Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service with good location for Wine tasting Comfortable bed and great service with good location for Wine tasting May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Commercial area with train Definitely not in the lovely area of Paso Robles. Rooms are ok, the window opens, but too noisy to leave it open! Breakfast very unhealthy and limited choices. Ok for business stays. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Quick over-night stay. Property looked to be newer and is well maintained. Parking is a little tight. Staff I interacted with were very polite and professional. Breakfast was a bit disappointing - as it is with most hotels offering "free" breakfast. I'd opt to pay an additional $2-3 per room-night for better food. Overall, good value for the location. Walking distance to several fast-food joints and a BBQ restaurant. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by furniture issues, desk chair was not comfertable and did not work well Bed was well used. need to change was not very conferrable had too find the sweet spot. What happened to the enclosed closet? I do not like an open space to exhibit my luggage and clothing. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is much better than most I have stayed in many places, being Military, especially in the past 5 years. I always pick Holiday Inn Express no matter where I go because I know everything will be right. If I don't have time to get breakfast anywhere else, I know it will be downstairs May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations for this Hotel in Paso Robles 1. Make the "Relax / Do Not Disturb" placard that hangs around the door knob a little more smaller. Every time I closed the door this placard would fall off the door knob and that got frustrating after 2 weeks of constantly picking it up! 2. You need the bed mattresses to be more "firm". My back would ache sometimes after I woke up due to the softness of my bad mattress. 3. I was told that the Housekeeping crew were permtted to look inside each room closet to see if any bath towels were stored in there! The front desk employee told me If the housekeeping person would see any towel or towels inside my closet, they were instructed not to replace that same towel? This was frustrating to me, because I would shower when I wake up and then go run for 2 miles, swim and then shower once again before I went to work. Therefore in my opinion that was not appropriate for Housekeeping not to replinish al my bath towels during the 3 weeks I stood there. I even sat down and spoke with the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and he told me that they will address and correct this. But unfortunately it continued after we had this meeting. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff was eager to please customer. They went out of their way to supply special amenities like a complimentary bottle of wine. Even though I don't care for beer, the complimentary tasting was enjoyable for socialization. The only drawback was the hall noise that could be heard in the room because the doors don't reach the floor. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located & nice room. Nice wine hour! Nice clean room. Nice caddy to get bags up to the rm..Enjoyed having the elevator. Location of AC blew right on our heads. That was the only problem.. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I thought housekeeping staff should be more willing to make eye contact and smile with verbal communication ie; Good Morning... April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; comfortable room We had a great experience again at Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express. Service was excellent, especially helping us with ever changing plans. Rooms are clean and comfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average HIE Nice entrance, I was put in the back building, separate from the hotel proper. It was cold and walking to lobby in am was something I had to suit up for, but overall an average stay. They had real yogurt, a plus in my book since most HIE's carry only the small, diet kind. Staff was super friendly and I had no problems. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Paso takes care of my dogs! I always vacation with my pets and the Holiday Inn Express gives me the luxury I love about the chain while still making my Australian Shepherd feel welcome. The room was clean and quiet... Stayed here twice in the last six months and we will definitely be back. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Front desk personnel were outstanding ! Room was clean, everything was great. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the Usual This change has turned out to be consistently exceptional quality and value. For a place to stay for a night or two, especially when traveling alone, these Inns are well managed-I can only guess that the quality is constantly reviewed by regional managers. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Experience at Holiday Inn Express Our room was upgraded to a suite just because we are platinum members. Always such a nice surprise when that happens. As always, the staff is very friendly and attentive. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room as expected, standard maintained, front desk staff are friendly. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Close to the Coast Was staying for work up in San Ardo. Staff was incredibly friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. Will be staying here again next time I'm in the area for work! March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to standards. This hotel lives up to standard Holiday Inn Express service. The room is very clean and nice friendly staff. The room was very loud and the door does not close tight enough to keep out outside noise. Also, the fan for the AC/heater is very loud and made it difficult to sleep. Overall this is a nice hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by waffles bring back the waffles and have more variety day to day at breakfast March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!!! I stayed here while TDY to Ft. Hunter Ligget. Best decision EVER!! This hotel is above and beyond excelent!! they cater to the needs of there cosomer and are extreamly friendly!! Hotel is clean, comfertable and relaxing! If I ever have to stay in this area againe weather it be for buisness or plesure, this will be where i elect to stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paso Robles HIE at Zin Fest Weekend The personnel are very welcoming and friendly and certainly willing to help. Thank you to Amanda, Brett, Clayton, Danielle, Elisa, and Jessica. The breakfast staff are also very friendly and serve a wonderful breakfast; thank you especially to Ruth and Rocy. We only experienced one problem. We left at 1:00 for lunch and wine tasting and upon return the room was not cleaned and we had asked when we left. Staff were certainly apologetic and explained that the Sunday check-out was very busy. March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality Very noisy 2 night experience. Never been so noisy before. Not spot with experience this year! We had 5 rooms and not good! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Great service and clean room - would recommend and/or stay again if price was lower. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend We were in Paso Robles for Zin Fest. As always the HI Express was a great place to stay. Beds were very comfortable, Jacuzzi was nice... March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Paso Excellent bed and staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location for purposes of our business trip. I would consider staying here again based on this visit. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience This hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. For being a hotel, the bed was plenty comfortable, but I did miss my tempurpedic. Overall, this place is on point for being a good hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Weekend Stay Accommodations were perfect for our weekend stay. Enjoyed the heated pool and jacuzzi. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, easy to find Stayed for a week (business trip). Breakfast was ready promptly at the advertised time, was well-stocked, and tasty. Room was clean, comfortable, and the TV (direct TV) had more channels and choices than I'm used to seeing away from home. I'll be back! February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday In Express in Paso Robles: THE place to stay I tend to come to Paso for work often. This is the only place to stay. As a single female on my own I feel very safe and the staff is so nice. Gym: Really nice set up. Needs more AC but great for a workout. Pool: Nice and usually dead. Rooms: Super clean and the temperature is set just right so that you don't have to deal with AC all night. It's next to a lot of stuff so it's really nice to walk to food/mid state fair. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Paso Robles Employees All employees were extremely helpful and courteous. One employee personally intervened with a hotel down the road I was having a problem with. I will always remember how this woman took the time to try and help me that morning. February 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>