Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 out of 5 stars Not a bad choice, typical mediocre breakfast for the Express line. One bad thing though is thus sites WiFi is scary slow...63k in my room. Otherwise, very clean, safe and comfortable June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location One of the better HI Express hotels I have stayed. Close to downtown if you are a walker. If you have a car, great location to visit attractions/wineries. Staff was really great. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed at this hotel for a short wine tasting trip. Location for this purpose was very good. Wireless internet in room was poor and speed was worse. Pillows left something to be desired. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, exceptional staff and service Wonderfully comfortable beds, clean updated rooms, Dog Friendly and walking distance to the fairgrounds which is a huge plus for us. Always friendly staff and very accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and will stay again next year! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations Some of the nicest staff I've met at hotels. The room was large and clean. Lots of TV channels for the downtime, too. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great beds The bed was one of the best hotel mattresses we have slept on. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the happy hour (only provided on weekdays). Good location close to the fair grounds and one mile from downtown restaurants. We will stay here again on future visits. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Central Coast Wine Country If you are in the Paso Robles area, this is a very nice option. Newer property with very comfortable and clean rooms. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by six months and coumtimg Yes I have stayed in the same room for then six months. I have to say I really dont feel like I am in a hotel. My room is always clean. They even clean my dishes. I dont have to worry about my valuables at all. The front staff is tops. Clayton is very personable , always calls me by my last name. Never an issue. Danielle is cute as a button and always has a smile. When I do have to I can say it will be sad. This place is tops. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice place to stay during our stop over from Oregon while visiting wineries in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable beds and fantastic breakfast For us, it was a great relief, after a long road trip from Arizona to check in to the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles off Hwy 101. We did not expect to find such great friendly service people at the check-in and check-out desk, and the breakfast personnel in the morning. Because of the service and friendly attitude of the hotel staff, we will start looking for other Holiday Inns on our way home. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall.....great experience. Great staff, comfy and clean room along with solid coffee and stellar breakfast choices. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and great service. Good,lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The eggs you serve at all the inns I have stayed in are all subpar. They taste like they powdered. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service with good location for Wine tasting Comfortable bed and great service with good location for Wine tasting May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Commercial area with train Definitely not in the lovely area of Paso Robles. Rooms are ok, the window opens, but too noisy to leave it open! Breakfast very unhealthy and limited choices. Ok for business stays. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Quick over-night stay. Property looked to be newer and is well maintained. Parking is a little tight. Staff I interacted with were very polite and professional. Breakfast was a bit disappointing - as it is with most hotels offering "free" breakfast. I'd opt to pay an additional $2-3 per room-night for better food. Overall, good value for the location. Walking distance to several fast-food joints and a BBQ restaurant. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by furniture issues, desk chair was not comfertable and did not work well Bed was well used. need to change was not very conferrable had too find the sweet spot. What happened to the enclosed closet? I do not like an open space to exhibit my luggage and clothing. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is much better than most I have stayed in many places, being Military, especially in the past 5 years. I always pick Holiday Inn Express no matter where I go because I know everything will be right. If I don't have time to get breakfast anywhere else, I know it will be downstairs May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations for this Hotel in Paso Robles 1. Make the "Relax / Do Not Disturb" placard that hangs around the door knob a little more smaller. Every time I closed the door this placard would fall off the door knob and that got frustrating after 2 weeks of constantly picking it up! 2. You need the bed mattresses to be more "firm". My back would ache sometimes after I woke up due to the softness of my bad mattress. 3. I was told that the Housekeeping crew were permtted to look inside each room closet to see if any bath towels were stored in there! The front desk employee told me If the housekeeping person would see any towel or towels inside my closet, they were instructed not to replace that same towel? This was frustrating to me, because I would shower when I wake up and then go run for 2 miles, swim and then shower once again before I went to work. Therefore in my opinion that was not appropriate for Housekeeping not to replinish al my bath towels during the 3 weeks I stood there. I even sat down and spoke with the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and he told me that they will address and correct this. But unfortunately it continued after we had this meeting. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff was eager to please customer. They went out of their way to supply special amenities like a complimentary bottle of wine. Even though I don't care for beer, the complimentary tasting was enjoyable for socialization. The only drawback was the hall noise that could be heard in the room because the doors don't reach the floor. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located & nice room. Nice wine hour! Nice clean room. Nice caddy to get bags up to the rm..Enjoyed having the elevator. Location of AC blew right on our heads. That was the only problem.. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I thought housekeeping staff should be more willing to make eye contact and smile with verbal communication ie; Good Morning... April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; comfortable room We had a great experience again at Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express. Service was excellent, especially helping us with ever changing plans. Rooms are clean and comfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average HIE Nice entrance, I was put in the back building, separate from the hotel proper. It was cold and walking to lobby in am was something I had to suit up for, but overall an average stay. They had real yogurt, a plus in my book since most HIE's carry only the small, diet kind. Staff was super friendly and I had no problems. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Paso takes care of my dogs! I always vacation with my pets and the Holiday Inn Express gives me the luxury I love about the chain while still making my Australian Shepherd feel welcome. The room was clean and quiet... Stayed here twice in the last six months and we will definitely be back. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Front desk personnel were outstanding ! Room was clean, everything was great. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the Usual This change has turned out to be consistently exceptional quality and value. For a place to stay for a night or two, especially when traveling alone, these Inns are well managed-I can only guess that the quality is constantly reviewed by regional managers. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Experience at Holiday Inn Express Our room was upgraded to a suite just because we are platinum members. Always such a nice surprise when that happens. As always, the staff is very friendly and attentive. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room as expected, standard maintained, front desk staff are friendly. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Close to the Coast Was staying for work up in San Ardo. Staff was incredibly friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. Will be staying here again next time I'm in the area for work! March 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>