Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average Rates are average, rooms are clean, the table and chair are not good for computer use. Nothing makes it stand out. Food is the normal basic spread. A bit difficult to access due one way service road along 288. Need to drive down to next exit for resturants. I won't be returning. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The location of this one is great and there is food not to far away and also shopping. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great staff and establishment I stay one night. Excellent young smart staff. They were real helpful smart, and nice. I'm going to stay at this location everytime I'm in the area. Thank you December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly enjoyed my week stay at this first class establishment. I got to know the staff and everyone was always ready to help and with a smile. The rooms were always great and smelled like the first day, fresh and clean. I was working and was happy to find comfort at the end of the day. Great hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RIVEW HOLIDAYINN PERALAND, TX FRONT DESK STAFF NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL. STAFF IS CHANGING VERY QUICKLY EVERY TIME. NOT ENOUGH TIME TO TRAIN EITHER ONE. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have to go back next week and will be staying there again. We were treated very well, and the place is clean and comfortable.. This will be first on the lis when I have to travel back to the area. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Suite and Service I held a Mary Kay Event at the Holiday Inn Express, Hwy 288, Pearland, Texas in a suite. The room was very clean and spacious. I was very impressed! I loved the room and the service I received from making my reservation, to arriving at the hotel and leaving was truly EXCELLENT!!! I do recommend this hotel and I will visit again. Thank you for everything. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location. I was at this hotel for 5 days on a business trip. The staff was friendly and I was greeted every time with a smile. The location is great. This hotel is conveniently located close to many shopping stores and a variety of restaurants. I will stay again at this location in the future. I have already recommended it to several co-workers. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff We stayed here for two weeks during my father-in-laws hospitalization at MD Anderson. We needed a place outside of downtown Houston so we could see grass. This hotel was near Bass Pro Shops and many new eating & shopping establishments. We enjoyed our stay here during a time that was pretty stressful and tiring. Thank you for welcoming us in. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure about this one I have three complaints about this hotel. 1. Location. Its very weirdly placed. In the middle of nowhere. It only has one access road. If you want to go somewhere, you also got to do this loop. In traffic, VERY annoying. 2. Water pressure. They've put me on the 4th floor. There was hardly any water pressure to shower. Pretty much no water. 3. Internet. Again another HI Express with an internet which was not workable. The speed was so slow. Like the old dial up days. Not suitable for Database work or larger emails. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So satisfied! I have been raving to others about your Holiday Inn in Pearland. I am so glad to see the Holiday Inn Express's increasing there standards and making the rooms and amenities so nice. The bedding was so clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, and the housekeeping was fantastic. I travel a lot and do appreciate arriving to the Hotel with a clean and comfortable room after a long hard days work. Thank you HOLIDAY INN! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great staff, great otel I LOVE THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF IS REALLY HELPFUL, THE HOUSE KEEPERS ARE GREAT! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean smell good Thank you so much your staff was great will come back October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideales Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, und modern. Es liegt zwar direkt am Highway, allerdings hört man diesen nicht. Obwohl wir als Priority Member eingecheckt haben, und ein Zimmer im zweiten Stock als Präferenz angegeben haben, wurden wir im Erdgeschoss eingecheckt. Da wir fast direkt neben dem Business Center wohnten, haben wir jedes Mal die Tür zuschlagen gehört, wenn jemand ins Business Center ging. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! New, clean, great wireless service, comfortable beds, great staff. What more could you want? Definitely coming back to this one! Only negative is there is nothing in the immediate area but 1 or 2 exits south and you can find anything you want! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax! Enjoyed my stay, clean and comfy and super price!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better this Second Time Around I had posted a negative review for this hotel in the past mainly due to the poor internet service. I was impressed that I received a reply from the hotel staff and so I decided to give it another try. This time my stay was much better and the internet worked fine. I would recommend this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Iam done with Holiday Inn Express It got tiring listening to our neighbor take their showers. The TV programming is horrible..only one channel for kids and there were too many sports and news channels. The TV also went out twice because they subscribe to Directv which is a horrible company. When we checked out we didn't even get a "thank you" from the front desk. She said "here ya go" and handed us our receipt. I have used Holliday Inn Express three times this year and have not been satisfied at all. We will no longer be using this chain of hotels. I am very disappointed. Also, the breakfast was extreamly bad. We ended up eating out because of the poor quality of the food. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location... The front desk was extremely polite and helpful. Everything about this hotel was great. Toi - I think that was her name - was very fun to talk with and always had a smile. Everyone I met was great, and the room was exactly what you think of when you think of a Holiday Inn Express. Plus, it is across the HWY from Bass Pro...what more could you want? August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay, messed up reservation Reserved a 2 Queen suite over a month in advance and had to take a King with fold out the first night because I guess when you reserve a room it doesn't mean anything here. King bed was nice, but had to put an air up mattress on the 3" thick pad on the fold out. Was able to change rooms the next day but was a hassle packing and moving 2 teenager's stuff and me and my wife's stuff. Pool had a "closed for cleaning" sign for the whole three days I was there... If you have a pool then you need to do a better job at keeping it open, especially in summer. Overall not satisfied with this hotel, seems like the Holiday Inn Express chain is getting worse and worse. I always was pleased in the past, but last two I went to in Abilene and Houston were sub-par..... August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Bring Children Your are Not Welcome We took a large group of soccer players to play a tournament. We were mainly gone most of the day but our children were not welcome at this hotel. They closed every extras thing they offer like the pool and 24/7 coffee. Their manager, Denise talked about our group while we were standing there in a very negative way. So right then and there we knew we were not welcome to the hotel. Kudos for Denise because she sealed the deal we would never use a Holiday Inn for our travels with our competitive soccer team. The maid serve would always start mopping the floors when we would gather in the lobby so we could not gather there and then we could not gather at the pool because they shut it down. The elevator did not function properly so they stoip working several times. We were also told by an employee that they change the wifi codes so we could access their wifi because we had too many people using it. Stayed there three night four days but they keep checking us out and we would have to redo everything. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably Priced I enjoyed my stay and would recommend others to stay here. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express I would return in the near future. The room 406 I loved and would like to have that same one when I return. The bed was so Comfortable. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Convenient to my business dealings,clean,friendly people July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Family Reunion We had the best time of our lives. The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was great and the staff was very wonderful. The rooms and hotel was clean and noise free except for my 1 year old grandson. The salt water pool was a fantastic bonus of this trip to Houston, Texas (Pearland). Holiday Inn Express was the Perfect choice, great location, and great price for our stay. The rooms were excellent, clean, neat, and the air conditioning was always on and that was the extra bonus that we received when we returned from outside from that HOT Texas weather. Their front desk and cleaning staff were EXCELLENT! I would recommend this location. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perks This is the first property I have stayed at that did not offer something to Priority Club members. No greeting, no water, no cookie, no nothing. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the price My company stays here every year because of the price, staff and cleanliness of the facility. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new location I stayed here 5 nights in May 2013. Overall my experience here was very mixed. I really appreciated the fact that it was a new hotel and was very clean with current decor. Having breakfast available is a plus also. The bed was comfortable and had a memory foam top. The staff was universally helpful and friendly! I have nothing but good things to say about them. However, this place is not easy to get to from the highway. If you miss the right turn, you will take 4-5 miles to get back. There is nothing at all around the hotel within walking distance. The breakfast is really just so-so. It is the same at all of them and is the worst of what a typical American breakfast is. Not real healthy. Probably the worst thing about the room was the air conditioning. This is in southeast Texas so the likelihood is that the air will be run year around. The problem is that it was either running and too cold, or not running and too hot. When it is alternating that way it is hard to get a good nights sleep. It took me too days to recover from the poor sleep I had. This isn't a problem just here, but it is here. My only other major complaint was that the shower was really, really low flow. It seemed to take 30 minutes to take a 10 minute shower. Lastly, it seemed very expensive for a prefab pop-up hotel. Ultimately, its a place to stay. Not great but not terrible. It is easy to get into Houston from here. The highway gets packed but its a short ride into the Reliant Park area. May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place the other guest were the issue The staff and facilities were what you expect from Holiday inn, which is to say nice and consistent. However what appeared to be a High School Baseball and Softball team was staying in the hotel as such there was allot of noise in the halls and coming and going. Also the Breakfast was far below what you would normally expect, either the staff couldn't keep up with the demand or they simply gave up. There were no sweet rolls and the other selections were far less than usual. I would think that a large group of Athletes making reservations would clue somebody in that breakfast was going to be an issue. Like I said the front desk Staff was what you expect, friendly and prompt. The facility was clean and well maintained. The other guest should have been controlled a little better. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and quiet. Did not acknowledge me as a GOLD Member. Fresh fruit was old. No cinnamon rolls for two out of the three days we stayed. Ran out of breakfast food all three days. My wife and I were not happy with this Holiday Inn Express. May 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>