Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience at this Holiday Inn location Beware of new employees at this hotel. Worst customer service I've ever seen. I will not come back to this hotel in the future, due to the people working there August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating We had left an item in our room upon checking out and the staff found the item and is having it shipped to us. Thank you very much August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back!!! Everything was perfect about this place. From the friendly staff when booking, registration, the clean room, attentive staff while we were there and location...couldn't have had a better stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Had a nice stay. Beds are comfortable, towels are large enough to wrap around me. Enjoyed the chocolate chip cookies. Was not aware that the Mid State Fair was just down the street, so I think the price was elevated because of the high demand for rooms. Food was your average free breakfast. I had the egg dish. I was unaware that there was American Cheese inside the fold. Had to scrape it out. Did not taste good. Moved to a different chain hotel in a different city for the next night. Would come back to Holiday Inn express before I returned to the other. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid-State Fair stay Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Paso several times and have always enjoyed the stay. This time, we left an I-Pad charger plugged in behind the nightstand and forgot it. We called the night we got home and advised the staff where the charger was and that they probably couldn't see it unless they looked behind the nightstand. Was advised that housekeeping would check for it. I called back for the following two days and was told housekeeping was going to check....and then again, nothing was found. I felt there was a lack of concern as anyone checking for the charger certainly would have found it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Nice, clean, large comfy room. Everything about my stay was 5Star except they need to provide more regular sugar and creamers for the morning coffee in the room. Seriously that is my only complaint (and that is a completely minor one) July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay I stay at Holiday Inn Express several times a year. Always a pleasure. Great beds, showers and food. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice, clean and close to all the places I wanted to visit. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jumping Off Point for Wine Touring The hotel is well-situated as a base for hitting the various wineries in Paso and adjacent areas. Also an easy drive to the coast (Moro Bay, Cayucos, etc). Hotel is very dog friendly, which is a plus for us. Staff was pleasant and professional. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff in a Family Environment Everyone was very friendly. They room was nice and clean. The complimentary cookies were nice and warm. They also provided complimentary locally brewed beer (Firestone Brewery) and wine each night for a couple of hours in their dinning room. Although I don't drink alcohol, I enjoyed watching the flat screen and talking with other guests while eating pretzels and crackers. While there, we celebrated one of the guests birthday with cake and cookies. I'm bad with remembering names, but Ladies one of the staff members serving the front desk is single. He makes great cookies, and serves excellent beer and wine. He's a volunteer firemen, rides horses, and does a few other things. I'm just saying... Great family environment. At first I thought the staff was giving me the fake I'm concerned about you bit, but when the warm cookies ran out, they actually prepared a few more just for me. That was very nice of them. For the price, the service was over the top. Keep up the Good Work. CShank Augusta, GA July 2014 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr schöner Aufenthalt Alles in allem habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt und habe spontan auch noch um eine Nacht verlängert. Einziger Kritikpunkt gilt dem Frühstück... es wird viel zu viel Müll produziert, da alles aus Plastik (Besteck, Teller...) ist oder seperat eingepackt! Das ist schade, da das Hotel sonst einen wirklich guten Eindruck macht und auch auf alle Wünsche eingeht. Ich würde wieder dort buchen. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Holiday Inn Express Paso Robles,Ca. Is a great place to relax and enjoy the local tourist venue and like me a awesome place to work time to time . The Hotel , room , service and amenities were execellent . Enjoy your stay ! I did .San Jose,CA. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 bad front desk staff bad staff , over priced, no room choice. smoking by staff near front door. Had a great expeirence in Solana Beach but Paso was a big dissapointment July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service This is the place to stay in Paso Robles. Great rates, good rooms and you can easily walk to downtown area and do your own wine tasting at the tasting rooms instead of paying for overprices tours to wineris. The staff was wonderful! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and spacious rooms It was a wonderful experience to stay at Holiday Inn for our vacation and we would highly recommend families to book here. Excellent customer service. My family enjoyed the continental breakfast and loved swimming in the pools. Wow!! This was above all the best!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise Conveniently located near Hearst Castle and the Pacific Coast Highway. Looks like a new facility ...everything was top notch! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, free upgrade for anniversary My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles for our 26th wedding anniversary. When I made the reservation on the website I mentioned this fact and asked for a quiet room and upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised when the desk clerk told us they had given us a free upgrade to a suite! The entire staff was friendly. The room was nice and had a very comfortable bed. The LG TV had a nice clear picture on it and even had DirecTV, which we also have at home so we knew the channel numbers. One thing we like about this chain is the included full breakfast. The eggs were good and my husband tried out the pancake machine. (Waffles would have been nice too, but we can't have everything!) Our only issue was that you could still hear noise from the hallway because there's not a very good seal on it for sound-proofing. We also walked down to the exercise room to check it out, even though we didn't bring work-out wear. I probably wouldn't have done anything in there because of the fact that the rubber mats had terrible off-gas smell so I probably would have felt ill after that. We didn't bring our swim suits so I can't say anything about the pool or spa. Other than that, we would definitely stay there again on our next visit to Paso Robles. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL!! We stayed here for the weekend in order to go wine tasting and celebrate our anniversary. We were not disappointed! This hotel is exactly what you hope to get with the Holiday Inn Express. The manager special, breakfast, room, pool, spa, and fitness room were all just what we had hoped for. The place is clean and quiet and the staff was friendly and competent. GREAT STAY!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to rest in Paso Robles Updated room with very helpful front desk staff.They were friendly and informed me that I could have brought my large dogs with me (2 dog limit). Many Holiday inns have a 40 pound limit which is lower than my Lab and shepard mixes. They also gave me good advise on places to see and eat in town and the surrounding area with a Map to help. For this Fathers Day weekend trip, we were very comfortable and slept well the nights we stayed. I plan on staying here again on my next leisure trip to this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you make a reservation, better reconfirm ... they cancelled mine. I booked a room 30 days prior to my stay. I could tell the guy who took my reservation was a bit scattered but he assured me he made the reservation. I asked for a confirmation number and he said "oh, you don't need one ... I've got you." I mistakenly accepted his response. Two days before departing on my trip to attend a training session, the training organization called me to say another student had issues with her reservation. So I called to re-confirm and sure enough, mine was no where to be found. While they fell all over themselves apologizing, and after a lot of yelling on my part, they finally found another hotel (more expensive, of course). They had the nerve to say "You should have gotten a confirmation number, then I could have helped you." and my response was "duh, I tried but your doofus wouldn't give me one. I moved to this hotel for the second night because I really couldn't afford the one they offered to me and to my surprise, they NEVER offered any type of discount for their failure. I will not stay here again, very disappointing. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing Staff were wonderful! They showed exxcellent care and concern for our group! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly, comfortable, good access to 101 Those that travel with a small dog know that it can be a challenge. Holiday Inn Express makes this easier, and the Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express does as well. Parking is a little tight if you have a trailer (we did) but found a spot. Friendly staff, accepting of our pooch. What more could we ask for? All good. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean but over priced clean, nice comfortable rooms but way to expensive. I feel I can find the same level of comfort for much less. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, and Reasonable We stayed at this Holiday Inn for just one night and we were very pleased with the experience. The staff was friendly and efficient, the landscaping was manicured and most importantly the our room was clean and comfortable. All in all, a very positive experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Paso Robles The staff was able to accommodate my long stay in a prompt and friendly manner. I understand it was a busy time during the weeks I stayed at the hotel, however they went above and beyond to get me situated with no problem in such a short notice. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 out of 5 stars Not a bad choice, typical mediocre breakfast for the Express line. One bad thing though is thus sites WiFi is scary slow...63k in my room. Otherwise, very clean, safe and comfortable June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location One of the better HI Express hotels I have stayed. Close to downtown if you are a walker. If you have a car, great location to visit attractions/wineries. Staff was really great. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed at this hotel for a short wine tasting trip. Location for this purpose was very good. Wireless internet in room was poor and speed was worse. Pillows left something to be desired. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, exceptional staff and service Wonderfully comfortable beds, clean updated rooms, Dog Friendly and walking distance to the fairgrounds which is a huge plus for us. Always friendly staff and very accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and will stay again next year! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations Some of the nicest staff I've met at hotels. The room was large and clean. Lots of TV channels for the downtime, too. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>