Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business The accommodations were nice, the complimentary breakfast was great and the staff were very kind and helpful! The bed was very comfortable. All -in- all a good experience and a comfortable place to stay. I will definilty be coming back to this location. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Love the nice Staff. Made me feel like home away from home. Thank you so much for the nice time we had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable This hotel was practically new. Only a year and a half old I think I was told. It had absolutely no smoke smell, which was great! The guest room was spacious and the bed was super comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The only negative thing that I encountered was that the AC worked overtime and our room was cold as a result but if you turned the system off it became hot. For a hot natured person the room would have been great. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great location, great friendly staff, great service I was very pleased with my stay & overall service . July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Great breakfast. Gluten free bagels...liked thermostat control in room and high mounted flat screen TV. Easy to plug in wii so kids could get out the wiggles. Great wifi. Not impressed with cleanliness of carpet. Could use a suitcase stand. No fan in bathroom. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great hotel ,will be staying here againl..the only thing i didn't like was the steep getting into the hotel it's a very large dip July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This HI Express is always clean, the staff are helpful and courteous and the breakfast is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a really bad day first with Delta airlines losing bag. Then they sent my bag to the wrong hotel. But when I checked Darlene was at the front desk and she met me with a Smile and Big hello. She even helped me track down my Bag. I used Points for the stay but when I checked out they charged my credit card I then called And talked to Darlene and she fixed it. So A BIG thanks to Darlene. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Exp Pearl good clean neat hotel liked the room and tv mounted up high so you can see in bed July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Needs A Personality I have stayed here several times before, the only complaint I have this time is with a desk clerk with painted finger nails, she doesn't need to be on the desk, she's curt, doesn't really answer your questions,just shrugs you off, fortunately other personnel made up for her. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Best holiday inn, wifi was excellent, air conditioner excellent. I cannot say enough positive comments about this hotel.. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unacceptable Check in Checked in...given room 404. Opened door bed unmade, closer observation the room was occupied. Thank goodness no one was in it at the time. Given room 408....dusty from sheetrock. Dust covered floor by door and on desks. Worst experience I encountered with Holiday Inns. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The property is well located and close to a couple of satisfactory restaurants. Check in was easy. The breakfast was satisfactory. The staff was very helpful and upbeat. Good night out on the road. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A1 It is a very nice hotel. New ! The room was laid out nice. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's stay and friendly staff I was in town for a conference and needed a hotel for one night. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included those things I think of as a luxury- sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy. The bed was very comfy. It seems like a brand new hotel (and probably is). I definitely will stay again when I'm in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room condition When I checked in, I found that cleaning materials had been left in the bathroom. Also the arm of the desk chair was not clean and had some sticky substance on the arm. I reported this to the manager who offered me another room but did not offer to clean the chair or remove the cleaning materials. I was disappointed in the response to my complaint. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Modern and functional One of the most modern and spacious Holiday Inn Express rooms we have stayed. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time to stay I would stay again Nice rooms good tv and channels. Work space ok CHAIR at work space is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Chair is not high enough for adult size person to sit. Food was good at breakfast Lady was very nice. May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems....as usual TV was out ... Last time I was there wireless internet didn't work. Wouldn't recommend staying here for work or pleasure. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite is Holiday Inn Express In all the years I've used IHE, I've only found one (can't remember where) that was below excellent - and it was only the quality of the bed - not service or anything else. I only use IHE anymore. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always a great experience Called right on time for wake-up... Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place I stay in Holiday Inn Express app. 240 days out of the year and this is the best so far March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Hotel Newer hotel in a great spot. Plenty of places to eat in walking distance. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Cleanest hotel I've been in. Would recommend to everyone. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean When pulling up to the hotel, it looked very new, as did the inside of it. That feeling ended while walking to the elevator. The tile floor was dirty and looked like it had not been mopped in a while. There was only about 3 cars in the parking lot when I got there (6 pm) so it's not like the hotel staff was too busy. The elevator was also this way, and the steel reflection of the elevator walls and doors had multiple hand prints and smears. It looked like it had not been wiped down in a while. ROOM: Whne I got to the room, as I unpacked I noticed the bathroom floor was sticky on my sneakers. The counters in the bathroom as well as the living room both appeared to have a sticky film on them as well. I even took a washcloth and tried to wipe up the bathroom floor, and the result is the photo of the washcloth that i have attached. STAFF: I reported the room conditions to the front desk worker who proceeded to write in a book (in front of me# that "room 318 says her room is not clean enough". I then proceeded to tell him more details about the floor and counters. He didn't offer to come clean it #I have had this happen in the past# and didn't even offer a new room. Not even an apology for the room condition. Very very dissapointing. The next morning I left for a few hours to attend an event that I was in town for. Upon returning, our room was still not clean. The maids did come in and took the dirty towls and set new ones out. Didn't clean the floors, counters, make the bed, or remove the trash. Had the front desk worker offered a new room, this would have made me feel much better, and seeing that the parking lot wasn't close to full even early the next morning, that tells me there were plenty of other rooms he could have moved us to. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check-in process very smooth Although my stay was for one night, I was able to get a full night's rest. Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and engaging. Thank you. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but needs better staffing The location and value was really nice for this property. Wanted to visit the local Bass Pro shop and it was only a mile away. Value was average and the room was very neat and clean. Thanks housekeeping. However, when we arrived at the location that evening around 6pm, there was no staff members at the counter to greet you. As a matter of fact, there were about 4 guest ahead of me waiting in line to check in and one had been there for about 20 minutes. Please make sure you have someone near the front counter area at all times. We were checked in after about a 30 minute wait. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have found this particular hotel to provide good service, quiet and plan to use many more times. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room Our room was very clean and excellent for the price we paid. We asked to stay away from the highway and slept just fine. However the front desk staff was very unprofessional. In the morning during breakfast the person who was attending the breakfast bar was talking on her cell phone while cleaning the bar and didn't want to put pancake batter in the machine or refill the food. The front desk person was sitting on the computer for guests and when she had to get up from there to answer the phone (where she was supposed to be) she said "I hate that phone". This didn't make us feel very welcome... Although our room was very clean the lobby bathroom was horrible. When we came in the night before it was filthy and had no paper. The next morning at breakfast - no change. December 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More training needed! A memorable experience for sure. The facilities were state of the art. very nice, clean, modern rooms. Loved the rooms. however,I booked 2 rooms online, upon arrival, father in law paid for one room with his CC. we were not allowed to pay cash for our room, was told to come back in the morning when we checked out and we could pay cash then. At 11:15 pm both parties were called as asked to come down and take care of the bill!! Father in law had already taken care of his bill. we were paying cash in the morning, In the morning when we checked out was told we could NOT pay cash, that they had already charged our CC. what was the point of calling us at 11:15 pm to take care of the payment when she had our cc the whole time.. And I am pretty sure she had NOT already charged the cc and if she had it could have been reversed and we could have pad cash. MORE training needs to be done. you do NOT call your guest that late at night to come down and take care of something that had already been taken care of. but the scary part is is the fact that she does not see the problem at all, like it is totally acceptable to be awaken needlessly.... December 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>