Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Yummy Breakfast The staff was so friendly and very efficient. The wine tasting was wonderful and the breakfast in the morning exceptional!!! The room is spacious and the internet easy to connect and good speed. Highly recommend this hotel and the city of Paso Robles!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, room and food Location was central to Paso Robles, room was nice and the breakfast was great. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great service, friendly staff. Appreciate it. I will return next time I'm in town. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Nice The staff is very friendly. Easy walking distance to food and the fair. Very short drive to the Vina Robles Amphitheater. I found the cable tv system and remote very user unfriendly, and no option to rent movies. Other than that, I'd come back for sure. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road noise was unacceptable The Road noise was far too loud. The curtains did not properly close leaving the room too bright for good sleep. The kids in the Great Room for Breakfast were running around and touching everything, The At checkout I was given someone else bill August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. I come to Paso often to visit my sister. My wife and kids have stayed at this Hotel quite a few times and we always have a good stay. The rooms are always clean and are very nice. The hotel is on the North side of town close to the Starbucks which is nice in the morning. The only down side to the hotel is it's distance from down town. Its not real far but its far if you plan on walking. I like to go out with my sister and her friends which means I don't drive, so I have to call a taxi. Other than that I would stay here any time. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast This was a fantastic stay. The bed and pillows were comfy and cozy. I enjoyed the hot and cold breakfast options. The pool looked inviting but I forgot my swimsuit. The lounge and furniture in the lobby was very neat and comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paso Robles The hotel is nice. The pool is nice. The GYM is small but has free weights. The breakfast is not so good, but it is O.K. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service We were attending an event at Camp Roberts. The hotel was close to our event via short drive past ranches and vineyards, and walking distance to restaurants. Some days we needed to leave before regular breakfast times, and the staff accommodated us by providing breakfast early. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I travel frequently and this has been one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. The staff was great and the rooms were always clean. The only issue with the hotel was the wireless internet, which seemed none existent. It was truly hard to get any work done on my computer. I give this location a solid 4 stars. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff i was there a little over a week and have found the property to be in good repair. the pool was very good and loved the work out room. The location was in a very good place for accommodating our stay with plenty of choices to eat. the staff was very experienced and I was able to have all my needs met with no issues, August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and conveinently close A good place to stay and we look forward to staying again at next year's wine maker cook-off! It's even walking distance from the event center - no taxi or ded driver needed! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paso Robles Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location in town and next to KFC, Taco Bell and Subway as well as an easy walk to local cafes. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly Very comfortable. A bit overpriced. Dog fee should be refundable if the dog caused no problems. Competing dog hotels do not charge this ridiculous fee. Our darling pooch was no problem to anyone. Breakfast was ok. Eggs dry. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! First off, I want to commend Clayton for his exceptional service before our stay and during our stay. He was professional from my first phone call to correct a billing error to our check in during our stay. He was the staff member that went above and beyond during our 2 nights there at the hotel. Since we prepaid for our room, check in was easy and quick. Our room was spacious, clean and cool when we arrived (100+ heat outside when we got there so the room cool was a plus!). with 4 of us in the room, extra towels were needed and that wasn't a problem. Cookies were baked fresh and available after our swim. My only concern was during the busy time of the evening when people were checking in, was there was only 1 staff member. It seemed difficult for them to do the check-ins, guests requests, phones, etc. all by themselves. Extra staff would have been a great. Breakfast is good. The pancake maker is a bonus! Great addition. The location is nice because you can walk to restaurants close by. I would definitely tell others about this property. You are close to vineyards, other attractions and easy to get to! Thank you for a great stay and Clinton you are the tops to us!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all The two biggest downsides to this visit were 1) The California Mid State fair was going on directly across the street. This caused a lot of traffic, parking problems and noise. Not the hotels fault but it was detrimental to the stay, and 2) I was here for business so I didn't get to enjoy the stay as much as I could have. Otherwise the hotel was nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't like that half the rooms are in a separate stand alone building on the other side of the parking lot, but again it couldn't be helped. Also there is only an indoor pool which is located in the main building with the fitness room. All in all, it was not a bad place to stay, just bad timing on my part. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nite sleep quick check in, clean comfortable room parking was smooth, ladies at breakfast were very attentive breakfast very busy August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay during the fair Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn, in Paso Robles was very good. The hotel was clean, staff was accommodating, so our family was very pleased. Also, the happy hour was an unexpected bonus! We will book there again when we come to the fair next year. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and courteous Staff We stayed there for one night. The front desk person named Clayton was simply superb. Baked fresh cookies for the kids since they were out and also gave great ideas about local dining. The room was very clean however the beds were not as comfortable this time. I still recommend this place for a fabulous stay! August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience at this Holiday Inn location Beware of new employees at this hotel. Worst customer service I've ever seen. I will not come back to this hotel in the future, due to the people working there August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating We had left an item in our room upon checking out and the staff found the item and is having it shipped to us. Thank you very much August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back!!! Everything was perfect about this place. From the friendly staff when booking, registration, the clean room, attentive staff while we were there and location...couldn't have had a better stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Had a nice stay. Beds are comfortable, towels are large enough to wrap around me. Enjoyed the chocolate chip cookies. Was not aware that the Mid State Fair was just down the street, so I think the price was elevated because of the high demand for rooms. Food was your average free breakfast. I had the egg dish. I was unaware that there was American Cheese inside the fold. Had to scrape it out. Did not taste good. Moved to a different chain hotel in a different city for the next night. Would come back to Holiday Inn express before I returned to the other. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid-State Fair stay Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Paso several times and have always enjoyed the stay. This time, we left an I-Pad charger plugged in behind the nightstand and forgot it. We called the night we got home and advised the staff where the charger was and that they probably couldn't see it unless they looked behind the nightstand. Was advised that housekeeping would check for it. I called back for the following two days and was told housekeeping was going to check....and then again, nothing was found. I felt there was a lack of concern as anyone checking for the charger certainly would have found it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Nice, clean, large comfy room. Everything about my stay was 5Star except they need to provide more regular sugar and creamers for the morning coffee in the room. Seriously that is my only complaint (and that is a completely minor one) July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay I stay at Holiday Inn Express several times a year. Always a pleasure. Great beds, showers and food. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice, clean and close to all the places I wanted to visit. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jumping Off Point for Wine Touring The hotel is well-situated as a base for hitting the various wineries in Paso and adjacent areas. Also an easy drive to the coast (Moro Bay, Cayucos, etc). Hotel is very dog friendly, which is a plus for us. Staff was pleasant and professional. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff in a Family Environment Everyone was very friendly. They room was nice and clean. The complimentary cookies were nice and warm. They also provided complimentary locally brewed beer (Firestone Brewery) and wine each night for a couple of hours in their dinning room. Although I don't drink alcohol, I enjoyed watching the flat screen and talking with other guests while eating pretzels and crackers. While there, we celebrated one of the guests birthday with cake and cookies. I'm bad with remembering names, but Ladies one of the staff members serving the front desk is single. He makes great cookies, and serves excellent beer and wine. He's a volunteer firemen, rides horses, and does a few other things. I'm just saying... Great family environment. At first I thought the staff was giving me the fake I'm concerned about you bit, but when the warm cookies ran out, they actually prepared a few more just for me. That was very nice of them. For the price, the service was over the top. Keep up the Good Work. CShank Augusta, GA July 2014 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr schöner Aufenthalt Alles in allem habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt und habe spontan auch noch um eine Nacht verlängert. Einziger Kritikpunkt gilt dem Frühstück... es wird viel zu viel Müll produziert, da alles aus Plastik (Besteck, Teller...) ist oder seperat eingepackt! Das ist schade, da das Hotel sonst einen wirklich guten Eindruck macht und auch auf alle Wünsche eingeht. Ich würde wieder dort buchen. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>