Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but needs better staffing The location and value was really nice for this property. Wanted to visit the local Bass Pro shop and it was only a mile away. Value was average and the room was very neat and clean. Thanks housekeeping. However, when we arrived at the location that evening around 6pm, there was no staff members at the counter to greet you. As a matter of fact, there were about 4 guest ahead of me waiting in line to check in and one had been there for about 20 minutes. Please make sure you have someone near the front counter area at all times. We were checked in after about a 30 minute wait. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have found this particular hotel to provide good service, quiet and plan to use many more times. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room Our room was very clean and excellent for the price we paid. We asked to stay away from the highway and slept just fine. However the front desk staff was very unprofessional. In the morning during breakfast the person who was attending the breakfast bar was talking on her cell phone while cleaning the bar and didn't want to put pancake batter in the machine or refill the food. The front desk person was sitting on the computer for guests and when she had to get up from there to answer the phone (where she was supposed to be) she said "I hate that phone". This didn't make us feel very welcome... Although our room was very clean the lobby bathroom was horrible. When we came in the night before it was filthy and had no paper. The next morning at breakfast - no change. December 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More training needed! A memorable experience for sure. The facilities were state of the art. very nice, clean, modern rooms. Loved the rooms. however,I booked 2 rooms online, upon arrival, father in law paid for one room with his CC. we were not allowed to pay cash for our room, was told to come back in the morning when we checked out and we could pay cash then. At 11:15 pm both parties were called as asked to come down and take care of the bill!! Father in law had already taken care of his bill. we were paying cash in the morning, In the morning when we checked out was told we could NOT pay cash, that they had already charged our CC. what was the point of calling us at 11:15 pm to take care of the payment when she had our cc the whole time.. And I am pretty sure she had NOT already charged the cc and if she had it could have been reversed and we could have pad cash. MORE training needs to be done. you do NOT call your guest that late at night to come down and take care of something that had already been taken care of. but the scary part is is the fact that she does not see the problem at all, like it is totally acceptable to be awaken needlessly.... December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable motel experience Our stay was excellent in every way. Will stay there again. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey for where is is Thonght it was overpriced and there is a lot of road noise. Room was nice but property is kind of hard to get to and very near highway. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service When I got home from my trip I discovered some clothes missing that I was wearing when I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Pearl. I called and the front desk employee named Sandra helped me. Told me the clothes did not appear to be there. I was so sure I had left them. Went to my car and there they were! She was so nice when I called back to apologize and tell her I had found the clothes. Her employer needs to know how she handles customer care. Excellent!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed rooms The bed was comfortable and the room was nicely appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. We've had better breakfast choices, but the breakfast was more than adequate. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep like a baby! The hotel was so convenient for me as I was here on business and on my way out of Ridgeland. The two lovely ladies that checked me in made me want to stay another week, but rest a sure if I'm in the area again, I will definitely stay here. I sleep like a baby after watching my DALLAS COWBOYS get beat down. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Wonderful I stay at this property on a regular basis. Every time I stay the staff is wonderfull (Manervia is a gem), the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is fresh. I tell everyone that stays in this area do not stay anywhere else! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Great Customer Service My stay was 2 nights and the staff was extremely helpful and professional. Easy check in and the room was very clean and comfortable.. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nothing to get excited abour Same food at every hotel nothing to get excited about nothing extra for preferred members. the pillows are all like rocks even when they say soft they area not. Hard to get an extra blanket for my wife I like it cold and she likes it worm and requires an extra blanket. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE and FRIENDLY STAFF The young lady at the front desk was "Great" Very Nice and Friendly. Our son just started college there.We will be staying there for all his Home Games. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible mattrress - had plastic under sheet - hard bed also Nightmare with IHG phone attendant getting reservation at location. On staff attendant behind check-in desk was not helpful in correcting problem - could have cared less and tried to ship us off to another location after we arrived late and tired. Bed not comfortable after all the frustration in checking in. Called and reported all to company complaint dept, with no motivation to try another hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Late check-in, everything went just the way I needed it to. Very clean... August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maid service and cleaniness lousy. We were awakened at 9:10 on Saturday morning by the maid. I was told that if we wanted our room cleaned she would have to do it now because she didn't have many rooms to clean. I told her my kids were still sleeping and had ball games later and I didn't want to wake them could she please come back. I was told the latest possible time was 10:3o. I got my kids up at 10:20 and she came mopped the bathroom, cleaned the toilet and replaced towels. When we left at 12:00 to go to the game she was still there cleaning!! No new cups, coffee, no bed made, etc. I am very displeased. When I pay 109.00 per night for a room I expect better service. When we arrived there was hair on the bathroom floor also. I did tell the front desk when I checked out and they gave me a bottle of water and a pack of oreos for my trouble. LOL August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room! In addition to the beautiful room, the hotel is located in an awesome location. Nearby were numerous restaurants and fast food places. Furthermore, there was also a movie theater and a shopping center close by. There were plenty of things to do to keep the kids busy! The only thing that I was not particularly impressed with was the attitude of one of the front desk staff. I noticed that she must have worked a double and maybe that is why her attitude was not the best; however, to me, customer service always trumps all no matter what. She did not exhibit great customer service which made us hesitant to approach her at the front desk for anything that we needed. Other than that, the hotel was great, especially for the price! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again. We chose this hotel because the entire hotel is non-smoking. Attractive rooms, quiet and clean. The elevator smelled smoky or musty or something but the rest of the hotel was very clean with no smell. Road noise was no problem here. We didn't eat the breakfast since they had nothing for the gluten intolerant (this is typical) but we passed through the dining area and it was clean as well. Staff was polite. We would stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Convenient location. Very updated. Helpful staff. No complaints. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We were very happy with our experience. The only reason I didn't give them an excellent on staff and service was because we are Priority Awards Members and I had to ask our check-in clerk about our goody bag. She looked at me a bit surprised and said "Do you want one?" Then she just gave me one even though it was both my husband and me. I then had to ask for a second one. I also asked her if they had any seafood restaurants in the area and she wasn't too sure. I'm not sure if she was new, but fortunately my husband found a flyer in the lobby that listed the local restaurants. Other than that the stay was tremendous. We were especially impressed with all the outlets in the room which was very helpful. It was very clean and quite. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn Express. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Clean property with a great Front Desk Staff! I was very impressed with the front desk staff and the quality of customer service offered during our family reunion! July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience I checked "poor" as Memorable Experience. In a way that was incorrect. I will forever remember the experience of being at the Holiday Inn Express in Pearl, MS. The personnel at check-in were extremely rude. I booked on line selecting one date. I arrived on that date and was told my reservation was for an earlier date - and was required to pay for both! An appeal to management was denied. We have stayed at this location (actually the hotel had moved) for the same Friday night for several years. We will NEVER stay there again and are recommending our friends not stay there. In fact, we have not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express since and have cancelled several reservations. The new location is closer to the interstate - and to the interstate noise. Breakfast was awful. Those things, as well as rude personnel, contribute to an overall horrible experience in Pearl/Jackson, MS. Satisfaction guaranteed - yeah, right. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was very comfortable and clean. With dual tv in the room, we were able to watch something different other than the cartoon channels. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Reception Staff unpleasant great hotel as expected with Holiday Inn Express. The girl on reception was unhelpful and bordering on rude. Thankfully this is not the norm. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by eva room nice food was good the price little high for a average traveler June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The sweet rolls are DELICIOUS!!! The breakfast staff was so friendly and nice. Room was great and so was the price. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last stay of long road trip The stay at this motel was our last night before getting home to Georgia. We stayed the whole trip in either Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Expresses. This one had more amenities. The morning staff was friendlier than the night crew but that was not an issue. Clean motel with clean rooms. We were dead from driving all day from Texas. Bed was very comfortable. We would stop here again if the need arises. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very nice and new; very quiet even next to the interstate; staff very knowledgeable and friendly; excellent accommodations. I'll stay here again! June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Great front desk staff. Lady thanked me for being a Platinum member and provided me with a room upgrade and a bottle of water. June 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed If you want to know how bed feels just lie on concrete for a nite. My wife and I have stayed in holiday inn express all over and always had much more comfortable stay than this. I expected better than this. I will not stay at this location again at any price. June 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>