Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Front desk staff the front desk staff especially Amy was very nice, very professional, even when the phones were ringing off the hook and she was trying to multitask, juggling checking people in and answering questions of the guest; however, no one likes to keep being stop because you have to answer the phone. There should always be another person at the front desk to take the calls allowing another person to check others in May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by thankfully met expectations Convenient location. Friendly staff. Near great restaurants. Near train station. Near Bear Mountain. Would stay here again-- and probably will. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel in area; clean and nice. Stayed at this new hotel in the area. Hotel was quite nice and staff was friendly. A bit pricey for the area, but was not disappointed. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Peekskill ~ will be back This location was perfect for staying to visit family May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peekskill Holiday Inn Express stay The hotel is in a great location, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and very knowledgable. They were prompt with their service. The breakfast was wonderful. The only thing is the lighting in the bathroom is to dim. I would suggest a brighter light. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room the bed was comfortable I do think a light could be put in the corner near the table and chairs May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, and excellent service This is my fourth stay and I have posted a review of this exceptional property in the past. This hotel is still outstanding, with its cleanliness, convenience, and helpful staff. For the business traveller, the business center is easy to use. I have one suggestion for the management. That is, my understanding is that the hotel identifies as a "green" hotel. I see evidence of this in the energy saving and there are probably other behind-the-scenes evidence of this. However, there could be visible and convenient recycling opportunities for guests. First, there are recycle bins in the lounge and hallways that look exactly like the wastebasket, and looking in them and watching people throw items away, it is not distinguishable from trash. A suggestion would be to make the recycle can bigger and state that paper and plastic can be thrown in there. Second, there are no recycle cans in the guest rooms. I brought this up to an employee who said, "we cannot control what guests do." yet, there are hotels I have stayed in with a recycle can option with labels of plastic and paper. My guess is research on available and marked recycle containers will have at least some percentage of higher items recycled. Research would also show that labeling "paper AND plastic here" would help people know that they can recycle items that they put out for landfill. Lastly, in the room that would have primarily paper trash - the business center - there is no recycle bin. As a green hotel with these recycling options, some guests may recycle just a few more items at least and others may realize that more of our trash items are recyclable than not. Thank you again for your commitment to the environment and for the excellent people who make your hotel clean and welcoming to all guests. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfortable and relaxing stay! This hotel is wonderful to stay at. They turned a basic overnight hotel stay into a romantic getaway! I love staying at this hotel. The staff is outstanding! The rooms are cozy and comfortable. With the warmer weather, you can take a walk by the river and enjoy the view after breakfast. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:59:34.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTMCM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>