Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better this Second Time Around I had posted a negative review for this hotel in the past mainly due to the poor internet service. I was impressed that I received a reply from the hotel staff and so I decided to give it another try. This time my stay was much better and the internet worked fine. I would recommend this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Iam done with Holiday Inn Express It got tiring listening to our neighbor take their showers. The TV programming is horrible..only one channel for kids and there were too many sports and news channels. The TV also went out twice because they subscribe to Directv which is a horrible company. When we checked out we didn't even get a "thank you" from the front desk. She said "here ya go" and handed us our receipt. I have used Holliday Inn Express three times this year and have not been satisfied at all. We will no longer be using this chain of hotels. I am very disappointed. Also, the breakfast was extreamly bad. We ended up eating out because of the poor quality of the food. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location... The front desk was extremely polite and helpful. Everything about this hotel was great. Toi - I think that was her name - was very fun to talk with and always had a smile. Everyone I met was great, and the room was exactly what you think of when you think of a Holiday Inn Express. Plus, it is across the HWY from Bass Pro...what more could you want? August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay, messed up reservation Reserved a 2 Queen suite over a month in advance and had to take a King with fold out the first night because I guess when you reserve a room it doesn't mean anything here. King bed was nice, but had to put an air up mattress on the 3" thick pad on the fold out. Was able to change rooms the next day but was a hassle packing and moving 2 teenager's stuff and me and my wife's stuff. Pool had a "closed for cleaning" sign for the whole three days I was there... If you have a pool then you need to do a better job at keeping it open, especially in summer. Overall not satisfied with this hotel, seems like the Holiday Inn Express chain is getting worse and worse. I always was pleased in the past, but last two I went to in Abilene and Houston were sub-par..... August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Bring Children Your are Not Welcome We took a large group of soccer players to play a tournament. We were mainly gone most of the day but our children were not welcome at this hotel. They closed every extras thing they offer like the pool and 24/7 coffee. Their manager, Denise talked about our group while we were standing there in a very negative way. So right then and there we knew we were not welcome to the hotel. Kudos for Denise because she sealed the deal we would never use a Holiday Inn for our travels with our competitive soccer team. The maid serve would always start mopping the floors when we would gather in the lobby so we could not gather there and then we could not gather at the pool because they shut it down. The elevator did not function properly so they stoip working several times. We were also told by an employee that they change the wifi codes so we could access their wifi because we had too many people using it. Stayed there three night four days but they keep checking us out and we would have to redo everything. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably Priced I enjoyed my stay and would recommend others to stay here. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express I would return in the near future. The room 406 I loved and would like to have that same one when I return. The bed was so Comfortable. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Convenient to my business dealings,clean,friendly people July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Family Reunion We had the best time of our lives. The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was great and the staff was very wonderful. The rooms and hotel was clean and noise free except for my 1 year old grandson. The salt water pool was a fantastic bonus of this trip to Houston, Texas (Pearland). Holiday Inn Express was the Perfect choice, great location, and great price for our stay. The rooms were excellent, clean, neat, and the air conditioning was always on and that was the extra bonus that we received when we returned from outside from that HOT Texas weather. Their front desk and cleaning staff were EXCELLENT! I would recommend this location. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perks This is the first property I have stayed at that did not offer something to Priority Club members. No greeting, no water, no cookie, no nothing. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the price My company stays here every year because of the price, staff and cleanliness of the facility. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new location I stayed here 5 nights in May 2013. Overall my experience here was very mixed. I really appreciated the fact that it was a new hotel and was very clean with current decor. Having breakfast available is a plus also. The bed was comfortable and had a memory foam top. The staff was universally helpful and friendly! I have nothing but good things to say about them. However, this place is not easy to get to from the highway. If you miss the right turn, you will take 4-5 miles to get back. There is nothing at all around the hotel within walking distance. The breakfast is really just so-so. It is the same at all of them and is the worst of what a typical American breakfast is. Not real healthy. Probably the worst thing about the room was the air conditioning. This is in southeast Texas so the likelihood is that the air will be run year around. The problem is that it was either running and too cold, or not running and too hot. When it is alternating that way it is hard to get a good nights sleep. It took me too days to recover from the poor sleep I had. This isn't a problem just here, but it is here. My only other major complaint was that the shower was really, really low flow. It seemed to take 30 minutes to take a 10 minute shower. Lastly, it seemed very expensive for a prefab pop-up hotel. Ultimately, its a place to stay. Not great but not terrible. It is easy to get into Houston from here. The highway gets packed but its a short ride into the Reliant Park area. May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place the other guest were the issue The staff and facilities were what you expect from Holiday inn, which is to say nice and consistent. However what appeared to be a High School Baseball and Softball team was staying in the hotel as such there was allot of noise in the halls and coming and going. Also the Breakfast was far below what you would normally expect, either the staff couldn't keep up with the demand or they simply gave up. There were no sweet rolls and the other selections were far less than usual. I would think that a large group of Athletes making reservations would clue somebody in that breakfast was going to be an issue. Like I said the front desk Staff was what you expect, friendly and prompt. The facility was clean and well maintained. The other guest should have been controlled a little better. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and quiet. Did not acknowledge me as a GOLD Member. Fresh fruit was old. No cinnamon rolls for two out of the three days we stayed. Ran out of breakfast food all three days. My wife and I were not happy with this Holiday Inn Express. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and location This was by far one of the better Holidays Inn Expresses which I have stayed at. Everything was just great. On my future return visits to Houston this will be my place of choice. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The Holiday Inn Express Pearland has become a home away from home. We stay here every two weeks due to our visits to MD Anderson. The location is convenient enough to arrive at appointments on time and the atmosphere is pleasant. It is beginning to become a financial strain due to the frequency and duration of our stays. I wish there was a charity program that existed, to assist cancer patients. Overall, I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time! I have stayed in this hotel several times. Each time my experience seems to get better and better. I really felt relaxed and hated to leave, but I was only to be in this area for one day! My wife and I will be coming back. Also some good friends of ours were there also for a birthday celebration. They were planning to go to another city south of Pearland, but slept the time away. Had a great time! Be blessed - William March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Staff I have stayed at this property on several occasions and have had a pleasurable experience every time...... EXCEPT for this time. On this particular stay, I didn't not receive my Express Checkout that I have grown accustomed to. I was in the hotel lobby at 6:30 a.m to check out, and there was no one at the front desk. After 30 minutes of the cleaning staff and myself looking for the mgr on duty, he appeared, Blood shot eyes and looked like he just woke up. I think he was asleep in one of the rooms. I let him know that I may miss my flight due to this delay, he said "thats not my problem. I can't be everywhere at once. And, you ain't been down here waitin on me for 30 minutes." Knowing now that this is how this hotel staffs their business, I will glady choose another hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all great! Love a hotel that has great people and a good work out room! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep We were staying with a group for the Livestock show at Houston and enjoyed our stay every night. Breakfast was good as always and the staff was very nice and helpful. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and nice Stayed here 2 nights. Got in very late the first night and they had paperwork ready so check in took seconds. All staff very nice, polite. Standard HIX breakfast. Room very nice, good bed, good shower. Only issue was finding the place. GPS kept on taking me on to the main road instead of the side road that the hotel is on, which was a one way. So ended up going around the BIG block to get back to the road. A sign is needed at the end of the road. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff Staff was rude and inattentive to our needs. We had 2 rooms for 4 nights each but would have moved if there was availabilty in the area. Not one employee ever thanked me for the business. The night person was rude on the phone and worse in person. Our rooms did not get cleaned one day of our stay, when we mentioned this no apology was given or action taken to remedy the situation. We were told we could come get more towels after we asked! The check out clerk said "ok" when the bills were signed. Pitiful customer service! March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome sleep Slept very good - beds were comfy..4 pillows - they are small but comfy. So if you like big pillows - bring your own! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I travel throughout Texas & this location knows CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Home Sweet Home!! Always look forward to staying at this location. I know the service will be beyond expectations and the room will be clean, every single time. The entire staff makes your stay comfortable and will keep you coming back to this location. I travel throughout Texas and this location knows CUSTOMER SERVICE, hands down! Front staff recognizes the Priority Club Members & remembers the name. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for events at the Toyota Center at half the price of downtown Came to Houston for a concert at the Toyota Center. Even trying a month in advance to get a room anywhere within 5 miles of the center they were all quite pricey. Nearly about to give up I scrolled way down the page and spotted this little jewel. It's on the same highway as the Toyota center. It takes the same amount of time to drive out to here as it does to fight downtown traffic then park in a hotel garage. Same Holiday Inn Express quality at ** HALF ** the price of downtown. SUPER quiet, easy on and off. Normal parking lot and you can see your car from your room window. Staff was very friendly and efficient. The building is only a couple years old so everything works and looks pretty new. The A/C worked very well using a window unit with regular thermostat on the wall. This is not a cool or fun place to stay- there is zero atmosphere and nothing to look at out your window except miles of undeveloped land-- but it is QUIET, clean and well-maintained. Don't let the distance or the feeling that its "out in the boonies" scare you away from staying at this location. It only looks far on a map. I will definitely stay here again. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff and clean room. The lady at the front desk help me find out how many points I had with Priority Club. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great staying here I always have a great time staying here. I usually stay no more than 8 hours but every time I come there I am always greeted with a smile and professional service! Keep up the great work Holiday Inn Pearland!!!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE and IMPECCABLE SERVICE My family has stayed here about 3 times in the past 2 months, due to my surgery at M D Anderson. After one day in the hospital, I came back to a fantastic quite room, and great service to rest before I returned back to Baton Rouge, LA.. This hotel is not to close to MDAnderson, but it's worth the 12 miles of interstate. We go back here many more times. Janice January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Morning problems The room telephone did not word. the breakfast on the coldest days had no coco or grits as normal yoggard did not exist. during the 4 days i was there. When I arrived the mormal Priorty club members packs were not offered. January 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY AND DIRTY We stay a holiday inn express in a number of towns. We have given this hotel 3 trys as it is close to family.Slamming doors and pounding feet seem in the same room with you. We arrived after midnight ,checked in, and went to our room. There was hair in the bathtub,clothes tags on the floor, and the lotion bottle was half full. Will never stay there again. January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>