Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 119 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Relajante para una noche

By

July 19, 2016

Buen hotel, camas cómodas, habitaciones limpias y alumbradas, desayuno práctico, ubicado sobre la carretera para llegar rápido de paso. Personal no muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay and was pleased with the overall care and attention that was given. This is a GREAT place to stay, making you feel right at home!!

The facilities and staff are wonderful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Better than Average

By

July 05, 2016

Better than the average hie. Good showers. TV service was in and out while there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your excellent review! We are happy that your stay was a great one. Andrew Kent, GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

April 15, 2016

club

This hotel does a lot of things well. The fitness center is good size for a hotel this size. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is just okay but for a continental breakfast, it does the job. Hotel staff is accommodating with good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very helpful staff

By

April 01, 2016

club

Every courtesy was extended by staff and assistant manager. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Poissonnier, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. You and your family were an absolute delight. If there is anything that you need in the future, please do not hesitate to ask! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Samaria T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awsome Stay

By

March 28, 2016

club

My stay here was for 45 days and I must say that everything went extremely well. The staff was both friendly and helpful. The service was also amazing and go above and beyond. Great job!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear German, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 45 day stay with us. I am so happy to hear that your stay met your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Samaria T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

March 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very nice and the afternoon food was good

Read More
Read Less

usually stay at another hotel chain...loved Holiday Inn Express..signed up

By

February 26, 2016

club

We usually stay at another popular hotel chain...but after our stay at Holiday Inn Express we signed up as reward members and plan to try to stay frequently at Holiday Inn Express. The entire experience was top notch...beds comfortable, staff delightful, room spacious and equipped with all our needs, breakfast delicious (even the coffee was quite good).. We highly recommend these properties ....

Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

February 20, 2016

platinumelite

The bathrooms need to be updated and the kleenexes and toilet paper needs to be of better quality

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 08, 2016

Great and very professional staff and crew. Really like the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again

By

February 04, 2016

club

Very clean building and rooms. Staff was very friendly and professional. If in the area you definitely need to consider staying here. This will be the only place I stay when working in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

February 04, 2016

I frequently stay at this hotel and without fail am always greeted pleasantly with smiles all around. The morning staff are especially friendly considering I always leave the hotel before the stated breakfast hour, yet they always have breakfast out anyway. During this stay I was experiencing severe computer issues. My job depends on sending and receiving large files daily. The lady on duty this particular evening went over and beyond helping me access the internet to send my reports. I love this hotel and practically live here throughout the week. Would highly recommend to business travelers like myself or anyone else visiting Pearsall for any reason at all.

Read More
Read Less