, good value for the location. Walking distance to several fast-food joints and a BBQ restaurant. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by furniture issues, desk chair was not comfertable and did not work well Bed was well used. need to change was not very conferrable had too find the sweet spot. What happened to the enclosed closet? I do not like an open space to exhibit my luggage and clothing. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is much better than most I have stayed in many places, being Military, especially in the past 5 years. I always pick Holiday Inn Express no matter where I go because I know everything will be right. If I don't have time to get breakfast anywhere else, I know it will be downstairs May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations for this Hotel in Paso Robles 1. Make the "Relax / Do Not Disturb" placard that hangs around the door knob a little more smaller. Every time I closed the door this placard would fall off the door knob and that got frustrating after 2 weeks of constantly picking it up! 2. You need the bed mattresses to be more "firm". My back would ache sometimes after I woke up due to the softness of my bad mattress. 3. I was told that the Housekeeping crew were permtted to look inside each room closet to see if any bath towels were stored in there! The front desk employee told me If the housekeeping person would see any towel or towels inside my closet, they were instructed not to replace that same towel? This was frustrating to me, because I would shower when I wake up and then go run for 2 miles, swim and then shower once again before I went to work. Therefore in my opinion that was not appropriate for Housekeeping not to replinish al my bath towels during the 3 weeks I stood there. I even sat down and spoke with the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and he told me that they will address and correct this. But unfortunately it continued after we had this meeting. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>