Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearsall? The hotel was new and very clean. The only complaint is the breakfast SOS was warm, not hot, luke warm. I think the staff has not heard about food warmers. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay My only significant complaint is that although I have used this property numerous times before and use IHG properties almost exclusively during all my business travel, it is the only IHG property where I have not been greeted as a Rewards Club member or offered the perks of participation. This might seem petty and minor but the earned benefits of loyalty to a specific Brand is why I choose IHG properties when I travel. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Not one negative experience. thank you very much. Awesome stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Monthly and Always stay at Holiday Inns After a long day and long drive had to stand around at counter for almost 20 minutes waiting to check in. DO NOT DISTURB sign was missing, and even though I instsructed the front desk to NOT have my room cleaned or entered, apparently, the message was not passed on to housekeeping. At checkout, clerk had difficulties producing my receipt, which I must have to be reimbursed for corporate travel. Aside from that, room cleanliness and comfort was excellent. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearsall Holiday Inn Express I choose this chain of hotels whenever possible in my travels because of consistent friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and excellent breakfast choices. The Pearsall, TX location did not disappoint. Keep up the great quality & service. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Clerk not very friendly... The lady that checked me was rather rude and seemed put out she had to wait on me.... Other than that is was a nice stay. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I am in the area a lot and wanted to let you know that I feel as closer to being at home here over anywhere else I have stayed. Ashley is great and the rest of the staff makes you feel like you are where you want to be while being on the road. Thanks for making your place my home away from home. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was great. For the working man it was great, staff was very nice, and was able to relax and unwind. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearsall TX Very good hotel, clean and well maintained. Good location with a restaurant next door. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Thanks. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful Stay was very pleasant! Clean hotel, house keeping was very friendly. I asked for extra towels and was happily given some with a smile. Restroom in room was very clean and the best is the water was nice and hot. Thank you. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I work in the oil feild, so being away from home and sleep at hotels become part of the life-style. I have stayed at this location for 5 nights so far with complete satisfaction. The staff is welcoming and the place is quite, the service is fast and the facility is always well maintained. I recommend this place. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't 1 of the best Place must have gone up too fast. Plumbing is miss marked -> Cold is Hot and Hot is Cold. They also need to increase their Hot Water capability. It goes cold if you take a late shower in the AM. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower The hotel was decent. However i was in room 114 and had to take a cold shower my first night there and the next morning. I called and reported the problem to the front desk. When i came back in that evening the manager called me and said they discovered the water lines were reversed so cold was hot and vice versa. When i turned on the cold water, it was hot as he advised. My problem with that is this was not a new issue and they should have labeled it correctly for other guests November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay in Pearsall was great, this was the second time to stay there and it has been great both times... The young lady at the counter the night I arrived was outstanding in her task. After a long day it was nice to arrive to a smiling face who only wanted to make the stay the best possible. The entire staff gets 5 stars for there effort. See you in a few weeks again. Dave November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dove Hunt Had a great stay at HIE. Staff was great along with the breakfast. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit What an awesome new property !! Great pool and wonderful staff -- Will visit again !! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I enjoyed my stay! Very conveniently located and reasonably priced! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scottys1travels Excellent location for business; staff surpassed my expectations. The room was very clean and restful. The only place to stay in this area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearsall Experience Excellent hotel and staff; would stay again in this area. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed recently and thoroughly enjoyed the property. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Great oasis in middle of no where! Restaurant right next door was fabulous too! Clean hotel, quiet, great breakfast, clean rooms. Kristy was great- we talked about how George Strait went to school here! :) I will dedintiely stay next year! One of the better HIE I have stayed in. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Accomodating Staff. Manager was willing to help out when employees forgot to check out. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff always takes care of me, makes my work trips seem more like I'm at home. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend anyone to stay there August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness room Fitness room is a plus but needs to update equipment. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Manager - Andrew The general manager of the hotel, Andrew, is very personable and qualified to manage a quality establishment. Myself and my group have enjoyed our stay and would not choose to stay elsewhere mainly because of the Manager taking care of the day to day business that makes our lives easier. I would also like to commend one of the other staff members, Bryan. He is excellent at what he does and always seems to have a smile on his face and is extremely helpful in making our stay most enjoyable. We consider this location a home away from home. I would personally like to hire either one of these individuals and have them working in my company. They are a great asset when it comes to working with the public. The only recommendation I could make; PLEASE provide a daily US Today newspaper. EVERY other Holiday Inn Location that I've stayed at over many, many years has provided this to those who are loyal customers. Why can't you do this at this particular location? Sincerely, B. Matthews August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF AND GREAT BED THE MANAGER AND STAFF ARE VERY GOOD AND WILL DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN. THANKS August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air condition works great and room is super clean. Staff is always waiting for my arrival with a super welcome. Always have my room ready for me. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room is clean and comfortable. I have been staying there since January 2013,room and service are great. Then staff is always smiling and ready to give me anything I need. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome employees Awesome employees with great superviser. The desk clerk (Bryan) makes everyone feel at home and is quick to help. July 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>