Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 247 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The overall stay at this Holiday Inn Express was of upmost excellence. I really appreciate this property and the Hotel chain

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello "Scot319" !! WOW !! Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We have passed this along to the team and they were so happy to make another guests stay a "TEN" !! Hope to see you again, Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

Clean rooms , great staff, Good food, A place were you can kick back and chill.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello "Maluchnik" !! We appreciate your wonderful comments, thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule. Hope to see you soon ! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

Excellent hotel for the money. Rooms are quiet and clean. Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "Cathy 2016" ! Thanks so much for the great comments and we hope you make it down this way again. Thanks Again !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Could use a little help on breakfast, but overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

OOOPS!!

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

When I booked my stay online, I screwed up on the check out date. The day of the wrong date I was ill...the staff was going to let me stay in the room until I was feeling better. Fortunately, it was mentioned that I was due to check out and the staff was able to extend my stay until the correct check out date. Very glad they were able to take care of me completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello "sherry1959" !! We appreciate your kind comments and we strive on making each stay a "TEN" for every guest. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

wonderful stay, kitchen staff is wonderful great night sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello "Rainbowtax" !! We appreciate your comments and have passed them along to the breakfast staff. We hope to see you again!! Thanks so much! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 26, 2016

club

This motel is a great place to stay while in the Pekin or Peoria area. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff is very willing to attend and answer any requests or questions. I especially love the inclined trainer in the work out room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello "lapswimmer" !! We really appreciate your kind comments and compliments about our staff . We enjoy making sure each guests stay is a "TEN" !! Keep up the great workout, we will keep the pool open and ready to welcome you back. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Peoria review

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and very curious. Reasonable rates with comfort and quiet night. Breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from, I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thanks so much for your great comments, our team strives to make each guest stay a "TEN" !!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff was polite and friendly. Location was easy to get to and nice dining around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Hello "Birby55" !! Our team really appreciates your time and kind comments. We hope we have the chance to welcome you again !!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly place on the way through town

By

May 17, 2016

Reasonably priced, clean and friendly, close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Hello "TFGEE" ! We appreciate your kind comments, and hopefully we will see you again. Our team enjoys making each stay a "TEN" and we will keep the coffee "HOT" !! Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Holday Inn Express stay

By

May 14, 2016

club

staff very friendly. nice hotel with quality service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Hello "St Paul MN" !! Thanks so much for your kind comments, we appreciate your time and hope to see you again !
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Trip Accomodations

By

May 14, 2016

club

Very nice facility. Clean, quiet and easy to get to with lots of choices for restaurants around the facility. Yo will not be disappointed staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Hello "Firedog" !! Thanks so much for your kind comments and your time during this business trip. Our staff was so happy to read your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again !!
Read More
Read Less