Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay. Everything was great. The staff was great and the rooms and TV was extremely good. The breakfast in the morning hit the spot. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Stayed for four weeks on assignment from work. This hotel is very clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was hot and plentiful, and on several evenings they held a "happy hour" to thank the guests. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nights rest after a hard day at work!!! This property is well kept and the front desk staff are great and very helpful. breakfast is hot and ready in the morning before you departing for work. every need was met and with such a great staff i would stay again. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NeverStayingAgain I never write reviews but this is the worst service I have ever experienced with holiday inn express. I am never staying at this place again. I stayed there for three days and not even a single day stay was pleasant. 1. I arrived past midnight and had to pass through the double door to get to the reception. I passed through the first door and stood at the second door for 5 minutes. It did not open and I touched the door and it did open. I walked in and the receptionist was busy playing on the phone. He greeted me saying if I wanted a room. He asked me how I got in and I said I touched the second door since it was not opening. He almost screamed at me saying i cannot do that and need to press the buzzer. I asked him where the buzzer was and he told me that I need to start looking at my surroundings and not be looking straight. I was very disappointed at this point and he threatened me saying if I wanted the room or not for touching the second door. He said he does not have to give me the room even though I had the reservation. I told him that there has to be a sign on the second door that if the door is not opening. How in the world am I supposed to know that I have to press the buzzer. I also thought that the employees need to see who is coming/leaving instead of playing on the phones. 2. Since I did not have any other option and it was too late. I did not want to argue any further and told him to give me the room. 3. I gave him my priority club number only to find out after three days that he cared less about the number and did not feed into the system. 4. After checking me in, he walked out and showed me where the buzzer was. I told him how in the world am I supposed to see the buzzer which is all the way in the corner and there is no sign anywhere on the door. 5. On the second day, I asked for an extra set of towels and did not get the towels for 3 hours. I was told that they usually dont have extra set of towels. I have to wait till they do the laundry and get the fresh towels. 6. Phone and internet in the room was not working. I am not sure why the room had two phones which were not working. The internet was playing a hide a seek game because you never know when you will have the connection. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always depend on Holiday Inn Express quality Arrived after 12 hour drive to Houston, 2 hours just getting from city limits to hotel in rush hour traffic. Check in was quick and hastle free and got complimentary water for being Rewards program participant without asking. I was on my last nerve and the staff person (think her name was Denise- sorry if that is wrong) - was so kind and understanding - made all the difference in the rest of our evening having to go visit very ill relative at the VA. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel are definitely the best. The front desk, housekeeping, maintenance and general manager went out of their way to ensure my crew and I were comfortable for our 5 week stay. Kudos to Angel, Keyshawn, Denise and the rest of the wonderful staff. The hotel was always clean and well maintained. This is a well run property. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Staying Again I never write reviews but this is the worst service I have ever experienced with holiday inn express. I am never staying at this place again. I stayed there for three days and not even a single day stay was pleasant. 1. I arrived past midnight and had to pass through the double door to get to the reception. I passed through the first door and stood at the second door for 5 minutes. It did not open and I touched the door and it did open. I walked in and the receptionist was busy playing on the phone. He greeted me saying if I wanted a room. He asked me how I got in and I said I touched the second door since it was not opening. He almost screamed at me saying i cannot do that and need to press the buzzer. I asked him where the buzzer was and he told me that I need to start looking at my surroundings and not be looking straight. I was very disappointed at this point and he threatened me saying if I wanted the room or not for touching the second door. He said he does not have to give me the room even though I had the reservation. I told him that there has to be a sign on the second door that if the door is not opening. How in the world am I supposed to know that I have to press the buzzer. I also thought that the employees need to see who is coming/leaving instead of playing on the phones. 2. Since I did not have any other option and it was too late. I did not want to argue any further and told him to give me the room. 3. I gave him my priority club number only to find out after three days that he cared less about the number and did not feed into the system. 4. After checking me in, he walked out and showed me where the buzzer was. I told him how in the world am I supposed to see the buzzer which is all the way in the corner and there is no sign anywhere on the door. 5. On the second day, I asked for an extra set of towels and did not get the towels for 3 hours. I was told that they usually dont have extra set of towels. I have to wait till they do the laundry and get the fresh towels. 6. Phone and internet in the room was not working. I am not sure why the room had two phones which were not working. The internet was playing a hide a seek game because you never know when you will have the connection. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOUSTON TRIP Great stay. Hotel clean and staff fantastic.. Best Hotel experience in last 20 stays September 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>