Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything was great. I have stayed here before and I always enjoy my stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Highway and Very Clean This hotel is convenient to Hwy 288, and has easy access to many restaurants and shopping. The facility is extremely clean. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff a comfortable clean place to stay at a reasonable price. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service for reasonable price Celebrated my birthday in the Pearland area and chose this hotel initially based on location to other activities scheduled. Going forward we've decided, along with several of our guest, that this location certainly earned future business. (Business & Pleasure) The staff was very accommodating and made additional suggestion to help create the atmosphere we envisioned. The suites are very spacious, beds were comfortable and all the areas used over the weekend were very clean. Overall atmosphere at this hotel was very welcoming, relaxing and the decor visually pleasing. I travel quite a bit for work and it's very rare that a hotel receives all fives because there is always room for improvement, however this location certainly earned there five rating. Thanks again for an amazing experience. See you soon!!!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by De las mejores estancias Hotel muy bien ubicado, muy limpio y el personal con un excelente servicio. Desde nuestra llegada nos atendieron muy bien, la calidad del desayuno fue muy buena y los servicios de gran calidad. Definitivamente me alojaría nuevamente en este hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property. Very gracious employees Shower heads are challenging for persons under 5 ft. 10 inches tall. Also could use more and easier access to electrical outlets for business desk. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Exceptional Front Desk Staff... I am a frequent IHG traveler. I normally don't write many reviews as I can fairly say 98% of my stays meet the quality that I've come to expect from IHG. However, my recent stay is worthy of review. I chose this particular HI Express because of its location and value. I arrived late in the evening on the first night and was very impressed with the extra care and professionalism that the Night Auditor gave to the international family checking in before me. The warm smile and swift service that I received at check in made me feel at "home." The day staff was equally accommodating. They handled all extensions to my reservations swiftly and greeted me by name whenever I entered or exited the hotel. I was in the process of relocating to the area. The front desk staff often gave me suggestions on area neighborhoods and schools. They often asked how my search was going and seemed to genuinely care about my mission. As a long time Gold/Platinum Rewards member, I am used to an elevated standard of service, but this team exceeded my expectations. The housekeeping staff was friendly and efficient. The morning breakfast staff could have been a little more accommodating. They "allowed" me to squeeze through the blocked off breakfast area at 9:50AM (breakfast ends at 10:00#. However, five minutes later when an elderly couple came down #9:55AM) they had already put away 80% of the breakfast. The couple had to settle for juice and coffee. Overall, my stay was worthy of 5 stars thanks to the front office team. I would definitely recommend this hotel to out of town travelers that are looking for a home away from home. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is the Holiday Inn that I stay in every time I need a room in Houston, regardless of the distance from where I need to be. I travel to Houston 2-3x/year on business and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are the friendliest I have ever encountered in any hotel. They go out of their way to make your stay the best. Denise, the manager is great and the staff Andrea, Jonathan, Brent, Ariel and I'm sure I'm leaving out a few, are really fantastic. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I have no complaints in the years I have stayed here. It's a newer and nicer Holiday Inn. August 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>