Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing My sister stays at the Holiday Inn Express when she and her family come to visit. It is a wonderful property. I expected the same from this one and was very disappointed. It is not up to the quality I would expect from a Holiday Inn. I could have stayed at a less expensive hotel for the same quality. It is in sad shape and seems to be neglected. The tub sagged, the floor tiles chipped and broken, tv picture had pink streaks running down it, carpet needs a deep cleaning. The desk staff were somewhat helpful but I always got the impression that I was an inconvenience or interrupting something more important to them. The maintenance and housecleaning staff were very polite and helpful. My son has aspergers and sensory problems so I made special requests for a quiet room out of the way. I was given a room next to the elevator, ice machine, and entrance and it was very noisy. It could have been due to the room I booked but someone should have pointed out that this particular room was only available in that area if it was the case. Customer service makes up for a lot of other problems. I will not be staying here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and comfortable Staff was very helpful service was excellent, breakfast was tasty and filling, pool was refreshing and good for children. Quiet hotel at night. Traffic on I45 can be tricky at rush-hour, 45 minute from the beach and 30 minutes from downtown. Plan accordingly for traffic around area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff Thank y'all very much. 9 nights for work and the hotel, staff are top-notch. I'll stay again for work or play anytime. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great manager Matt always remembers me. The garbage can on 2nd floor needs to be emptied more frequently.It is always full and smells June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and easy The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are pleasant and engaging. The room was comfortable and the bed was firm. Shower had sufficient pressure. Internet access was fast and reliable. Breakfast is decent. the omelet thing is a bit weird but its hard to beat fresh pancakes! Manager Sheldon was very helpful in resolving a billing error that was actually my fault. I will be booking at this hotel again very soon. Thanks for a 2nd great stay. Looking forward to future trips. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms, breakfast needs help The stay was good, but the breakfast needs help. The eggs were omlete type with something that resembled canned dog food in the middle. Not very good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable Manager*** Recently visiting from N.C for my daughters graduation. Manager was very hospitable and made my visit over all very enjoyable. Fitness area needs improving the treadmill update, but overall an enjoyable visit and accomodating location. Housekeeping staff were very diligent and friendly. Keep up the Great Work! Semper Fidelis............ June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the quality of other Holiday Inn Express We checked invert late do to a missed connector flight. Front desk was great, room was perfect. ExhUsted so feel asleep and slept well. Furniture did have stains, not bad though but not what we have found else where. Breakfast room was freezing cold. Food was cold and there was problems with the warming units going out. We were only there a total of less then nine hours. It was a good place to lay my head and the shower was great. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable!!! My wife and I stayed at your Hotel for 4 enjoyable days….very quiet room, restful bed; great service….your Hotel has e very good "Curb Appeals"…...We will be back!!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This is a close and convenient hotel in the Pearland area. The facility was clean and staff friendly. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service were great The staff and service were exemplary. The room was nice and tidy, and also very relaxing. Breakfast had a variety of options and was hot. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Very comfortable bed, cool quiet AC, great complimentary breakfast and dining area and excellent, helpful staff. Will use the hotel again when in the area. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Holiday Inn Express in Pearland is a recommended place to stay. very clean hotel in a strategic location around 5mile from Houston aireport and have a great service. The general manager seem a great person who treat his customer very well and he is trying to do his best to give great a valuable service to his customer. Thank you. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience! Not a good experience at all, and Holiday Express is my preferred choice of Hotels. I found the rate per night extremely overpriced. The day I returned from my stay I looked online at the same hotel, on the same day of the week, 2 weeks in advance and found the rate to be 35% less! The rooms were dark due to the fact that multiple light bulbs were burned out, especially the restroom. At 3am the battery failed in the smoke detector, causing it to “Chirp” ALL NIGHT LONG!!! Even though my reservation was booked online weeks in advance, I still had to convince the staff that I had booked a king size bed! Breakfast was sad! Very minimal options, and what was offered was not really appealing. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than 100% I cannot say enough to commend the staff, room and food! Every staff member went out of their way to supply more than our every need. The room was comfortable and very clean. The food was excellent. We will be anxious to return again and tell our friends about it too. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ihg top choice Everything seems beautiful and comfortable to me. Fish tank is appealing April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and large rooms Geeat hotel, good service, Sheldon is great to provide service! Good hospitality, breakfast and pool is great April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This week's stay I have had better experiences in the past with this hotel, but this week, it was horrible, usually they provide their members with water and a snack or give you points and this time, nothing whatsoever. They didnt even have my room ready and this was after 3:00pm, got an "upgrade" but the room did not feel like an upgrade at all, the ceiling was peeling off and felt a little dirty. Makes you think about staying in the hotel again. Changing for the following weeks. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Only thing i like about the room was the restroom The room they gave me smell like smoke n there was kids running in the hall all night couldn't sleep April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like cattle here - Rodeo must be in town! I tried multiple times to get an early check in (by phone a couple of days prior to my arrival, and by phone twice the morning of my arrival date)...I then showed up in person after lunch, hoping they'd check with housekeeping, but nothing doing! I even mentioned that I "may" check other properties in Houston to see if I could get rid of my bags and she just shrugged her shoulders as if she could care less! No favors here and it put a bad taste in my mouth for Holiday Inn Express in general! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good, except....... Reserved a handicapped accessible king suite - got a regular king suite. No welcome water and/or snack for Platinum Priority Club member. No variation in meat at breakfast bar - sausage every day, no bacon. Other than the above, our stay was exemplary in every way and we would definitely recommend this hotel. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Worth Price Upon arrival the front desk had taken care of me and the family members. Without asking, they had put us on the same floor and adjoining rooms. We spent two nights and had absolutely no complaints. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Out of town for Christmas I have stayed at this particular hotel on several occasions all at the same time of year. This past stay was memorable but not in a good way. Both my mom and I were staying in two different rooms (for 3 nights) and every night when we returned to the hotel the keys did not work. We had to go back to the front desk to have them "re-keyed" every single night. They did apologize but I would think after the second time they would look into why this was happening. We both made reservations weeks in advance and they assumed we both wanted suites which cost more. Hey Holiday Inn, how about asking first. Also, the front desk didn't even know when we were checking out. I only mention this as when I having my room key re-keyed one night the clerk noted when we were supposed to check out (3 additional days). I mentioned that we would be checking out in the morning, just like it says on the reservation. All this and there was no adjustment to our bill...wow. I am not a person who complains a lot but since you did ask. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would rather have slept in my car I have to believe this property sees few repeat guests. It appears to be oriented to oil field workers and/or families, not business travelers. A family with 2 boys (8 or 9 YO) was booked in the room above me. What a joke. They ran, jumped, and treated the room like a playground. My room literally shook every time they ran around (from 7PM to 10:45PM). I asked the staff to speak to them and the staff called me to say the family wasn't making any noise! Where do I start with the sub-standard property? 1) No heater. It was in the 40's and the heater did not work. 2) The toilet seat had urine from the previous guest on it. 3) The towels were as thin as paper and rough as sandpaper. 4) Forget the elevator, took several minutes to arrive (no one was in it) and of course, took several minutes to get to the upper floor. 5) The printer ink in the business center had been out for days (evidenced by all of the documents in the print queue that had not been printed). Why couldn't someone just go to an office supply store? 6) The breakfast rolls seemed to be at least a day old, perhaps more; at any other Holiday Inn Express, the rolls are great. 7) The shower button was broke and provided a jolting shock of cold water as it flowed immediately from the shower head instead of the lower faucet. 8) The microwave light was extremely bright; had to be covered. 9) The hotel has a once booked, no refund policy. 10) The fishtank was immaculate. If they spent as much time worrying about guests as they do their fishtank, maybe the experience would have been better. 11) No control over their guests - put kids on an upper floor (reverberating their running around to all rooms below); shows this hotel staff as not very guest-orientated. Then, to call me twice to say the people aren't being noisy was surreal! I was trying to sleep. One of the WORST experiences in my global travels and I have a lot of experience to compare this to. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn Express and will probably not stay at ANY Holiday Inn Express. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have not been to Pearland in 10 years and not knowing the area other than a memory, our experience, convience, and staff were exceptional! Great Job! December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed...Yet Again This is my second time staying at this hotel. After my first stay, I said I would never stay there again, but this time I had no choice as all hotels in Houston were sold out. I had meetings in Houston and normally would stay close to my meeting area but had no choice but to stay at this hotel and I brought in a lot of people to stay also. #1 - The walls are VERY PAPER thin at this hotel and you can hear anything the person next or above you is doing. #2 - As a Platinum Ambassador, most hotel put me on the top floor far from the elevator. Here I was on the 2nd floor near the elevator. I heard the people next to me, above me, and people filling their ice chest from the ice machine at 3am. #3 - Breakfast was not ready on-time in the morning. This was a BIG DEAL! Breakfast should be ready at 6am and since I had to travel 1 hour to get into Houston to be on-time for a meeting, I needed to eat at 6am and leave at 6:45am. Breakfast was not ready until 6:40am so I was unable to eat and had to starve until lunch was served at my meeting. There was not even coffee available from 6am until 6:40am while I waited. This was unacceptable!!! I sat in the dark working on my laptop for a breakfast that never came. #4 - The the business center printer was out of printer toner. #5 - The ice machine did not work on the floor of one of my co-workers. I have never had a good experience at this hotel. I am sure I will get a "canned" response apologizing for this and that the hotel hopes I will give a second chance, but I have already given a second chance and nothing has changed from the first time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice stay. Stayed here for a long weekend for a family wedding nearby. I have a large family, and when away from the bride and groom's house in the evening we all gathered in the breakfast/entertainment room on the main floor to visit, watch the World Series, etc. The staff was very accommodating, never complaining of any noise or laughter, let us "borrow" furniture from the lobby, let us stay until the games were over, etc. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, despite the controls of my air unit being broken (worked enough to keep me comfortable; I advised the staff at checkout). Every staff member I interacted with was VERY pleasant and very helpful, had great dispositions. My family members all felt the same, except for one thing: One sister discovered by chance that her $5 daily tip did not go to the woman cleaning the room; the housekeeper was advised that a tip had been left for her, and she and another housekeeper who was present discussed this in Spanish in "displeased" tones. We assume they think they know who may have picked up the tip(s), and we sincerely hope they were able to resolve it with their superiors. November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by paper thin walls, where's the wifi? Overall it was a nice place. My biggest turnoff was that my room was a wifi deadzone. The walls were paper thin so if your neighbors are as loud as mine were, you might be kept awake. Water pressure in the shower was a bit lackluster as well. Other than that, go for it. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing Issues I ended up having to change rooms at 9pm to a different room due to my shower not working. After changing rooms, the toilet didn't work in the second room! This is a newer hotel and I find it ridiculous that I had two rooms with plumbing issues! I will not be staying here again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was so nice and worked tirelessly to accommodate our needs. They even offered to help us move our belongings when a connecting room became available. The staff found our grand child's lost jacket and returned it to our room, and brought turtle food for the children to feed the turtles. Great service and staff!! October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>