Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pelham HIE

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great little hotel with friendly staff and above average breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you marrv for the 5 star review about your stay with us! Other travelers will appreciate your feedback about our friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Come back soon :) Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2016

The staff was friendly and quick to help. The breakfast area is small or it appears to be. There were parties that were crowding the area at night. Over all it was just an average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings Redponder! Thanks you for mentioning how friendly and eager to help our staff was during your stay. The breakfast seating area is actually rather spacious and available in the evenings for friends and families to gather and watch t.v., etc. We also have extra seating throughout the hotel lobby and outdoor patio area to relax. We hope you will return to enjoy in the future. Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stop and stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

My family and I stopped and stayed on our way to Florida vacation. We will definitely stay at this hotel in the future. The entire family enjoyed how clean the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast the next morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much Chad for the 5 star review and for taking the time to give other travelers a very detailed description of your stay with us! We are thrilled that we helped make your vacation to Florida a great one! See you next time :) Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

July11

By

July 15, 2016

Great stay at a nice hotel. Convenient to highways and attractions. Clean and a great breakfast - especially the sweet rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Many thanks Chascgt for the 5 star review and for taking the time to let other travelers know about our hotel. Future guest value feedback from those who have stayed here and they will love to know how clean our hotel is and how great the breakfast (with those famous cinnamon rolls!) is. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

After driving all day it was nice to book a room at this hotel and receive the attention that was provided from the staff. The bed was great, room was more that what I expected and the bathroom was clean. My wife and I were both pleased with our experience at this hotel. Would highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are so grateful, mangojuice, that you took the time to let other travelers know first hand what GREAT ROOMS and GREAT SERVICE we have. Exceeding expectations is what we strive for and are thrilled we made such an impression on you and your wife. We look forward to having you both back in the future! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

I've stayed at this property several times over the last three years and it has always been a pleasant experience.

Walking distance to the concert venue at Oak Mtn. Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Many thanks our loyal guest from Tallassee Alabama for taking the time to tell others about your consistent level of service and accommodations while the many years you have stayed with us. We look forward to many more! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and decent comfort

By

June 30, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Breakfast staff unable to maintain supply for modest to low demand of customers.
Great display of teamwork by front desk staff jumping in to help breakfast service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi BigT22 from Florida! Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to mention how clean and comfortable your room was. We apologize if your experience with the breakfast was at first disappointing, but so glad we were able to redeem ourselves by demonstrating the entire staff's commitment to excellence. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and look forward to your return. Your In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pelham

By

June 27, 2016

One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at. This is what we were used to expecting at Holiday Inns when we travel. After a few bad experiences, we were leery of trying one again but this one made up for any bad previous experiences elsewhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi JanPB from Missouri! We are thrilled that WE were able to restore your faith and erase all previous negative experiences with our brand. We hope you will now continue to stay at Holiday Inn's and come back and visit the one that turned the tide for you :) Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place

By

June 22, 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels and I can say that this location exceeded expectations! Good location, updated, clean, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks so much Dash_80 for taking the time to let future guest know about your experience our property! We are so proud to have exceeded the expectations of a seasoned traveler such as yourself. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your future visits to our hotel. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great hotel, Great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

We stayed here overnight on the way to the beach. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. We felt very safe with the area and hotel. The rooms were very clean as well as the hotel. We will stay here again! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Greetings Bo from Kentucky! We really appreciate you taking the time to give your recommendations to other travelers looking for a GREAT place to spend a night's stay. Many folks have never heard of Pelham and don't know what to expect-thanks for mentioning how safe the exit is. We hope you enjoy the beach and stop by on the way back home to tell us all about it!
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2016

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express and always try to if one is in the area where we are traveling.....things we like most are very comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Pelham! We are glad that you got to enjoy our wonderful beds! They are one of our favorite updates throughout our renovations. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again next time you're in our area.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Pelham, AL

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great Place to stay with wonderful staff. I stay here on every business trip to Birmingham and have for years. I have never had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us every time you're in our area! Our regular guests are truly the best part of working for our hotel. Our staff sincerely enjoys seeing people that they recognize over and over throughout the year. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less