Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and well lighted Very clean and well lighted. friendly staff. Asked for two double beds but was given one king instesd. Pool area nice and clean. A little noisey in the room above. Breakfast food could use a little help. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As ALL Holiday Inn Express motels This was great place to stay. Modern clean EXCELLENT November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HI Express Have stayed here 5 or 6 times when in the area for work. Never had any complaints. Rooms are larger than most, clean, modern and very comfy. Extra large breakfast area. Didn't use the pool, but others said the water was warm. loved the large hot tub. The desk staff is the best I have encountered in my travels. Well trained, efficient, friendly, and actually care. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay I had an excellent stay with no problems whatsoever. I look forward to staying there again in the future. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Pekin This motel offers its guests great service and a relaxing stay. The breakfast is good, and the coffee is excellent. There is a small but nice workout room. Even though we did not use the pool, it looked clean and had access to an outdoor area for the summer months. We will definitely stay here again when visiting family and friends in the area. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Pekin Clean, comfort and value. Close proximity to several restaurants and easy travel access. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in Pekin Sleep socre not based on any problem with the hotel, but with personal life changes happening. Hotel was easy to find, near our desitnations, clean and it seemed newly renovated. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room I have stayed here prior to this stay. My wife and I were in town due to a family illness. The place is clean and well kept. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and confortable I thought the hotel overall was quiet and confortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but worst WIFI A very nice property that is well kept, modern and comfortable. I absolutely HATED the WIFI connection. Spotty to the point of uselessness. My room was located in an area that generally has a node (center of the floor) and when on the signal was adequate. But I was left with logging in over and over due to the dropping signal. Please fix this. Beyond that, this was one of the best HIE locations I have stayed at. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep, perfect for business travel I just needed a place to rest for the night and return to business the next day. This place was perfect for that, with free internet, great breakfast, and flawless check in/out process. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Pekin I am so glad they are back open in Pekin because hotel choices are extremely limited. This is the only one I feel truly safe in. The breakfast was good, the staff friendly and funny. My only complaint was the pool was so cold my children only swam for 10 min. and then wanted out. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice In town to work at Caterpillar. This is a great hotel. Very clean with a great staff. Plenty of food options very close to the hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Nice Facility and Staff I stay at HI Express regularly and this is one of the best facilities I have stayed in anywhere in the country. Right from the start during the check in process, I was treated very courteously and throughout my stay, any staff member I encountered was professional and unfailingly helpful. Staff members went beyond what I expected. The facility appears to be new and everything is immaculate. The room (King suite) was comfortable with great amenities. I will definitely return to this HI if I am back in this area. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy! The Holiday Inn Esxpress in Pekin, IL is a very nice place to stay. Everyone very nice and helpful. The only thing that I thought they needed are more places to hang the towels. There was only one towel rack. No place to hang wash cloths or another towel. Otherwise the overall stay was excellent! We will stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out The only issue that I had was upon check out. We loaded the car with our luggage, came back in to have breakfast and then return to the room for one last look to make sure we had our belongings. When we arrive at the room, a housekeeper was already there, using the restroom, which was very uncomfortable. If checkout time is marked for 11 am, the room should be available until that time or at which time the staff knows for certain the customer is gone. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel i would stay in this hotel again when I next travel to Pekin. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great breakfast.good location,quite and pretty far away from the road September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No privacy Do not ever use this hotel if you are anything but a heavy sleeper. You will be able to hear EVERYTHING your neighbor is doing, so rest assured they will hear everything you are doing. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Would like to have stayed another night, but was told none was available?! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms The front desk staff were very friendly and did their best to help with anything I needed. For example, this hotel offered complementary coffee around the clock, and on Saturday night I went down to get my decaf and there wasn't any half and half out. I told the person at the front desk, and she came around and re-stocked the creamers right in front of me, and also told me she was making another fresh pot of coffee if I wanted to wait for that. The rooms were clean and have a mini-fridge and microwave. Definitely exceeded my expectations. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prices are getting out of hand I've noticed lately in my business travels when you ask for a room rate all the chains are starting to use change variables for room rates. I understand rate changes for things like weekends and Holidays but just for the rooms everyday rate why should the fee change. The room is the same on Tuesday as it is on Thursday or any other day for that matter. Please decide on a room rate and stick to it. Oh and by the way most hotels these days charge too much for their rooms. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable environment The room was quiet and clean. The bed and the chairs were comfortable. Bathroom was clean. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pekin Stay Very clean and friendly hotel. The staff were great and responded to my needs. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping??? My family and I stayed at this hotel for a family reunion. Overall, it was a typical Holiday Inn Express. We had a great time being together with the family, but did have 2 issues with the hotel specifically: 1. I had a room for 2 nights, one of which was a reward night. For whatever reason, housekeeping did not clean our room after the first night. I told the front desk personnel that the room had not been cleaned, and they said it must have been due to the fact that technically I was under a separate reservation for the second night. They were not able to clean the room because the cleaning staff had left for the day. I did not understand that because I was in the same room both nights, and even if they thought I was checking out, they should have cleaned the room. My experience at other Holiday Inn Express hotels has been much better than this. 2. My family had a least a dozen rooms for the reunion. When we asked about using a meeting room as a group to visit, we were told we would have to pay additional for it, but they would give us a discount. Seems to me, that if the meeting rooms were not in use, we could have used one free, based on the fact that we were paying for a large number of rooms. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another good visit Staff always friendly. A nice location to wind down after work. Sad, though, since I will not be able to stay there @ the government rate during my October trip; will have to stay in Peoria that month. Fortunately August, September and November are good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Pekin This is a great hotel to stay in when visiting Pekin, The hotel is very clean. The staff is very courteous and friendly. The complementary breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel. My family and I would stay here again on our next visit. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Pekin Recent spent 12 days in Pekin visiting family and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. From the first moment at check-in to the last good-bye as we checked out, our stay was pleasant. The rooms were clean; a varied breakfast provided; fruit and coffee in the lobby 24/7; nice swimming pool/jacuzzi; pleasant patio for relaxing outside and very friendly, helpful staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for Pekin, IL Hotel was clean everywhere: lobby, room, dining area, public restroom on main floor, and even the outside grounds. There was an ice machine on each floor, which is nice if you are on the 3rd floor. I really appreciated the gluten-free breakfast option! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a very pleasant one - the breakfast on the morning after the stay was not just a continental breakfast but had a little bit of everything to choose from - was great! July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>