Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Other than the few problems, the stay was okay. Its a new hotel and the staff need to be trained on the usual standards I have experienced in the past when at other Holiday Inn Expresses. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to relax, hot breakfast, low traffic location, and attentive customer service. Wonderful exercise options from exercise room, pool, and the nearby quiet low hill neighborhood. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Treatment This hotel allowed me to unwind and recharge for my next day at work. Enjoyed the staff and breakfast. I will definitely be back. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and confortable stay! I love Holiday Inn Express hotels. Their prices are very reasonable and the rooms a the best you will find for the price. Clean, and comfortable. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer The experience was almost like sleeping at own home, minus the card to enter the room. Absolutely fabulous. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great experience I stay at this HIE whenever I travel to the Pearl area. The staff is so helpful - they cannot do enough to make sure you have what you need. The site is clean, nicely furnished, and safe for anyone traveling alone or with children. The grounds are nice and there is plenty of parking. There are several good restaurants in the immediate area and the interstate is simple to access. If you are traveling to the Pearl/Jackson area - stay here - you will not regret it. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business The accommodations were nice, the complimentary breakfast was great and the staff were very kind and helpful! The bed was very comfortable. All -in- all a good experience and a comfortable place to stay. I will definilty be coming back to this location. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Love the nice Staff. Made me feel like home away from home. Thank you so much for the nice time we had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable This hotel was practically new. Only a year and a half old I think I was told. It had absolutely no smoke smell, which was great! The guest room was spacious and the bed was super comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The only negative thing that I encountered was that the AC worked overtime and our room was cold as a result but if you turned the system off it became hot. For a hot natured person the room would have been great. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great location, great friendly staff, great service I was very pleased with my stay & overall service . July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Great breakfast. Gluten free bagels...liked thermostat control in room and high mounted flat screen TV. Easy to plug in wii so kids could get out the wiggles. Great wifi. Not impressed with cleanliness of carpet. Could use a suitcase stand. No fan in bathroom. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great hotel ,will be staying here againl..the only thing i didn't like was the steep getting into the hotel it's a very large dip July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This HI Express is always clean, the staff are helpful and courteous and the breakfast is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a really bad day first with Delta airlines losing bag. Then they sent my bag to the wrong hotel. But when I checked Darlene was at the front desk and she met me with a Smile and Big hello. She even helped me track down my Bag. I used Points for the stay but when I checked out they charged my credit card I then called And talked to Darlene and she fixed it. So A BIG thanks to Darlene. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Exp Pearl good clean neat hotel liked the room and tv mounted up high so you can see in bed July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Needs A Personality I have stayed here several times before, the only complaint I have this time is with a desk clerk with painted finger nails, she doesn't need to be on the desk, she's curt, doesn't really answer your questions,just shrugs you off, fortunately other personnel made up for her. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Best holiday inn, wifi was excellent, air conditioner excellent. I cannot say enough positive comments about this hotel.. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unacceptable Check in Checked in...given room 404. Opened door bed unmade, closer observation the room was occupied. Thank goodness no one was in it at the time. Given room 408....dusty from sheetrock. Dust covered floor by door and on desks. Worst experience I encountered with Holiday Inns. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The property is well located and close to a couple of satisfactory restaurants. Check in was easy. The breakfast was satisfactory. The staff was very helpful and upbeat. Good night out on the road. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A1 It is a very nice hotel. New ! The room was laid out nice. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's stay and friendly staff I was in town for a conference and needed a hotel for one night. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included those things I think of as a luxury- sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy. The bed was very comfy. It seems like a brand new hotel (and probably is). I definitely will stay again when I'm in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room condition When I checked in, I found that cleaning materials had been left in the bathroom. Also the arm of the desk chair was not clean and had some sticky substance on the arm. I reported this to the manager who offered me another room but did not offer to clean the chair or remove the cleaning materials. I was disappointed in the response to my complaint. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Modern and functional One of the most modern and spacious Holiday Inn Express rooms we have stayed. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time to stay I would stay again Nice rooms good tv and channels. Work space ok CHAIR at work space is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Chair is not high enough for adult size person to sit. Food was good at breakfast Lady was very nice. May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems....as usual TV was out ... Last time I was there wireless internet didn't work. Wouldn't recommend staying here for work or pleasure. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite is Holiday Inn Express In all the years I've used IHE, I've only found one (can't remember where) that was below excellent - and it was only the quality of the bed - not service or anything else. I only use IHE anymore. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always a great experience Called right on time for wake-up... Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place I stay in Holiday Inn Express app. 240 days out of the year and this is the best so far March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Hotel Newer hotel in a great spot. Plenty of places to eat in walking distance. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Cleanest hotel I've been in. Would recommend to everyone. March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>