•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This stay was awesome. I will come back and stay again!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff training is poor which relates to poor review. See prior comments as concerns were listed there with explanations. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the Texas Medical Center Just another great Holiday Inn Express. Convenient location, quiet surroundings, and very clean. March 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM 407 AREA TOO NOISY/MGR RUDE When making your reservation you are asked any special requests, as always indicate a room please away from elevator and we are honor this request. Not this time was given this room horrible location middle of elevator area, too loud with people and kids running toward this area. Was told no more rooms were available, REALLY when there were people checking in way after us. Bathroom tub water was backed up shower head had a full force and finally 30 minutes before breakfast ended no more food, was told by staff that was all for that morning, WOW. After several calls & 5 days later finally got a hold of manager (Avila) very rude, basically I should of called reported bathroom REALLY at 11:00 at night what were they going to do couldn't move us - no rooms remember. First he said I can offer you more points then ended up can give you a future stay discount told him no wanted a refund. He just said no so I contacted customer service - per Alberto Ponce de Leon sent me a $30.00 refund - REALLY after I paid 97.11. Bad management and customer service, who doesn't honor customer satisfaction at 100% like other hotel chains. Not returning to this hotel - rude manager! March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed The bed was one of the most comfortable that I have sleep in at any hotel this year, it was great March 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by issue with wifi Overall I am satisfied with the amenities that the hotel provided but the wifi is horrible. It either doesn't work at all and even if it works it is really slow. This is something that needs to be looked and at and addressed immediately as there is nothing anyone can do without having access to internet Breakfast can also be improved and the menu can be changed instead of servings the same stuff every day. Otherwise I am satisfied with my stay at this hotel. March 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel great hotel, nice breakfast, comfortable bed - issues was with the WIFI - the staff tried to help but it was an issue with AT March 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend Deidra and Micha were GREAT!!!! Our plane was delayed and we arrived at the hotel after 11pm. We had to call Deidra for directions. When we arrived, she and Micha welcomed us with friendly smiles...that was a nice welcome considering how tired we were. That was the BEST part of our stay. The toilet had not been cleaned by housekeeping and had urine on the seat. One bed had hair in it and the other blood stained sheets...DISGUSTING!! I called down to the front desk and Micha came up immediately, apologized and changed the sheets. I received the bill under the door the next morning and we were charged for the room. However, I received a call from Denise, the manager who also apologized for the condition of the room and offered to take care of the bill. My daughter left her makeup bag. I called the hotel this morning and again this afternoon. Both times, I was told they would check and call me back and no one has called back to confirm they found her make up bag. This stay was quite disappointing. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:07:32.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>