Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express so we could attend a concert at the Mid State Fair. The rooms were nice, the beds very comfortable and the staff were friendly and professional. A bit pricey, not sure if just because of the fair or if regular price. Overall a great stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to go back We went here for the Mid-State Fair. We drove up from San Diego. It was perfect. We walked right across the street to the fair. Perfect place. Great room. Clean, comfy, etc... Very friendly staff. (I wish I got the young lady's name that checked us in. She knows what service is all about. Thank you!) July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location/friendly/ and clean rooms Easy access to Hearst Castle and Central Coast and plenty of eatery in the vicinity. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and spacious! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable and comfortable good value for the price and location. Food was good too July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE in Paso Robles Comfortable room, great breakfast. A bit pricey for a standard hotel room. But, we understand that it is in Paso Robles. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was fantastic The king sized bed my wife and I slept on was the best hotel bed we have ever experienced. We wanted to pack it up and take it home. The only black mark for our stay was the electronic door lock was intermittent. We had the key cards re-programed three times the last time they also changed the cards. The cards would only work once if at all. The staff were very cooperative, but they could not correct the problem. Other than that everything was really great. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This is the 2nd year I've stayed at the Paso Robles Holliday Inn while passing through for AIDS LifeCycle. It is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed at. the lobby is welcoming, Rooms are really nice and big, the beds are great and overall very well cared for. The hotel is very welcoming to our group, with extra little amenities AND they are the only hotel in the area proving shuttle service to and from the Fair Grounds, even at 5:30am and they opened breakfast early for us as well. Will continue to stay here on future rides and would HIGHLY recommend the hotel for anyone in the area. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We enjoy stopping here many times on our travels up the coast. We especially enjoy staying in the newer building. June 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, but uncomfortable Couldn't get any closer to the Event Center, but the rooms are not quiet or comfortable (not the one we had, anyway). Walls were thin, pillows were lumpy, pool was dirty. Rate was expensive compared to other available options. Front desk staff was not helpful and not terribly courteous. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming We were greeted as rewards members and also given an upgrade to a junior suite. The hotel was clean and the beds were so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine time - wine time The hotel appears to have been built to service the adjacent Mid-State Fairground so it is a 15 minute stroll (or less than 5 by car) from the pleasant town centre of El Paso de Robles. Good, big rooms; friendly, efficient staff; and a good starting point for any of the vineyard shuttle services to pick you up and take you for a day well spent tasting the local wines and taking in the scenery while someone else does the driving. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in Paso! Our recent stay is consistent with all of our visits to the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles. We always find clean rooms, comfortable beds, helpful staff, and a filling breakfast. This is our first choice when visiting the area. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close and Comfortable We had a great time in the area -lots to do and the hotel was cheery polite and comfortable. A little misleading though when saying they had complimentary wine in the evening. This happens only Tues and Thurs evenings. Holiday Inn is wonderful because it is predictable. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and accommodations We had a good stay. The special part of the staff was that of a phone call after we left about a bag that had been left behind. The staff took the bag to the airport for us the next day so we didn't have to find a way to the hotel to get it. That's is going the extra mile. Thanks. John May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Although not so impressive from the street, once in the complex it is a different view. Nice trees, well maintained lot and building. The interior is fresh and clean. Most importantly, the staff does a wonderful job of taking great care of you, from the front desk, the breakfast staff, housekeeping and maintenance. Every is very polite, attentive and easy to get in touch with. If you need anything, it is done. The breakfast serving staff does a tremendous job, never have to wait for any food item, they keep it rolling. And the are extremely courteous and friendly. Thanks for everything. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility & Friendly Staff The location was perfect. The staff super. The facility was well-cared-for. The room was beautiful; however... a water line in the wall next to the bed sounded like a jet taking off whenever a bathroom faucet was turned on in our room or the one above. This often made the otherwise quiet room very noisy. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Forestry Technition It was fair and decent, and had a great time! Enjoyed the visit for the two night's! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service Very nice hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful. Nicest staff of any hotel I've stayed. They make you feel welcome. Great location with excellent wineries close by and close to the Mid-State Fair Grounds. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your ear plugs and your own Splenda/Stevia The property itself is very nice but the walls are paper-thin. The very LOUD non-english speaking staff start clunking their carts around and chattering about 6:30 am. You would think they would have a clue that most people there are vacationing and would like to sleep in. They should keep it quiet until at least 9am. The other thing is that if you don't like the gross taste of sacarin (I thought this went out in the 90's) bring your own Splenda for the coffee. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff Customer service seems to be the priority for this Holiday Inn Express. My husband and I wanted to celebrate our 37th anniversary with a trip out of town and had a complimentary room certificate to this hotel. When I called to make reservations, I was put on hold for a moment and when the representative came back on she not only had made our reservation- but had up-graded it to a mini-suite!!!!! How very kind of the management of this hotel to do this for us. It was VERY comfortable, nicely decorated, clean, plenty of nearby places to eat and, of course, their breakfast menu is great. I would defintely stay here again and recommend it to all. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you want good TV avoid this place. The tv connection is so slow you can take a shower while you wait for the channel to change. Seriously, it is so slow as to make tv not an option here. The place is ok but in the off season there are many other choices of better value in Pasa Robles. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel before as our base for wine tasting in the area. We love that they take our two little dogs so they can join us. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is friendly. Would definitely recommend. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet comfortable, great breakfast The Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express is clean, quiet comfortable and staffed with exceptionally nice and helpful people. If you plan early (earlier than I did) you can also get an excellent price online. The breakfast was delicious and ample with fresh scrambled eggs and bacon and DIY pancakes. Great to have coffee and a refrigerator in the room, too. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We stay at Holiday Inn Expresses all the time from coast to coast and this is one of the best we have found. We look forward to our next visit there this week. Management is to be commended for getting it right on almost all counts! What I don't like about these reviews is that we don't get this email until almost a week after our stay. It would be helpful to get it sooner. That is the reason I have never written a review before...one forgets if you go from one HI to the next. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan Great job to the staff. Made my visit that much better. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best We have logged a lot of miles as far as Holiday Inn's go and find the Paso Robles location the best of all our stays. From the clean rooms to the quaint community to the staff. Always friendly and attentive the staff is great. We will be back. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean, nice folks, clean pool spa, wonderful beds, convenient parking, good work out room. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going above and beyond! We reserved a room for relatives who were visiting for Thanksgiving, and needed help using our points. John, the manager took my call right away and assisted me himself. I was very relieved and appreciated the time and care he'd given me. I live in this town and have stayed at this facility, as have other relatives, and all are pleased with the rooms and service. The location is very good ,as well! The fair grounds/event center is a short block away, lots of places to eat within walking distance and easy access to highway 46 and 101. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outside light over window with broken blind This handicap room on 3rd floor had a large light over the window on all night, with the blind broken and no way to block the light. Train tracks are immediately next to rooms. And you hear them. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Got What We Expected We were traveling with our dog, so our options were limited. The hotel had a good sized room, clean comfortable beds and pleasant staff. It's a little away from the center, but it was easy to get to, and parking is not difficult. November 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>